We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Jerusalem Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (122)
360
Panoramas (12)
Pool & Beach (40)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
250Reviews
492Photos
8Q+A
30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 113
  • 45
  • 32
  • 27
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed in the Ramada for a business trip, and was pleased every step of the way. The room was stylish, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast and dinner were included and both offered delicious, varied, plentiful food. We also held an event in which we hosted people for dinner.
Read more
Response from MedinaP16, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Passport613202, Thank you very much for posting such a kind review! We try our best to provide our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations and great food and we are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Debbie S. Management Offices
Read more
After the first night the quality of housekeeping was poor at best. After complaining to management for one night the room was OK but the next night was back to the same poor quality and nobody could tell me what happened to part of the fruit that was left on the room as
Read more
Response from MedinaP16, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Nin0an, Thank you for posting this review on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback is very important to us and to improving our hotel services. Saying that, I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with housekeeping during your stay with us. What you have described is not up to our standards and will be addressed. I hope you will give us another opportunity to host you in the near future. Thank you, Debbie S. Executive Offices Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Read more
we arrived at hotel the front desk were amazing with their polite service. the room was awesome clean an amazing view. housekeeping called us to ask if we need anything and if all is okay. variety of food is amazing.
Read more
Response from MedinaP16, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Coach, Thank you for your heart warming review! We try our utmost to provide our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations with great food and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again! Sincerely, Management Office Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Read more
Fairly modern building in Jerusalem but some staff could use an upgrade. I think this may be the norm for Jerusalem. Most front desk employees seem to be Arabic and have attitude. The food as is the norm in Israel is delicious. No complaints. The first room we were in was
Read more
Response from MedinaP16, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lauraine P Thank you for taking the time to place your review. I am glad you enjoyed the Israeli food and sorry for the inconvenience occurred in the room and for the ordered bottle of wine. I spoke to the managers concerned to see that such events will not repeat. Looking forward to seeing you among our guests soon. Please let me know when you make your future reservation and I shall personally see that you have a comfortable pleasant and memorable stay. Warmest regards Medina Pearl
Read more
Stayed four nights at Ramada in Jerusalem. Roomy lobby( not cramped). Friendly Staff and housekeepers. Room was a bit stuffy but fortunately the room had small balcony and we could open that door. Good location - close to bus stop. Breakfast and evening buffets were amazing. We
Read more
Response from MedinaP16, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Jerusalem Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Barbara P, Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We at the Ramada Jerusalem are doing our utmost to provide our guests with the highest standards of service. Therefore, I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the location, the room and the Israeli food we provide. Looking forward to seeing you among our guests soon, Warm regards, Medina
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamada Jerusalem Hotel
The Honeymoon Suite at the Ramada Jerusalem
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamada Jerusalem Hotel
The Honeymoon Suite at the Ramada Jerusalem
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRamada Jerusalem Hotel
The Executive Suite at the Ramada Jerusalem
Just Lovely
This is a "suite" for 2 adults and 3 children. We paid $315 per night. It is only when we threatened to sue them and oppose our amex payment that they change us room to a real suite called in that hotel "junior 4"
PreviousNext
12345644
Sorry, that I do not know because it was included in the package.
0 votes
Show all answers
We have both Glatt Mehadrin Rabbinate Jerusalem and OU Hechshers.Looking forward to seeing you among our guests. Medina
0 votes
Show all answers
yes, it's walkable, but far. I found taking the light rail (from Kiryat Moshe which is a few minutes away) to HaIriya and then through the Old City a convenient way to get there.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Ms.Susan London, I respond to you with total empathy for your challenging situation. With heavy heart I must advise you that no animals or pets are permited at the Ramada Jerusalem. Sincerely Shmulik Cohen Standards & Guest Relation Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
האם פתוח הבריכה בשבת וחג?
שלום וברכה! לא יצא לי להיות בשבת הייתי מיום ראשון עד חמישי אבל לפי אופי המלון אני לא חושב שפתוח בשבת.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Don’t staay more than one day"
"I was on the 11th floor facing east. Beautiful sunrises."
"Higher floors have a nicer view, but elevator wait-time is shorter on lower floors"
"All rooms are very spacious, clean and with a great view from a private Balcony"
"We hosted a wedding the banqueting suite but did not stay there. Our guests who stay there were very satisfied."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$113 - US$294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada jerusalem hotel jerusalem
LOCATION
IsraelJerusalem DistrictJerusalemGivat Ram
NUMBER OF ROOMS
615
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing