We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Click Clack Hotel

Traveller (309)
360
Panoramas (30)
Dining (68)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
1,021Reviews
553Photos
8Q+A
83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 560
  • 256
  • 96
  • 67
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Okay, I am a millennial and I am guilty of patronizing Urban Outfitters on occasion, but this hotel left something to be desired. I was traveling with my mother, and we got a room with two twin beds— okay cool, but they weren’t very comfortable, not cool. We were on the ninth
Read more
Response from Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Hello Ava. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We’re thrilled to read you found our staff friendly and helpful: It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our team and service, every day we try to keep our quality up! We’re sorry you had that loud noise coming from our rooftop and didn’t quite enjoy your beds: We try to offer our guests different options just to try to help them find the best choice for each one of them. Please excuse us for the inconvenience you had at breakfast: We’ve already talked to the involved area and our team, so we can have a follow up on your case and learn from our mistakes, so a situation like this never happens again. Our priority is making our guests feel happy and comfortable like they’re home, so please excuse us for not making you feel that way. We hope you can give us a second chance and come back soon, so we can try to compensate our faults with the best service we can get you. Have a wonderful day! Carolina Pérez Galvis Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Maybe we were too old for this setting but the hotel was quite loud and clubby. We considered getting lunch when we first checked in but the restaurant was playing music so loud at 11 AM that we couldn't even hear each other in the conversation. The price for the meal was also
Read more
Response from Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We’re sorry about your experience while staying with us wasn’t the best: We will share immediately your comments about our Restaurants Ciengramos with the involved area, in order to provide greater experiences for our guests. We support a good cause with a Foundation called Siembra with the bottled water, so that’s the reason why we charge it, nothing else. We’re sorry you didn’t quite enjoy our rooftop bar Apache: It is a burger bar, maybe we failed to mention that, although we’re glad you liked them. We hope you can give us a second chance and come back, so we can try to compensate for our faults with the best service we can! Have a great day! Carolina Pérez Galvis Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
We arrived at 3pm and had to wait another hour for our room to be ready. The staff were super snobbish and unhelpful as well as inattentive. Breakfast was ok, coffee disappointing. The minibar of the room was free, the contents however disgusting. The TV greeted you with options
Read more
Response from Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Marie Louise! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us: In the process of self-evaluating, it's relevant to have feedback such as the one you shared with us. We’re sorry you didn’t enjoy our coffee or our free minibar: We support local entrepreneurship with those products, but we will definitely take in mind your comments to improve our guest experiences. We’re sorry you didn’t quite like our location: We’re nestled in a hotspot of the city, but we’re aware downtown is located far away from us. Anyways, we hope you got to enjoy the bars and restaurants around and our own, of course. We hope you can give us a second chance and come back soon, so we can try to compensate for our faults and maybe help you change your mind about us. Have a great day! Carolina Pérez Galvis Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Choose a room that actually has air-conditioning, do not accept the piecemeal offer of a portable unit. The menu at the hotel is disappointing for it does not include typical foods and produce. The reception staff were very dismissive and confused about what is an invoice and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Andrew. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We’re sorry you didn’t have the best experience while staying with us: We did have a problem with the A/C in the Hotel it and it really was under maintenance: Thankfully we’ve already fixed it and everything is already working great. But we’re really sorry we couldn’t fix it by the time you were here. Please excuse us if you felt our front desk staff were dismissive and confused: Our priority is making our guests feel happy and comfortable, so we’re really sorry you didn’t feel that way. We will share immediately your comments with our team and involved areas, in order to improve our service and provide the best experiences we can. We hope you can give a second chance and come back soon, so we can try to compensate our faults with the best service we can and so you can have a better experience: All our air conditioners are working perfectly now! Carolina Pérez Galvis Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Has all the facilities of a modern hotel but superbly designed . Rooftop bar and restaurant excellent so you’d never have to leave the hotel.Great design so that the hotel has charm and character. Staff well trained, attentive and very friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Tony. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rate us with 5 stars! We’re thrilled you appreciated our design and modern facilities: We’re a design hotel, so style and aesthetics are pretty relevant for us. It’s amazing to read you got to enjoy our restaurant Ciengramos and rooftop bar Apache: That’s definitely the idea, that you find everything you need here! It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service: Every day we try to keep our quality up! Please allow us to have you back anytime soon. Have a wonderful day! Carolina Pérez Galvis Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Click Clack Hotel
The XL Suite Room at The Click Clack Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Click Clack Hotel
The XL Suite Room at The Click Clack Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Click Clack Hotel
The M Superior at The Click Clack Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Click Clack Hotel
The L Junior Suite at The Click Clack Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Click Clack Hotel
The L Junior Suite at The Click Clack Hotel
PreviousNext
12345650
The biggest room at the Click Clack Hotel is the XL Room, which has a queen size bed and a futon that transforms into a bed that is best suited for 1 person. While 2 people can squeeze in it, it would be more comfortable for 1 person. I would say 3 people would be the max, for comfort's sake. You have to remember that although the room is an XL room, it still is a small space. It's a great hotel - I really enjoyed my stay there a couple of months ago.
1 vote
Show all answers
I don't really watch much tv when I travel, but I believe most channels are in Spanish everywhere, as it's a Spanish speaking country. Hope this helps!
0 votes
Show all answers
I didn't see spa or gym
0 votes
Show all answers
No, there are no charges like that...
0 votes
Show all answers
My son lives there and he arranged for a driver to pick us up. Be careful when taking a taxi cause some are very dangerous. Be sure you get a registered one.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Get a room ABOVE the 5th floor if you want a thermostat."
"Don't stay near the top or the bottom on the weekends"
"if you are staying on a Saturday night and want to sleep, avoid the higher floor rooms because of the roof bar"
"If you travel with friends, avoid the M rooms if you need privacy as you bathe: it is possible to peek into the shower from the room."
"Look for a better hotel"
PreviousNext
12345617
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaBogota
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing