We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha

Show Prices
#53 of 140 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 69: English reviews
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went there to spend a single night during the weekend with my family. Everything looked easy and nice from the time I entered the hotel until I checked out. Location is perfect, atmosphere is fantastic, staff both at reception and in the pool/sauna area are polite and friendly. I had a studio, it was quite spacious with some useful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherif E
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A good modern aparthotel... which is just like a budget suite really if you squint a bit. The bed was really comfy and amenities all brand new. Felt clean, modern and cost effective - which is rare for doha. Would definitely recommend. For those testing the waters in doha this would suit perfectly. A reasonable price, comfortable and homely. Perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clarebruce
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review you have been in our new studios special product in Doha between the hotel room and the apartment. You have rightly described it , for business trip or short term stay .We just came on the market with this new product which is very successful .Happy to know that you enjoyed it. Sincerely....

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in this hotel several times and the smell gets worst and worst!! the staff are friendly, but there is a sewage smell that starts to come through the pipes and it only gets worst through the night! Would not recommend to anyone who values the ability to smell!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kazrathore
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry that you experienced this problem during your stay .We had temporary problems due to the new studios delivered recently , it was the first time that we had full occupancy and we encountered some drainage problems in 2 studios ,which happened sometimes in case of new constructions .The construction company has been called immediately and...

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We booked for a 2 bedroom suite so we could celebrate our New Year's Eve. Excellent service, fast check in and check out, great and tasty breakfast although with a limited selection. Room is quite spacious but needs a bit upgrade on its kitchen utensils and other room appliances. We had a great time. Thanks Adagio team!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marcus Joshua F
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Marcus Joshua, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NHSEGUY
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Greece
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Modern spacious studios & apartments, nice location, excellent staff, all were so friendly and helpful! Service at the front desk always pleasant and very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again! Thank you Adagio!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stella S
Jules-Henri E, Front Office Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of all the team here, thank you for your review, our staff is our biggest asset and we are very proud of them, the size of the property allows us to deliver a very personalized service and you feel immediately as you describe home with friendly people .We hope to have back in the future. Best...

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

At first sight it seemed nice but our room was very dirty. Looked beautiful but when you check the details it is very disappointing. I got a skin rush from sitting on a couch in my room. We only had breakfast included and I must say it is one of the worst offers I have seen even in lower ranked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aida R
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I noticed that you stayed with us in June 2016 and only now you decided to post your review .We take note of your comments .The hotel has added to his inventory this year 2 floors with a total of 49 brand new studios modern design and a Lenotre coffee shop .We can...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Great location and good price however awful reception service. Three computers but only one seemed to work. Problems linking booking.com to rooms so had to wait 20 mins in reception. Lots of staff standing around behind reception but only one person serving. Stated there was valet service however no valet service at 6.45 am. Extended for an extra night. At...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charlieratt
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am deeply sorry for this bad experience you had during your stay .During the the2016 road world championship held in Doha We hosted the French team and during this group check in we experienced a breakdown of our system and you came at this time . I apologize for this delay in the cleaning of your room...

Reviewed 19 September 2016

Very comfortable stay. Staff are all friendly. Housekeeping did a very good job. 21st floor staff (Gym, swimming pool, sauna) are very friendly. Maintenance staff are very efficient. they come very fast for some electrical repair work. Near to City Centre, just a walking distance of 5mins.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darling E
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very proud of our team and are confident in the quality of service they deliver. As you have noticed all we were dedicated to make your stay the best possible . We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely. Jules-Henri EDOUARD General Manager.

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Positives of this hotel The rooms have a very modern design, really very nice, congratulations to the interior designer! The bedding is comfortable Very clean, well equipped rooms with good amenities and facilities Good west bay location, near gate mall and city center mall Prayer rooms inside the hotel Negatives, only one i could think of: Breakfast is bad, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sameh a
Jules-Henri E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we took note of your comments concerning the breakfast and we understand your disappointment .Being an aparthotel with kitchen fully equipped were not serving a buffet breakfast but an a la carte breakfast were everything is available and you can get a very personalize breakfast .We are sorry for not giving you the...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.0 mi away
Fraser Suites Doha
Fraser Suites Doha
#45 of 140 in Doha
150 reviews
0.0 mi away
Somerset West Bay
Somerset West Bay
#72 of 140 in Doha
41 reviews
0.0 mi away
Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Corp Executive Hotel Doha Suites
0.0 mi away
Ezdan Hotel
Ezdan Hotel
#27 of 140 in Doha
2,139 reviews
0.0 mi away
Al Safa Royal Suites Luxury Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha

Address: Building 71 Al Tawoun, Street 63 | Onaiza Diplomatic Zone, Doha 5823, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Price Range: £86 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#49 Luxury Hotel in Doha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have less noise”
 of 5 bubbles 488jitkah, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Go for higher floors as the view is amazing and the lifts are super fast!”
 of 5 bubbles Kamran61, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra for the executive room - its absolutely recommendable and not that more expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles Fibrola, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“top floors are best view”
 of 5 bubbles mohammedaW7521BW, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Excellent view to see the west bay high rise buildings. Very Nice helpful staff in front desk, lobby and at the entrance. Fast internet”
 of 5 bubbles 161ziada, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5