Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection

Traveller (355)
Bedroom of Maxwell Executive Club Suite
Room & Suite (82)
Six Senses Maxwell
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
£181
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£181
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#141 of 343 hotels in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Find luxury infused with rich historical heritage at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection. Set in downtown Singapore on Murray Terrace, our storied hotel is near Chinatown and the Buddha Relic Temple. The 100-year-old luxury hotel is housed in a British colonial building and showcases both decadent European grandeur and cosmopolitan sophistication. Guests can enjoy on-site dining at five distinctive food and beverage outlets, swimming in the picturesque outdoor pool and accommodations with eclectic Jacques Garcia designs.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Special diet menus
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

2 Cook Street, Singapore 078857 Singapore
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Changi Airport
11.4 mi
See all flights
Seletar Airport
Telok Ayer
8 minSingapore Mass Rapid Transit
202Reviews4Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 133
  • 26
  • 20
  • 8
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
alizareisner wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Six Senses Maxwell for two nights, and had the best experience! The hotel is gorgeous, and feels quite authentic as it combines multiple old shop buildings and blends in beautifully to the Singapore landscape. As with all Six Senses, the food was amazing - as was the service and general vibe of comfortable luxury. The multiple bar areas in the lobby as well as the library and pool area are extremely beautiful and comfortable to relax in. We also went to the Duxton property for breakfast one morning, which I couldn’t recommend more - it is super unique and impeccably designed. The Six Senses location in Chinatown is also perfect - directly across the street from the Maxwell hawker stands and close to the vibrant restaurant and nightlife scene in Chinatown, while remaining a serene escape once inside the building. Six senses will never disappoint, and it was great to spend time in their Singapore locations!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear alizareisner Hello from Singapore and greetings from the Six Senses Maxwell. I would like to thank you for your great comments in regards to your recent stay in our Hotel, we truly appreciate your words of compliments about your overall experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for any further bookings, the team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. With best regards from Singapore, M.Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ozman wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia7 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well located close to Chinatown and with the character missing from so many modern hotels, we enjoyed our stay here. The room was extremely clean, well appointed and decorated and the public rooms very comfortable and welcoming. The downside is that our room was on the small side and if you have more than one case, you will find the only place to put the second case is on the floor. In the prior information, we had requested a quiet room and then allocated a room next to the elevator. We were told that if we wanted a quiet room then we would need to pay extra for a larger room. We declined and whilst we were disturbed by guests using the elevator, the biggest disturbance came from the hotels' own staff - room service staff talking noisily outside our room at 7 a.m. The other minor niggle was the poor breakfast service. Whilst there was no shortage of staff to take your order for the rather expensive drinks or food in the bars, the hotel management did not give the same priority to serving breakfast where the too few staff worked tremendously hard.
We would like to stay here again and hope that the deficiencies described above will have been sorted by then.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear sbE5372CS, Greetings from China Town and thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Its such a great pleasure to see how much you liked the great location close to Chinatown and the special character of our Hotel. At the same time I have recognized your comments about your room allocation close to the elevator as well the room size, please do accept my sincerest apologize on this. I hope we will have the chance to show your our typical Six Senses way of emotional hospitality whenever your travel leads you back to Singapore. With kind regards, Mathias Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wohenshy wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore52 contributions29 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I went to Six Senses Maxwell for our wedding anniversary. The little touches were what made our experience special.

From the welcome bowl ritual (you have to do it if you visit!), to the small chime at our bedside table, to the glass bottles in the room to eradicate single-used plastic bottles (they bottle their water on-site!), to the herb garden by the pool and the social library that serves as a reading and eating area... these make this hotel really special.

The staff also surprised us with a bottle of wine and cake in our room for our wedding anniversary, which we enjoyed on our first evening.

The staff were all attentive, polite and clearly took pride in working in this quaint heritage hotel. Thank you for having us!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 Apr 2020
Dear wohenshy Warm greetings from Singapore, thank you for choosing to stay with us to celebrate your wedding anniversary, what a great honor for us. We really appreciate your feedback and your great comments in regards to your overall experience and its great so see how much you liked the small touches like our traditional welcome bowl ritual, our herb garden by the pool and the Cook and Tras Social Library, Please come back and let me know whenever your travel leads you back to Singapore, we are here for you!!! With kind regards, Mathias Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David Cohen wrote a review Feb 2020
Paris, France6 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Six Senses Maxwell is, overall, a good hotel, but is quite a let down knowing the high standards associated with the brand.
The design of the public areas in the hotel is beautiful: with its restaurant set in a library and the building's colonial feel situated in a small street not too far from Chinatown is very charming. The check-in was swift and professional (even though I arrived late in the evening), but lacking: for example, none of the facilities offered by the hotel was presented to me.
The room was unfortunately very small and very gloomy due to a lack of lighting. You could tell that the furniture were worn out and not very well tended to, as they were dusty and old.
Even though all of the things mentioned above are not THAT big of a deal, I would not expect that from a Six Senses. But this leads me to the most disappointing thing: the service, that is really not at all to the expectation of the brand.
The restaurant, even though very nice, is not properly staffed as I waited more than 40 mins for an order of eggs benedict. On top of that, too few waiters lead to less than average service, as the staff was overwhelmed with orders (even though the restaurant was not full) and I had to wave a few times to finally get attention to order coffee. Also, one thing that I did not really understand is that complimentary breakfast with the room rate only gets you one dish even though the room is for 2pax... If I had traveled with somebody else I would have had two dishes, while since I was traveling alone I could only order one dish (nevertheless paying the same rate).
Finally, check-out was not a great experience, as the person at the lobby decided to take a guest that arrived after me... wasn't late to anything so didn't say anything, but didn't really understand.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 16 Feb 2020
davidcohen711 Warm greetings from Singapore, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time sharing your review. I do apologies especially to your poor check in experience as well for the service shortfall during breakfast. I can fully understand the disappointment you experienced, my team and I will do their best to have actions and training's in place to avoid mistakes like this in the future. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and I hope we will have the chance to serve you in the near future. With kind regards, Mathias Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wandering Scholar wrote a review Jul 2022
New York17 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Maxwell reserve is formerly a Six Sense property (now Autograph Collection under Marriott). It is located in a colonial style building in the traditional neighborhood west of CBD. I visited the hotel for a four nights stay in June 2022 and I was pleasantly surprised by the boutique size of the property and the intimacy it brings which in my case translated to personalized service delivered by Hotel Manager Hugo and his wonderful team.

I stayed inside the larger king bed room as well as the executive one bedroom suite during my stay. As someone who spends over a third of the year living in hotels, I was still delighted by the attention to detail at this hotel. The handwritten note on the notepad beside the vintage telephone in every room is a small yet memorable touch that exceeded my expectation. Diptyque toiletries in the bathroom is also something you don’t usually see at an Autograph Collection brand as well as complimentary Evian from the room to the gym.

The food and beverage offerings at the hotel is a highlight of my stay. A la carte breakfast is very extensive and the lobster omelette is consistently delicious. For Marriott elite members this hotel probably offers one the best “executive lounge” perk you’ve ever experienced. Fresh juice and mineral water as well as made to order coffees with all kinds of milk options are available throughout the day and followed every evening by a happy hour that consists of two a la carte, made to order dishes. Wagyu beef, sea bass are just examples of what could be on the menu. While no champagne is offered, the Prosecco here makes the ones served at Westin/Marriott club lounges taste like a joke.

Overall, an impressive new property in every way and I cannot wait to see how it will unfold once F&B (steakhouse, bar..etc) and the pool goes into full action come July/August.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugo Rodriguez , General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Wandering Scholar, Greetings from Singapore, and thank you for taking the time to review us in such a positive way! We truly hope that you choose to return to The Maxwell on your next visit and hopefully you can make a visit to our Steakhouse The Officer's Mess Polo Bar and Shikar, our flagship Indian restaurant lead by Celebrity Chef Jolly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Hugo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tracingtheworld wrote a review Dec 2019
Tokyo, Japan9 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a merchant deluxe room on the second floor next to the swimming pool. Liked the beautiful decor of the property and the overall ambience of discreet staff and guests. The pool area, though small, is very relaxing for a morning swim. Breakfast, included in our room rate, is a selection from a menu lists of healthy juices, pastries, main dishes, and hot beverages. Would consider staying here again.
Near the hotel is the Maxwell food center with the famous Tian Tian chicken rice, and many other good restaurants. One can easily spend half a day exploring Chinatown.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 31 Dec 2019
Dear tracingtheworld, Happy new year and greetings from Singapore! What a great review, thank you so much for your fantastic comments and for sharing your impressions here on TripAdvisor. Its a great joy for us to see how much you loved the beautiful decor, your merchant deluxe room, our small but decent pool area and the wide selection of breakfast items. Having Chinatown and the famous Maxwell food center around the corner makes every stay in our Hotel unique. Please come back, we will ensure to make your next stay with us great again! With best regards, M.Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TerMil17 wrote a review Dec 2022
Citrus Heights, California128 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my daughter stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Mind you, our room is small but we were informed at check in and they offered to store our luggage. GREAT service from ALL the staff! Special mention to Amy, Patrick, Roshini, and Dahlia. They are all very helpful and welcoming. This hotel is next to Maxwell Food Center, which offers local cuisine for a very reasonable price. There are several restaurants around the area. We didn’t try the hotel restaurants as we’re out most of the time. Location is great as most of the places you want to visit is within 3-10 miles. Chinatown is a 5-minute walk. Oh, I forgot to mention that they surprised my daughter with a welcome dessert since I mentioned that this trip is her graduation gift. I would stay here again due to the service and the location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Rooms are small. If there’s 3 of you, make sure you book a bigger room. Free WiFi.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amelia Matheson, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 18 Dec 2022
Dear TerMil17, Thank you SO much for your kind review! It means so much to our team to be recognised for their dedicated work. We have shared your comments with our whole team here at the Maxwell Reserve, to continue striving for great experiences :) We hope to host you again, Amelia.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise P wrote a review Feb 2020
Stockport, United Kingdom21 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as we arrived we had a great vibe. We arrived before 9am and was expecting to be told we would have to wait for our room. Luckily the staff said we could check in straight away which we really appreciated after a 13 hour flight! The rooms were beautifully done but a little on the small side (expected for a city hotel) There was a small issue with our room but it was rectified within 5 mins and a complimentary bottle of wine arrived soon after. The customer service was faultless.

The breakfast selection was small but very nice.

Great location for exploring. We used the grab app for cabs.

Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Singapore, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear 510louisep, Sunny greetings from Singapore! What a great review, thank you so much for your fantastic comments and for sharing your impressions here on TripAdvisor. Its a great joy for us to see how much you loved the beautiful room, our customer service and the selection of breakfast items. Please come back, we will ensure to make your next stay with us great again! With best regards, Mathias Gerds General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tangiblecars wrote a review May 2022
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
High priced rooms where extra water is even chargeable, my first encounter. A real luxury hotel will gladly send extra 2, 3, 5 bottles up. Product is beautiful and service by the gents at front desk is excellent during check in and out. But overpriced and outrageous policies. Will not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lady Boss, Owner at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 3 May 2022
Dear tang605, Glad you liked our beautiful product and service. Sorry you found it to be more expensive than you would have liked, however, we are happy to say that having been open only two days, our guests love the luxurious nature of the hotel where every detail has been meticulously attended to. In addition, we have the most phenomenal executive lounge privileges for our elite guests. Regards, Lady Boss
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Troy Webb wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If I could give it a zero star rating I would. However managers the hotel makes there own rules. There is a 45 days cancellation policy, meaning you must cancel 45 days prior or no refund. This is never the case with any marriot chain. Poor service. No one answers their phone. I paid over $5000 for three nights and had to cancel and they wouldn’t even refund me half the amount nor credit me marriot points even though I paid for the full three nights. Disgusting management.
Also being a platinum elite they put me in a ground floor room, where it was like staying in a dungeon. The window was as big as a thumb nail.
I could go on but I’ll just leave it at that.
I would never ever book or stay there ever again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amelia Matheson, General Manager at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear Twebb123456, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We understand the 45 day policy is uncommon, however most hotels in Singapore did the same if not similar policy over the Formula One period. As we were fully booked in all our 3 hotels, we apologise the ground floor room was not satisfactory for your stay. As we are an old heritage building, our floors only go to level 4, which is a walk-up from level 3. We are sorry we could not provide you the service we aspire to provide. We hope to host you in one of our sister hotels on another occasion, and if so, I would love to personally meet you. Thank you, Amelia.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thegirlwanderer asked a question Jun 2019
australia293 contributions47 helpful votes
What is the extra bed policy please?
Answer from Succhi11
Brisbane, Australia116 contributions73 helpful votes
The room we had wouldn't fit an extra bed either.
Lesli E asked a question Feb 2019
5 contributions
Are there treadmills?
AlbeM asked a question Jan 2019
United States482 contributions66 helpful votes
Are Max's Rooftop and Murray Terrace Brasserie operational? Thanks
Thank you very much for your enquiry. Max's Rooftop bar is still in the process of being beautified and isn't open at this moment. But do continue to follow us on our social media platforms - because we will be shouting Max's Rooftop Bar's opening on those spaces!
London_Gourmet asked a question Oct 2018
London, United Kingdom145 contributions102 helpful votes
Hello, are you on track to open in December?
Hyeon H wrote a tip 17 May
Ko Kret, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Most taxi drivers don’t know the exact location of this hotel, even the street name (2 Cook Street) won’t help so give them the postal code."
Read full review
Dominic M wrote a tip 7 May
London, United Kingdom279 contributions159 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t worry about the noise of the construction"
Read full review
Butch wrote a tip Apr 2024
Davao City, Philippines4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Grab from the airport for comfort & ease."
Read full review
2W3 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Nashville, Tennessee167 contributions126 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid for at least the next year - construction next door"
Read full review
Megan S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Christchurch, New Zealand11 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"level 1 rooms seem slightly bigger"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
£131 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeChinatown / Outram / Central Business District / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAXWELL RESERVE SINGAPORE, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Chinatown (0.3 miles), East Inspirations (0.2 miles), and Tea Chapter (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Loulou - French Cuisine & Wine Bar, Bar-Roque Grill, and Nox - Dine In The Dark.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Singapore.
Does Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Siloso (2.4 miles), Emerald Hill (2.1 miles), and Chijmes (1.2 miles).
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Maxwell Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire