Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel

Traveller (132)
Apartment Bathroom
Room & Suite (58)
Al Ferdous Restaurant
Dining (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
£91
£69
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#30 of 282 hotels in Mecca
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Only steps away from the new expansion of the Holy Mosque's King Abdullah gate, the Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaabah hotel offers guests an extraordinary spiritual stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Bottled water
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Jabal Al Kaaba Makkah Al Mukkarammah, Mecca 24231 Saudi Arabia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 65 out of 100
65
King Abdulaziz Intl Airport
46.6 mi
See all flights
Taif Airport
46.8 mi
See all flights
127Reviews12Q+A13Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 69
  • 26
  • 12
  • 6
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Baba898 wrote a review Mar 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia123 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel may seem little off when one is booking but after we arrived we were very happy with the location, the staff, food, and the services.
The staff was very friendly, rooms were very spacious and specially if you have Marriott Titanium status, they go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
We were very happy with our stay and the services we relied. Will highly recommend this hotel for couples, families with small kids and groups.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Will highly recommend this hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Owner at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we always do take pride to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sameer k wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very enjoyable stay at Sheraton during Ramadan. We arrived in the morning, but our check-in wasn't until 4pm. We asked if we could check in early. They said they will try and after about 20 minutes gave us a room.
Only a 10 minute walk to the Masjid Al-Haram and you are closer to the newer side.
The housekeeping staff were excellent, especially Uzzal Hosen on floor 5 who regularly asked us if we needed anything. He cleaned our room immaculately and made us feel very welcome.
We really enjoyed the iftar. The buffet food was very enjoyable. A selection of world foods. Different food every day.
There is a bridge on 'M' floor which crosses the road and makes it easier to walk to the masjid.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Owner at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. We are glad to learn that you were delighted with our hospitality and the exceptional services portrayed by our staff. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we do take pride to reach our valued guest’s maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UmmAnisa wrote a review Mar 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was highly impressed by our apartment on the 16th floor, we had the sunset view. Very spacious and luxurious. I would definitely stay again.
The continental breakfast was superb and enjoyed by every family member!

I would like to advise that steps are put into place to prevent food wastage, it is so disheartening to see people piling up their plates for the sake of it and then most of it is binned. This is a common problem in most hotels. People's eyes are bigger than their stomachs.
Once the outside lift is functioning it will be much easier to gain access into the Harem inshā'Allāh. I had my mum in a wheelchair a s it was a difficult walk back to the hotel.
I would also recommend the basins are cleaned thoroughly to remove and mildew and scum. Again this a common problem I have e experienced in many hotels. Cleaners really need to be thorough trained on how to deep clean especially in-between.

Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely return inshā'Allāh.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Owner at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we always do take pride to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr sameer wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
hi, I trave with my family for UMRAH in starting for January from UK. as we book two rooms for 7 people however we request them if they can give us two rooms on the same floor. which they said they can do it due to rush which was fair enough. so they offer us, 8 peoples, suite on the 16th floor. But nightmare starts when there was no shuttle service as we do have a handicapped person on a wheelchair and trust me if you have any person on wheelchair Please don't book this hotel. it has two bridges you need to climb for every prayer. room service was really bad it was a nightmare we really need to wait for an hour on reception to get the room clean. bad experience. wait for another 5 years when sheroton exclotor bridge complete which will finish in masjid e haram.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Muhammed Asfour, Marketing at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for your negative experience during your stay in our hotel. However, we would like to learn more about your situation and we will definitely work on fixing these inconveniences as our priority is to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. We trust that you wouldn't distance yourself from choosing Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel as your preferred destination of stay on your next visit to the holy city. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muhammed m wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Salam

I hope this review helps when choosing your stay in Makkah IA.

The hotel was advertised to us a few minutes walk from masjid al haram however there is lots of building work on going which means the over head bridge advertised in the picture is actually closed and has never been open. The walk from the hotel room to the Haram is roughly about 15mins and involves 2 hills and the road is quite tight with cars and buses passing by. (Not recommended for wheel chairs)

The hotel has around 10 lifts which do not function correctly during the peak times caused us a lot of delays and there are no stairs for us to use.

The buffet breakfast was of very poor standards with long waits to get the restaurant because of the lifts they would also run out of basic breakfast items i.e toast and yogurt this would be very early on as breakfast is served from 6am.

We booked a king room with city view but we were given a twin room with 2 single beds and this could not be changed as nothing was available - I stayed in room 105 when you open the window there is a wall nothing else.

The room was clean and all the staff were very helpful and tried to accommodate as much as possible.

I hope this helps

JZK
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Muhammed Asfour, Marketing at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 21 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for your negative experience during your stay in our hotel. However, we would like to learn more about your situation and we will definitely work on fixing these inconveniences as our priority is to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. We trust that you wouldn't distance yourself from choosing Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel as your preferred destination of stay on your next visit to the holy city. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Baba898 wrote a review Jan 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia123 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Sheraton Jabal Al Kaaba hotel twice from January 3rd to January 8th 2024 and then from January 11th to January 16th.
As a titanium elite member, prior to arrival on both occasions, we received a very nice email from Ziyad Bazaid (Guest Experience Expert). The email requested our arrival information and other details. Rest of my review describes the exceptional experience during both stays. When we arrived Ziyad personally came out and greeted us. We were upgraded to a very nice two bedroom and one bed room apartment respectively. After we completed the check in which was very swift, Ziyad hopped in the elevator and accompanied us to our room and made sure everything was ok. We have never experienced such treatment, and we are very heavy travelers around the globe.
In the dining room of the apartment was a very nice cake, a big fruit basket, very delicious assortments of cookies, and chilled mango and hibiscus juice. Ziyad is very professional, caring and provides exceptional service. His goal was to make sure that our stays were not only comfortable but very enjoyable. Which we absolutely did.

We came across so many other very helpful, nice and smiling people at the hotel, Naima in the restaurant, Reem and Abdurrahman in the chocolate lounge, , Muhammad Dedar in the house keeping, Nader in the kitchen to name a few. Everyone in this hotel is awesome and very helpful. Not once we felt away from home. The treatment at this hotel by Ziyad and his team made us feel like home so we could concentrate on our Ibadah. We know that in the future when we travel to Makkah, Sheraton will be our home and we are hoping they will keep the same standard as we experienced.

I can write so much other detail and that could take several pages so overall we were very pleased with both our stays. Thank you Ziyad Bazaid and team.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hotel has a bridge that drops you at the entrance of the Haram. If and when the extension is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Owner at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we always do take pride to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bibi Aysha K wrote a review May 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates107 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've been meaning to write this review a long time ago. My apologies for not doing it sooner. My family and I were most impressed with this hotel. The suite we booked was spacious and luxurious with an amazing view of the mountains, the Haram and the Clock tower. With ceiling to floor windows and a panoramic view of Makkah, we couldn't have asked for more. The staff at the hotel were most friendly, helpful and extremely professional. Ms Sarah Alamri was just a pleasure to meet. She made our trip and stay so much more easier and convenient by accommodating our kids for futoor. The Futoor at the restaurant was pure indulgence. The buffet spread was probably one of the better ones I've experienced with a vast array of delicious meals. The restaurant staff were helpful and friendly too. Hats off to Mr Wasim Akram who really had everything running smoothly. The hotel as a whole was ambient and impressive. Absolutely loved the Bukhoor and exquisite fragrances at the entrances and the towers of fresh dates and kahwa. Lounge access was a lovely treat. Thank you to Ms Reem Alamri who was the perfect hostess. The hotel was very convenient and the tunnel access is perfect for entrance into the new section of the Haram. It does require some walking but we enjoyed that too. Overall, an absolutely wonderful experience with my family.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Owner at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we always do take pride to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saleem wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were received and checked in by Rahaf Hasauwi. She was professional and carried out her role in a calm and measured manner. The concierge service is also professional and efficient, all the employees in that department are helpful and provide a service with a smile. The room itself was comfortable, clean and very good value for money. First impressions are very important and in our experience with the Sheraton this was most positive. We would recommend the Sheraton without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Search the website
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Marketing at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Dear Mr. Saleem, We are incredibly grateful that you took time to review your stay with us. At Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel, we always do take pride to reach our valued guests’ maximum satisfaction. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity721185 wrote a review Nov 2022
Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina5 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
They mixed the room with 3 brothers and a brother with his wife and sister, (separate rooms but with shared kitchen and living room)

Also, we've got the same issue for almost all 4 bedrooms.

They've added beds to living rooms and one bed almost ended up in the kitchen.

Our organization had been told to either deal with what they have or to take their money back and leave. It's arrogant and not in line with the Islamic tradition of following the agreement and providing the services that were agreed upon.

In other words they lied!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: You can't be sure what to expect.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Marketing at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 27 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviewing your stay with us, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear that you had happened to endure this inconvenience. We also would like to inform you that your source of booking through whom you placed this room reservation have made this error by clubing other individuals and we were unable to make any changes on our system. Hence we suggest you to contact your booking source and escalate this concern. We hope you wouldn't distance yourself from our services and give us care opportunities to serve you better on your next visit at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmedglobe wrote a review Feb 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates260 contributions126 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointing with this hotel. Although the reservations was not prepaid they still took the money from my card without my authorization. The booking terms and conditions was a day before booking allowed cancellation and only payment when I arrive but they made their own rules. Unfortunately Marriott Bonvoy didn’t do anything about it although I am ambassador member. This hotel is a joke they still haven’t refunded my money after a month of cancellation and also zero support from Marriott. They are in the most holy land but they act like devilish and tricky. Really disrespectful and don’t count in Marriott to do anything about it
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Waseem Akram, Marketing at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Responded 13 Mar 2023
Dear Mr. Ahmed, We are disheartened to learn that you had happened to experience this inconvenience, while we strive to render our best efforts to meet our valued guest's satisfaction. We have kindly noted your issue and would certainly escalate this for further investigation. Once again, we are sorry for this pessimistic experience and we hope that you wouldn't distance yourself from choosing Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel as your preferred destination of stay at the holy city Makkah.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Aisha M
Leicester, United Kingdom19 contributions20 helpful votes
Sorry no idea when bridge will open, unfortunately can't remember gate number.
tockwood asked a question Nov 2023
Toronto, Canada9 contributions10 helpful votes
When is bridge going to be open? Will it be open in Ramadan?
You5uf asked a question Aug 2023
Bolton, United Kingdom811 contributions16 helpful votes
How long of a walk is it to the new extension?
Makkah Province, Saudi Arabia
Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that the distance from the Hotel to Masjid Al Haram is 10 minutes walking duration and approximately 700 meters to King Abdullah Gate.
Makkah Province, Saudi Arabia
Dear Guest, The access to Masjid Al Haram from our hotel bridge is currently closed due to the on going construction of the holy mosque. The Hotel is only 700 meters walking distance to King Abdullah Gate.
Answer from Sarah D
Leicester, United Kingdom42 contributions23 helpful votes
I went for my umrah in April/May 2019. There is a hill going down to the haram and therefore a hill going back up to the hotel. If the bridge has been built and in action now then th is shouldnt be a problem. I would call the hotel and ask what the progress of the bridge from the hotel to haram is and whether its now in use.
Hamzeh Abuarab wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates26 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking"
Read full review
Baba898 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia123 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel has a bridge that drops you at the entrance of the Haram. If and when the extension is complete one will enter the Haram."
Read full review
Ali wrote a tip Dec 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A little bit of an incline waking back from the Haram if you are older."
Read full review
Aisha M wrote a tip Nov 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom19 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Apartments are more spacious"
Read full review
Thierno D wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I highly recommend this hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mecca area.
PRICE RANGE
£86 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Saudi ArabiaMakkah ProvinceMecca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
412
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON MAKKAH JABAL AL KAABA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Safa to Marwa (0.5 miles), Station of Ibrahim (0.5 miles), and Great Mosque of Mecca (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Albaik, Al Rehab Restaurant, and Al Tazaj.
Does Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kaaba (0.5 miles).
Is Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mecca HotelsMecca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MeccaHotels near Sheraton Makkah Jabal Al Kaaba Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire