We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu

    Erakor Lagoon, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
    011 678 22313
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$192
    US$188
    SAVE US$4
    US$192
    US$188
    SAVE US$4
    US$192
    US$188
    SAVE US$4
    Traveller (1094)
    Room & Suite (554)
    Pool & Beach (336)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good34%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “wild ginger” (239 reviews)
    “pool bar” (154 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Golf course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$188
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$188
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$188
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,516)
    There are newer reviews for Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    731 - 735 of 1,465 reviews

    Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

    We stayed for 4 nights for a small break before Christmas. Enjoyed our stay very much and are looking at coming back next year. Having said that the resort is looking a bit tired. Cracked vanity top in our bathroom, door hard to lock. I...More

    2  Thank Per D
    Response from Jeremy W, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - VanuatuResponded 12 December 2013

    Dear Per D, Many thanks for your review. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and are looking at coming back next year and I take on board your comments about the room. Hopefully the WIFI situation will change soon as there is now a...More

    Reviewed 25 November 2013

    Went to Le Lagon for lunch at the Pool Bar. Got a burger, very bland, not worth paying for. Go to Jill's Cafe in town if you want a burger. Setting was lovely, but food a disappointment. Service was okay but not brilliant. Staff used...More

    Thank cardeb
    Response from Jeremy W, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - VanuatuResponded 12 December 2013

    Dear cardeb, Thank you for your review on trip advisor. Sorry you didn't enjoy your burger but glad you had a good time in Vanuatu and enjoyed your cocktails in our pool. Maybe next time you might to stay and experience the property in totality...More

    Reviewed 22 November 2013

    Wow!a big thank you to all the staff, you all were so happy to help and made our grandaughter feel so at home and safe in the resort. Breakfast was so good with eggs and omelets made to order, food was hot and plentiful no...More

    5  Thank sharOnshaz2013
    Response from Jeremy W, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - VanuatuResponded 24 November 2013

    Dear sharOnshaz2013, Many thanks for your comments, they are much appreciated. Indeed I am very proud of my staff and their commitment. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday and the surroundings at the Resort and thank you for ranking us highly after being seasoned...More

    Reviewed 19 November 2013

    My boyfriend and I came here to celebrate my 21st birthday. I was really happy that we chose this resort. I thought the rooms were great – we just had a one bedroom but the room had a spacious layout. The shower was huge too....More

    2  Thank Sarahem927
    Response from Jeremy W, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - VanuatuResponded 24 November 2013

    Dear Sarahem927, Thank you for your comments and it is fantastic to see you have overall enjoyed your stay. I do remember you after meeting you twice and enjoyed listening to your stories of the adventures you went on whilst in Vanuatu. Glad you enjoyed...More

    Reviewed 17 November 2013

    Stayed 4 nights in October. My son (4) loved playing at the beach and wandering the island. The rooms are lovely and clean. Restaurant has great food. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place to anyone.More

    1  Thank Geoff B
    Response from Jeremy W, General Manager at Warwick Le Lagon - VanuatuResponded 24 November 2013

    Dear Geoff B A wonderful short and sweet review. Many thanks for taking the time to share your comments with other readers and we would love to welcome you back to the Resort. Next time a holiday beckons...........we are only 3 hours away! Kind Regards,...More

    Iririki Island Resort & Spa
    346 reviews
    #4 of 47 hotels in Port Vila
     
    Grand Hotel And Casino
    539 reviews
    #19 of 47 hotels in Port Vila
     
    Nasama Resort
    499 reviews
    #7 of 47 hotels in Port Vila
     
    Paradise Cove Resort
    570 reviews
    #1 of 47 hotels in Port Vila
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Spa
    • Golf course
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$161 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Business Hotel in Port Vila
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Port Vila
    • #7 Luxury Hotel in Port Vila
    • #11 On the Beach Hotel in Port Vila
    • #14 Family Hotel in Port Vila
    • #18 Romantic Hotel in Port Vila
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 143
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Otel, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Vanuatu >
    • Efate >
    • Port Vila
    • Also Known As
    • Warwick Le Lagon Resort And Spa, Vanuatu ,
    • Warwick Le Lagon Resort & Spa, Vanuatu Hotel Port Vila ,
    • Le Lagon Hotel Vanuatu ,
    • Vanuatu Le Lagon ,
    • Le Lagon Vanuatu Resort ,
    • Lagon Le Resort Vanuatu ,
    • Le Lagon Port Vila ,
    • Port Vila Le Lagon ,
    • Warwick Le Lagon - Vanuatu Port Vila
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1094)
    Room & Suite (554)
    Pool & Beach (336)
    Dining (100)
    Hotel & Grounds (571)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (18)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Iririki Island Resort & Spa
    346 reviews
    1.69 miles away
     
    Nasama Resort
    499 reviews
    .72 miles away
     
    Grand Hotel And Casino
    539 reviews
    1.74 miles away
     
    Paradise Cove Resort
    570 reviews
    2.05 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Stonegrill Restaurant
    471 reviews
    .76 miles away
    Cafe Vila
    360 reviews
    .72 miles away
    Warhorse Saloon Restaurant &Bar
    434 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Aqua on Erakor
    211 reviews
    .42 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Port Vila Markets
    404 reviews
    1.85 miles away
    Ekasup Village
    340 reviews
    1.39 miles away
    Iririki Island
    124 reviews
    1.68 miles away
    The Vanuatu Cultural Centre
    173 reviews
    1.62 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Adam S
    23 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 10 answers
    Response from Anna G | Reviewed this property |
    Snorkelling around Erakor Lagoon is ok, not fantastic but you'll see fish, the occasional banded sea snake, lots of star fish, and some coral. It gets better around Erakor Island itself. There are plenty of big tour... More
    0
    Votes
    Naomi_NSW
    25 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Judy A | Reviewed this property |
    Apologies, I gave my answer in the wrong box
    0
    Votes
    ALberto C
    23 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Fireviking | Reviewed this property |
    Prices for the restaurant is similar pricing to Australia, bar prices are also similar. Don't book trips etc thru the hotel, do it the Main Street with the companies direct. It's 150 vat per person into town by cab and it's... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "lagoon view rooms are worth it"
    Read review
    "The Bungalows are great."
    Read review
    "The luxery villas and lagon view bungalows are the best rooms"
    Read review
    "Lagoon view rooms are where it's at!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing