We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Elite Five

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Elite Five
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 22: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Its a serviced apartment with attached kitchen. Property is well maintained and also is a decent locality. There is no room service for food. However the restaurants are walkable. Stayed here two times (Family and Business) and both the times the stay was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ubaid_Laskar
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Ubaid_Laskar, You came a long way and we are so happy we could take such good care of you. Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to tell others of your experience. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Rooms Division Manager

Dubai
Reviewed 2 July 2016

This is not a real hotel, more of a services apartment with attached kitchen. Location is not great and I should have been in a related hotel instead, which was full when I went. Staff was very welcoming and professional, but any effort was vanified by the poor appearance of the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex P
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Alex P, Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Tripadvisor. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations during your last stay, but we thank you for taking the time and effort to let us know where we may improve. We will share your feedback with our team and take corrective actions where...

Tennessee
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The reason why we said "great place....people are all fantastic. Services are all served with a smile. Pets are allowed. Well maintained vleamliness even the rooms needs maintenance." Center of Juffair is a plus points for it. Really a good place to stay. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonconsay512
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Jonconsay512, You came a long way and we are so happy we could take such good care of you. Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to tell others of your experience. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Rooms Division Manager

Reviewed 29 May 2016

The location of the place is in the main area where everything is accessable. From malls to grocery it takes 5 minutes. Good communicating staff and great service. Everyday they will greet you with a smile and always ready to assist in any way they could. A good place to stay... We will recommend this place to all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank john keni r
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear rodegerml, Thank you for the 5 star review of Elite Five! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I’m pleased you found our service & staff pleasant. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Sincerely, Aqeel Abassi Rooms Division Manager

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Stayed for three nights in a big room. The place was fine, kitchen has provided cooking and dining utensils, there is a water dispencer and cooking range. The service is good and fast. The location is also near to the area where we buy grocery items. everything is ok. Thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank honey1707floor
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear honey1707floor, You came a long way and we are so happy we could take such good care of you. Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to tell others of your experience. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Rooms Division Manager

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Our stay was good. Clean room and friendly housekeeping staffs around. Pool was great, Tipu was there to assist us always. To Lal, Dayalal and Jai thank you and most especially to Ms. Stella together with Vehijendra. Rupeng. Bikash. Gajendra. You all did a great job. We will recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SheWanderer
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear SheWanderer, Thank you for the 5 star review of Elite Royale! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I’m pleased you found our hotel facilities, amenities, service & staff pleasant. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Sincerely, Aqeel Abassi Rooms Division Manager

Manama
Reviewed 4 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2598WBfahada
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Harker Heights
Reviewed 29 March 2016

So, our stay was ok. There is no paved parking lot. There were 2 our of all staff that were courteous and had excellent customer service. Our flight was delayed and we had two rooms reserved we turned in one apartment and paid a full day for 6 hrs of extended stay, only tri be asked three times about our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arabian74
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

yokosuka
Reviewed 19 March 2016

this hotel is old and it smells bad and had ladies of the night in and out of there . I want to get out as soon as I seen the dirty smelly carpet and it keep the dust in the room and made me chock the whole time there. I paid $3000.00 us dollar for that dump

 Report
Helpful?
Thank willis w
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 23 November 2015

i am there for last two days and will continue for another 4-5 days.. service is good, staff are very polite and well behaved, rooms are well managed.. little bit old fashioned but overall very good staying experience. The only problem i faced is that onle a few Indian TV channels they are providing so there is no source of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neelmanijha
Aqeel A, Manager at Elite Five, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Rooms Division Manager

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manama hotels
0.4 mi away
Elite Crystal Hotel
Elite Crystal Hotel
#6 of 131 in Manama
411 reviews
4.4 mi away
Elite Seef Residence & Hotel
2.2 mi away
Elite Resort & Spa
Elite Resort & Spa
#11 of 131 in Manama
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Elite Grande
Elite Grande
#24 of 131 in Manama
201 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Manama, Bahrain
1.7 mi away
The Juffair Grand Hotel
The Juffair Grand Hotel
#54 of 131 in Manama
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Elite Five

Address: Building 546, Rd 4012, Area 340 | Juffair, Manama, Bahrain
Region: Bahrain > Manama
Price Range: £68 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Elite Five 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Elite Five reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elite Five Bahrain/Manama
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Elite Five staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take room facing road”
 of 5 bubbles Ubaid_Laskar, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“higher floor have more beautiful sightseeing”
 of 5 bubbles johnkenir, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms have a great view of the Juffair area.”
 of 5 bubbles 824mackyc, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you have dogs, ask for first or second floor. Or ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles belinda511, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“"Room on the northeast side have great views" "All rooms in suites are spacious and sunny" "This is a Hotel were you can rest easily"”
 of 5 bubbles 201siobhanm, 7 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay