We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Henann Regency Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (1878)
Room & Suite (637)
Pool & Beach (342)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good38%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“east wing”(88 reviews)
“sea breeze cafe”(48 reviews)
“dancing chefs”(42 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,899)
There are newer reviews for Henann Regency Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,569 results
Traveller rating
625
585
200
74
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
625
585
200
74
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast wingsea breeze cafedancing chefswave barbeach frontfamily roomvip loungepool accessbuffet breakfastmain poolwhite beachsuperior roomnew wingspeed boatfew stepscaticlan airporthotel guests
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 1,569 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean, friendly, good wifi (!), bed is comfortable, location super right on White beach, sunbed always available, breakfast ok. Gym is nice Well recomended, family friendly, would definately bring my kids here.More

Thank Tobias K
Response from BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & SpaResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Tobias K, On behalf of our Team, thank you very much for sharing your great experience with us and for your five star rating. We are happy to know that you had a great time and your overwhelmingly positive review is such a source...More

Reviewed 7 March 2018

worst service ..jus requested for change of dates or refund of the room because of the medical emergency. i had mailes the hotel twice or thrice..they did not reply. i had booked hotel in singapore they refunded the momey right away. atleast u hotel people...More

Thank pratikbagariaktm
Response from BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & SpaResponded 12 March 2018

Dear pratikbagariaktm, We are sorry to hear about your medical emergency and we hope that everything is well now. We do entertain requests for cancellation or amendment of reservation details. However, we follow standard cancellation policy guidelines depending on the season (lean, peak & super...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018

The staff... receptionist they are very very rude... discrimination if you're well dressed nice treatment if you get a vip rooms they will treat u as a king but if u get a low end entry level rooms you're just there waiting waiting waiting...

Your...More

2  Thank abi72018
Response from BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & SpaResponded 12 March 2018

Dear abi72018, We deeply apologize that you felt not being prioritized on your recent stay with us. Do send us an email of the details of your experience so we can investigate further. Please be assured that our Team Members are well trained and does...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018

Assistance with airport transfer was very much appreciated as it's a bit difficult to get to Henann from Caticlan (van to boat to van). Very comfortable bed. Lots of choices for where to spend your day as there are 3 pools (plus the beach obviously)....More

Thank liztheeur0
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel as a family of 4. Quality service from being picked up from the airport to leaving. How people can complain about this hotel is beyond belief. The hotel is very clean, organised and the staff are very friendly and helpful in...More

Thank Boyla B
Response from BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & SpaResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Boyla B, Thank you for a five-star rating and sharing your wonderful experience with Henann Regency. There is nothing more fulfilling than to hear that we are able to deliver a notable service to our guests. We appreciate that you’ve enjoyed the facilities, amenities,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panay Island
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 Spa Hotel in Boracay
#19 Luxury Hotel in Boracay
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 Spa Hotel in Boracay
#19 Luxury Hotel in Boracay
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1878)
Room & Suite (637)
Pool & Beach (342)
Dining (186)
Amenities (16)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nick G
14 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Nick G | Reviewed this property |
I booked to stay at this hotel from 23rd to 26th of April, 2018. The government of Philippines decided to shut down the island on 26th of April which impacted my booking. I couldn’t get to the island because Cebu Pacific... More
0
Votes
durbad
11 January 2018|
Answer
Response from BRBR1998 | Property representative |
Hi durbad, Thank you for contacting us with your transportation concern. Kindly give us a call at 0063362886111 and we’ll help you plan a smooth transfers to and from the resort.
0
Votes
durbad
11 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from AngieMartin-Pham | Reviewed this property |
Hi there Try emailing calling +639209054147 or +639177250714
1
Vote
Room Tips
"avoid this hotel"
Read review
"Stayed at the Main Wing, Rm 223. You can also request for a room at the North Wing, also near the beachfront."
Read review
"If travelling with a family get a family room like ours #125 or the last time superior room with direct pool..."
Read review
"do not book any to save disappointment"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing