We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Beijing Wangfujing

Show Prices
#27 of 6,437 Hotels in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,596: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at The Hilton Wangfujing again for 3 nights on business. If you are staying in central. I've stayed several times previously as the hotel has exceptional staff and is centrally located in regards to sightseeing and restaurants. Also, the rooms are large, spotless in cleanliness and well maintained. I would high recommend the hotel if you are visiting Beijing....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas C
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Dear Nicholas, Thank you so much for sharing your experience through this review and mostly thank you for the loyalty you have to our Hotel and group. I am glad that the staff and Martina in particularly always provided exceptional service and always made you feel at home. Your precious feedback will be shared to the whole team, as motivation...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Located close to the shops was a plus, the staff are friendly and genuinely try to assist where they can...note there is a language barrier as English is not common. Make sure you get a location card from the Hotel in Chinese if you intend to take a cab. We had a fantastic executive suite (upgraded as an Honours member)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Dear Jason, It is a great pleasure to receive your review and go through the amazing experience you had in our Hotel. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay. I will certainly pass your complements to the Executive Lounge staff. I would like also to thank you for sharing some comments about the room experience and...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect location if you staying 3-4 nights. Close to the main shopping street, markets, mall and walking distance to the forbidden city. The staff at the hotel go above and beyond their daily duties to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible! Very large beautiful rooms (king delux). Live music in the beautiful lobby almost every night. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annamkh4
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Dear Anna, We are delighted to receive your review and your precious support. I am glad to read you had a pleasant stay: both our staff and accommodation met your expectations and made you feel at home. I will share this beautiful feedback with the team, to please and motivate them in delivering similar exceptional experiences at any time. Thank...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a pleasant 3 night stay at Wangfujing Hilton last week. The lobby staff was excellent and took care of our needs. The room (1119) was overall very nice but could use some updating but the bathroom was great. My biggest complaint was housekeeping didn't come to our room until 7-8pm at the earliest instead of while we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JT_Turner3
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, We are delighted to read your feedback about your recent stay in our property. Thank you for taking your time for writing it and providing your precious support. I am glad that the service of our lobby staff was outstanding and made you feel cared. Mostly I would like to thank you for your comments about the room...

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel urgently needs to be refurnish; our guest room smell to humidity and we requested to be changed but they did not have a better alternative. The lounge was dirty when we arrived, the general impression we had is that it was dirty and not well maintained. We cancel the stay after one night and move to other hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abraham S
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Dear Abraham, I would like to personally thank you for sharing your comments about your stay, the feedback certainly gives us a clear opportunity to look into each and every issue you have reported. I do apologize if this time we didn't meet your expectation and we are hoping you will consider to visit our property once again in the...

Porto Alegre, RS
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mell S
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mintcream
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy S
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 21 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lauriez
Boni M, General Manager at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, responded to this review

1,109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1084)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (326)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (120)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:25
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (459)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Tian'anmen / Wangfujing
Waldorf Astoria Beijing
Waldorf Astoria Beijing
#10 of 6,437 in Beijing
416 reviews
Xidan
Beijing Hotel NUO
Beijing Hotel NUO
#23 of 6,437 in Beijing
1,649 reviews
Tian'anmen / Wangfujing
Grand Hyatt Beijing
Grand Hyatt Beijing
#35 of 6,437 in Beijing
2,703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tian'anmen / Wangfujing
Regent Beijing
Regent Beijing
#26 of 6,437 in Beijing
1,412 reviews
Chongwenmen
New World Beijing Hotel
New World Beijing Hotel
#13 of 6,437 in Beijing
1,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Beijing Wangfujing staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Beijing Wangfujing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“standard room especially if you alone is fantastic ,is not big but its okie”
 of 5 bubbles 812janen, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are large, no need to spend extra on bigger or better rooms”
 of 5 bubbles lauriez, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I prefer higher floors because of the view - I could even see the mountains the first day”
 of 5 bubbles frayaw2016, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Spring for the executive lounge Privelege.”
 of 5 bubbles AFoolForTravel, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The higher the better...”
 of 5 bubbles FBrinker, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5