We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments

Save
Traveller (150)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (10)
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good32%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(24 reviews)
“abu dhabi mall”(43 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
142
82
18
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
142
82
18
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineabu dhabi mallstudio apartmentwell equipped kitchenelectra streettourist club areawalking distanceroof top swimming poolhouse keepingliving areacomplimentary breakfastlong term stayfood outletscomfortable bedhome away from homerooms are bigexcellent location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Very nice reception staff. Room is very big enough to stay with family for long days. Very clean. I got free up grade of my room. hotel is located at main place of the Abu Dhabi City. Flexible time to vacate. Totally Exceland.More

Thank Dhanushkodi S
Response from Tunay D, General Manager at Al Manzel Hotel ApartmentsResponded 3 days ago

Dear Valued Al Manzel Guest, Mr. Dhanushkodi S, Thank you very much for your kind review and your stay with us at Al Manzel Hotel Apartments. We are very delighted that you were happy with all the aspects of your stay and evaluated highly our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had our reception in al manzel. Guests like the food they served and the staff gave the assistance we need from the preparation until the event was done. The room given to us was nice as well. All the staff were polite and helpful....More

Thank jen_dyce
Response from Tunay D, General Manager at Al Manzel Hotel ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Al Manzel Guest, M. "Jen_Dyce", Thank you very much for your kind review and for holding your event with us at Al Manzel Hotel Apartments. We are very delighted that everything was up to and beyond your expectations. We are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay here for about 2 1/2 months and this hotel is very nice. Cleaning staff (Evening shift) always clean my room properly and reception are very accommodating and helpful. My stay is Awesome. Location is near to mall & restaurant.More

Thank bradgents
Response from Tunay D, General Manager at Al Manzel Hotel ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Al Manzel Guest, Mr. "Bradgents", Thank you very much for your kind review and your stay with us at Al Manzel Hotel Apartments. We are very delighted that you were happy with all the aspects of your stay and evaluated highly our Housekeeping...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything is good here, from service to people, room in which we have stayed has everything perfect, it has gym, pool and susanna staff is very helping in every matter, they have solved each problem we have faced during our stay.More

Thank Arslan A
Response from Tunay D, General Manager at Al Manzel Hotel ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Al Manzel Guest, Mr. Arslan A., Thank you very much for your kind review and your stay with us at Al Manzel Hotel Apartments. We are very delighted that you were happy with all the aspects of your stay and evaluated highly staff...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very neat and tidy apartment. Well maintained and very hospitable staff. Rooms are clean and spacious. The bathrooms are also neat and clean. The location is also ideal, near to the AbuDhabi mall, many restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is also very good and...More

Thank George S
Response from Tunay D, General Manager at Al Manzel Hotel ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Al Manzel Guest, Mr. George S., Thank you very much for your kind review and your stay with us at Al Manzel Hotel Apartments. We are very delighted that you were happy with all the aspects of your stay and evaluated highly our...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#40 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#47 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#40 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#47 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (150)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wala P
7 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Tunay D | Property representative |
The original passport has to be scanned and sent to police system, we cannot scan a photocopy since the scanner is a special passport scanner. Unfortunately, the government shows no flexibility on this.
0
Votes
Wala P
25 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tunay D | Property representative |
As per UAE laws, we have to register every hotel guest in the Police system with a valid ID or passport. Therefore we cannot accept a guest without ID. Best regards,
0
Votes
Monza4789
2 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Todoris V | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is full scale washer dryer or a good brand in every apartment.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"good location"
Read review
"All the rooms are quite big, but the apartments on the frontage have a better accommodation and a better view."
Read review
"Have stayed in many rooms here and all are as good as each other."
Read review
"good to be at high level !.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing