We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

One Crescent Place

Show Prices
#48 of 146 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 98: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the superior room for 4 days and 3 nights for we needed a room good for 3 people. We love the room or its very elegant and we even have 2 balconies we can use to smoke or dry our clothes out. The staff are very nice especially ate Joy, they have provided us with all our needs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanDan R
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went to boracay to enjoy and relax but we experienced the worst accomodation ever.no manager on duty to assist us on our concern,all staff are rude and no manners.the owner is rude,arrogant and dont know how to value his customer,he's just after the money.The worst hotel ever!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay L
armieocp, Legal Representative at One Crescent Place, responded to this review

We're here to provide service to customers of the hotel. This is part of the group where they booked two rooms good for two adults in a room. Instead, seven persons stayed in one room, and three persons stayed in another. We told them that we can only accommodate registered in the voucher, otherwise they will have to pay for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great experience staying at One Crescent Place Hotel. The hotel staffs were really nice and polite. The room was great and the breakfast was amazing 😊. I will surely comeback. It is located at station 1 near the church and its just 3 to 5 min walk from the famous whitesand beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darryl A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The worst experience that I can ever imagine in a hotel. From the time we book the hotel online it says it can accommodate 3 adults and up to 2 children.when we reached the hotel we inform them that there will be additional adult and children coming since were only 2 adults by the time we check in. When our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dustin l
armieocp, Legal Representative at One Crescent Place, responded to this review

We're here to provide service to customers of the hotel. This is part of the group where they booked two rooms good for two adults in a room. Instead, seven persons stayed in one room, and three persons stayed in another. We told them that we can only accommodate registered in the voucher, otherwise they will have to pay for...

Mevaseret Zion, Israel
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The rooms are big and clean. The area is calm and quiet but at the same time close to the beautifull beach- only 3 min Walking (10 min to DMall). The staff are available at any hour and were very helpfull. They offerd us breakfast at 4 am because we needed to leave early that day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anoam
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel seemed to be very new when we stayed. Room was spacious with great amenities. Breakfast came with the room, good value for money. Central location, walking distance to dmall and the beach. Stayed on the top floor, the hotel had no elevator which was a bit annoying after a long day on your feet. Staff were very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasonvp
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Though the hotel is small, the rooms were cosy and comfortable. The staff and their service is very good. The hotel is located just 5 min walk from the famous white beach of Boracay. They also offer beach towels, mats, umbrellas free of cost when you are heading out. The only bad thing is alley which goes to the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Severeus
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Stayed at One Crescent Place for four days with friends. Initially found it online. While there were apprehensions on my part while en route, they were gone the moment we got there. The location ensures you of a peaceful resting time (we slept only a few hours a day, really, that's what happens if you're in Boracay). The beach, though,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EDE37988
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

It was an amazing stay. My 3 years old son was jumping all over. He was really happy and made us happy with our choice. The room was clean and break fast was alright.just 5mins walk to the beach.☆☆☆☆☆

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neville M
Airlie Beach, Australia
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The rooms where comfortable. Pleasant stay. You can walk to all the attractions on Boracay beach. We walked 60% of the time but made use of the 10 paceos trike At night on our way back. Great staff and the breakfast included in the price of our stay was the icing on the cake. As we had a lay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chriso001

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (38)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (154)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Junior Suite (46)
Viewed
Premier Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Upper Floor Premier Room (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Soffia Boracay
Hotel Soffia Boracay
#38 of 146 in Boracay
178 reviews
0.4 mi away
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
#14 of 146 in Boracay
164 reviews
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#31 of 146 in Boracay
485 reviews
0.3 mi away
Patio Pacific Boracay
Patio Pacific Boracay
#39 of 146 in Boracay
302 reviews
1.3 mi away
Turtle Inn Resort
Turtle Inn Resort
#47 of 146 in Boracay
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel ... more   less 

Additional Information about One Crescent Place

Address: Balabag, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Price Range: £39 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — One Crescent Place 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your One Crescent Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
One Crescent Place Hotel Boracay
1 Crescent Place
One Crescent Place Boracay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from One Crescent Place staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from One Crescent Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If your going as a group get the superior room, especially room 25, can fit 4-6 people.”
 of 5 bubbles 679dandanr, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The premier rooms are alot nicer, and the extra bed that comes in the room is much bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles shishiboo, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I'm sure the rooms on the 2nd and/or 3rd would be better however we did not have any complaints with our room.”
 of 5 bubbles pca_muntinlupa, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Request an upstairs room”
 of 5 bubbles LRM1324, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The upper floors at the front of the hotel get all the sun. Ground floor rooms are a bit dark”
 of 5 bubbles 388ivanar, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay