Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore

3 Fusionopolis Way Symbiosis, Singapore 138633 Singapore
Traveller (39)
Living Dining Area of 1 Bedroom Grand Loft
Room & Suite (36)
Bathroom (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#214 of 343 hotels in Singapore
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
A retreat for savvy independent travellers on extended stay, Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore offers a range of spacious one-bedroom loft apartments, featuring chic interiors with high ceilings, separate living and dining area, kitchen and bedroom. Part of a mixed-use development located in one-north business park, Singapore's research & development hub, it is well served by food & beverage outlets and retail amenities, including a supermarket and medical centre amongst other stores. The serviced residence is also conveniently located with the Circle Line MRT at the doorstep, which makes travelling to all corners of Singapore a breeze.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Wifi
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay

Location

3 Fusionopolis Way Symbiosis, Singapore 138633 Singapore
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Changi Airport
14.5 mi
See all flights
Seletar Airport
51Reviews9Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 26
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ibrahim ahmad wrote a review Oct 2022
Singapore, Singapore29 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this accomodation for a good friend and was pleasently surprised with the service, cleanliness and location. My friend had just gone through a painful surgery, so this quiet yet convenient location where all food and train station are nearby is a big help. I would suggest an improvement to provide a universal power adaptor for guests from other countries as the power socket caters only to local Asian regions. Other then that, I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you 🙂
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Lim, Other at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear ibrahimsingaopore, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence for your friend’s post-surgery convalescence. We are delighted your friend and you had a great stay with us, and you found our location with proximity to many eateries, a supermarket, and having One North MRT station within the same building complex helpful. We sincerely thank you for your suggestion on the provision of a universal power adaptor. Please allow us to share that we would be most glad to loan our guests the adaptors upon request from our guests and available in our existing inventory. All of us are truly grateful for your strong recommendation for our serviced residence and we sincerely thank you for your kind gesture and valued trust. This is definitely a huge compliment and reward for us as we firmly believe the best form of marketing our residence and services would be personal experiences and recommendations from guests who have stayed with us. Thank you!. It has truly been our great pleasure and privilege to have been of service to your friend and you. All of us earnestly hope to welcome your friend and you back, perhaps for leisure stays. We wish your friend and you well, Most importantly, we wish your friend a speedy recovery and great health. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Social Media Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ViViO.F wrote a review Jul 2021
Singapore, Singapore254 contributions88 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The service apartment is very well maintained and clean. Design is soothing, spacious, practical and comfortable for long term stay. Kitchenette is well equipment and sufficient for daily meals making. Balcony size is perfect for yoga in the morning, or star gazing with fruits & wine at night. Most importantly, the staffs are very friendly and efficient! Highly recommended to have long stay with Citadines Fushionpolis.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room with Balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Lim, General Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear ViViO_F, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for reviewing your recent stays at our serviced residence and one of our sister properties on Tripadvisor. We are indeed grateful for your valued support for The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences. All of us at Citadines Fusionopolis are thrilled to learn you like the practical layout, soothing décor and ambiance of our fully equipped loft apartments, and you found the balcony of the apartments perfect for residents like you who have successfully adopted a holistic lifestyle. We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your lovely compliments for our team’s service. Please be assured we shall be thanking and commending every member of our team for their dedication to providing a service level that surpasses those in our industry. We at Citadines Fusionopolis, firmly believe delivering service from the heart is very important in determining our residents’ stay satisfaction and nothing motivates us more than knowing our service has been the main contribution to the success of your stay with us. Thank you! All of us are truly grateful for your high recommendation for our serviced residence. This is indeed a huge compliment and reward for all of us as we firmly believe the best form of marketing our residence and services would be personal experiences and recommendations from residents who have stayed with us, and we truly thank you for your kindness. Thank you for making us feel valued too! It has been truly our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to Noah and you, and we sincerely hope to welcome you back, perhaps for a short getaway from your busy schedule. If there is anything we may assist with your future stays, we invite you to let us know as we would be most glad to be of service to you. Thank you for your valued support and all of us at Citadines Fusionopolis wish you well. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
denashdeni wrote a review Apr 2020
Singapore, Singapore11 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay for almost 2 months in Citadines Fusionopolis was very satisfying. The front desk and housekeeping did a fabulous job in assisting me throughout my stay. Excellent facilities and very clean apartment. highly recommend based on my experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 4 Apr 2020
Dear denashdeni, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for making our serviced residence your home for your 53 nights’ stay in Singapore. We are delighted you had a great stay with us and liked the convenience of having One-North MRT station, many eateries and a supermarket in the same building complex as our serviced residence. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment for our service as it inspires us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. Thank you. All of us are truly appreciative and grateful to you for your heartwarming recommendation for our premier-luxe residence as we firmly believe recommendations from our residents who have stayed with us are the best form of marketing for us as our residents can personally relate and share their stay experiences. It has been our great pleasure and privilege to have been of service to you, and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back to your home with us when you are next in Singapore. We are at your service and we wish you well. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan wrote a review Dec 2020
Tiong Bahru, Singapore2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Was asked to filled up an pre arrival form before checking, and asked for ETA but when arrived at th hotel, room wasn’t ready, need to wait for 2hr. My question is then why is th pre arrival form for? Next, after go out to purchase some item when we arrived back to th hotel room still not ready, look like this hotel dose not expedite room for guest that have alrdy arrived. After waiting for so long we expect th room should be in tip top conditions. But to our horror, th room is filthy.
1) carpet not vacume properly ( leftover food crumb from previous guest)
2) sink with oil stain
3) floor with footprints
4) amenties not top up properly
5) Kitchen equipment not fully equipped as shown on th website
6) bedsheet is stain
Their “kitchen cloth” is actually napkin. As th napkin are not able to absorb water so we call reception for additional “kitchen cloth” an housekeeping malay lady RA send in th “kitchen cloth after 20-25min later without wearing a MASK. Also, we notice an engineering staff pull his mask down while taking lift with us. You call urself an SGCLEAN hotel whereby all your staff don’t follow th law set by SG GOV.
When ask for bathrobe ur front office staff do not even know of th hotel provide bathrobe or not, he replied “i will check w housekeeping” and get back to u. Perhaps this front office guy is busying chitchating with th security and forgotten about our request as no bathrobe or any follow up call was made. Re-wind back to check in process, this darren guy help us store our bags in don which where when give back th bag to us, out bag is filled w dust. And he store one of my bag in th small fridge up-side down and all my food item spilled out. As for th checkout process this malay guy collected our key card never made any acknowledgment or what so ever and talk on th phone we doesn’t even know is th check out being process or what.
This is th worst experience i had in Ascott group. I stayed before at raffle place i find it memorable that why would wan to spend another experience in Ascott group however a great disappointment and feel unhygienic. I will inform MOH to do further investigation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Lim, General Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 13 Dec 2020
Dear dandan8822, Greetings. Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your 1-night stay at our serviced residence and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment and inconvenience caused to you by our service shortfalls. All of us assure you our management is taking a serious view into your feedback and shall be carrying out a thorough investigation in the areas you have kindly shared. As mentioned, our management shall be carrying out thorough investigations in the various matters you have shared and to enable us to verify our shortfalls in our service so we can take the appropriate actions especially on the cleanliness of our apartment and the state of the freeze bag of food returned to you, we would like to request your kind assistance to write to us and provide us with any photographs you may have taken pertaining to your feedback on dismal state of the apartment assigned for your stay and the freeze bag returned to you. Thank you. With regard to your feedback on the early check-in request, please be advised as our property was facing a full-house occupancy situation and we weren’t able to guarantee any early check-in, our team members had sent you email replies on 21st NOV 2020 at 1.15PM and twice on 09th DEC 2020 at 8.19 AM and 9.05AM to advise you on the possibility of not being able to accord you with an early check-in. Hence, when you arrived at our property at 10.28AM we would like assure you our team members had tried to accord you with a check-in ahead of our scheduled check-in time of 3:00PM and we are pleased we were able to provide you with the keycard to your apartment at 12.13PM. We seek your kind understanding over this matter. Thank you. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, we are truly sorry for our lapses and for failing to create an enjoyable and comfortable stay experience for you. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you and recover your trust in our service. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miss J wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Floor looked very dirty with stains. No combs provided. Extremely stingy and calculative when it comes to providing toiletries. For most of the other better hotels that I have stayed in for extended period, the staff readily provide extra toiletries without making you feel horrid just for your request. For several times over a couple of days I have to literally plead with the very unfriendly Chinese lady at the reception who turn down all my requests and eventually came up with excuses that she will ‘check’ with housekeeping whether they could provide. And after a long wait no one showed up nor followed up with my request. It was only after I managed to speak to the friendlier Filipino lady that I received the toiletries needed.
And when I walk past the reception the Chinese lady saw me and looked away even though we had eye contact for a while. It happened a couple of times whenever we walk past her, we are made to feel invisible. Is this how you make your guests feel welcome? Whereas in contrast the Filipino lady greeted us cheerily and when we left the Filipino lady even engaged in a short friendly chat (while the Chinese lady who was right next to her moved away). This Chinese lady has a lot to learn about customer service and to brush up on her EQ skills.
Overall this is a rather unpleasant experience and i will unlikely be returning again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Lim, Other at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 25 Jan 2023
Dear Miss J, Greetings from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore. Thank you for reviewing your stay experience at our serviced residence. We are truly sorry for the disappointment and discomfort caused to you and your family by the shortfall in our housekeeping service and our team member’s service attitude. We humbly admit we too are disappointed to learn about this matter and we are taking a serious view on your feedback. It is always our wish our team members extend friendly and helpful service to all our guests, and we assure we will be conducting a thorough investigation and we shall counsel our team member concerned and place her under close monitoring until marked improvements have been realized. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on the service extended by our team as it is essential in educating our staff about good and bad service, and we shall ensure your feedback will be given to all. We truly hope this inopportune incident will not deter you from returning to stay with us again as we truly wish to create a better stay experience for you and your family in the future. All of us earnestly hope to welcome you back, giving us the chance to recover your trust in our service. We wish you and your family well.. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Social Media Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muckabout67 wrote a review Nov 2023
Adelaide, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very convenient location for trains, shops/supermarket, cafes/restaurants and also a food court.
Room is nice, spacious and good views. Very handy to have a plates/cutlery, wash up area & washing machine too.
Staff are very friendly, helpful and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the morning and evening peak hours on the trains. Very cramped conditions, especially if...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Lim, Other at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 16 Nov 2023
Dear Muckabout67, Greetings! Thank you for giving us the great privilege and pleasure of hosting you and your lovely partner at our serviced residence and for taking the time away from your busy schedule to share your recent stay experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted you and your lovely wife are having an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. All of us are heartened to learn you like the spaciousness and ambiance of the 18th level fully equipped loft apartment you are staying in, and you especially like the scintillating view from the comfort of your apartment. We sincerely thank you for highlighting how conveniently located our serviced residence is due to the presence of many eateries, a supermarket and One North MRT station in the same building complex. All of us are truly humbled and inspired by your heartwarming compliment for our team’s service. We highly value our guests’ stay experiences and we firmly believe that service from the heart is quintessential in our industry, and it is indeed gratifying to know we have met our goal of creating memorable and enjoyable stay experience for our guests like you and your lovely wife. Thank you for fuelling everyone’s passion to serve! Our management values customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our guests; and it is ever so heartening to learn this is reflected in your stay with us. We would like to assure you that your stay experience is very important to all of us, and we are at your service. Should there be anything we may assist you and your wife with during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know as we shall endeavor to make your stay with us as faultlessly enjoyable and comfortable as possible. We trust you and your lovely wife will continue to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us, and that you will also make our serviced residence your choice lodging whenever your travels bring you back to our city-state. We are at your service, and we wish both of you well. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Social Media Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pradeepgadicherla wrote a review Jan 2020
Hyderabad, India1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are well ventilated. Great Kitchen, and interiors. The connectivity is great with MRT station right below the hotel. The GYM is just good enough to keep you fit.
The B/F is grab n go. Has some good varieties
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear pradeepgadicherla, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for taking time away from your busy schedule to review your stay at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. All of us are delighted you had a great stay with us and found our outdoor Fitness Corner useful and adequate. We are indeed thrilled to learn you have been impressed with the ambience and layout of your loft apartment and especially liked the scintillating view from the comfort of your 1-bedroom Executive apartment. All of us are indeed heartened to learn you liked the convenience of having One-North MRT station and a supermarket in the same building complex as our serviced residence and we sincerely hope you will make our residence your choice accommodation whenever you are back in Singapore. if there is anything we may assist with your future stays, we invite you to contact us as we would be most glad to be of assistance to you. We have truly enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hannedesign wrote a review Nov 2019
Wellington, New Zealand10 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is very convenient, there is internal access to MTR One North and its foodcourt. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the room was spacious, it was a little tired looking. It had a '70 inspired decor which was 'kind of cool' but there were some permanent stains on the floor.
The gym is under cover, but open to the city. It is nice to be on the machines while watching the thunder and lightning over the city.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 7 Nov 2019
Dear hannedesign, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence for your recent business trip here. All of us are delighted you loved all aspects of your stay with us and we are thrilled to learn you have found our location ideal and convenient due to the many eateries, a supermarket and the One North MRT station just a few steps away from our residence. It definitely brings us much joy and inspiration to learn you have been highly impressed with our service and we are truly thankful for your kind compliment as it inspires us to always strive to provide the best service in our industry. Thank you! We sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback on the condition of our loft apartments and we sincerely apologise for any disappointment caused to you. Please be assured our management has taken note of your feedback and we shall be working on improvements with the relevant parties involved. All of us sincerely hope this slight detraction will not deter you from staying with us again and if there is anything we may assist with your future stays with us, we invite you to let us know as it would be our utmost pleasure to be of service to you. It has truly been our great pleasure and privilege to have been of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. We are at your service. We truly appreciate your valued support and trust. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JC1709 wrote a review Oct 2016
Bath, United Kingdom14 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at citadines for just over a week in September due to work commitments in the area. It was a great location for my work and had supermarkets and lots of places to eat close by so that was handy. The apartment itself had great views of the city and was set over two floors. Could be a great hotel, but lacked finishing touches. We had a floor tile missing from the floor, the bath files leaked and ants managed to find there way from anywhere.
If you are looking for around this location it is a great spot but I don't think I would look to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 4 Oct 2016
Dear Tripadvisor Member, Greetings from the team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for taking time to share your week-long stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor and we are truly appreciative of your candid and valuable feedback. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment and discomfort caused to you by the condition of the apartment you were staying in. Kindly allow us to share as our management had taken over this property this year, we would like to assure you we are working hard on refurbishment works as we humbly acknowledge sprucing up this property will definitely add much value to our residents’ stay experiences with us. We seek your kind understanding over this matter and we truly hope you will give us another chance to host you, perhaps after refurbishment works have been completed. It has been our great pleasure being of service to you and all of us earnestly hope to welcome you back. Thank you. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nilay K wrote a review Sept 2016
Pune, India45 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is in the heart of fusionopolis. Symbiosis and Galaxis is 1 minute walking. One North tube station is 2 level down in the same building. Surrounded by atleast 20 food joints and 2 major food courts. It gives very clean duplex serviced apartments. Fairly decent breakfast. Very good staff. Don't forget to collect your green Apple from the lobby in the evening.
Terrific view of Singapore port from each room. Never stayed in ny hotel with auch a great view.Worth a stay even with family.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Responded 3 Sept 2016
Dear Nilay K, Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! We sincerely thank you for taking time away from your busy work schedule to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. All of us are delighted you had a great stay with us and have found our strategic location in the heart of One North Business Park convenient and ideal for your business trip. We are indeed heartened to note you enjoyed the scintillating view from the comfort of your duplex which we sincerely hope brought you some respite from your heavy workload at the end of each day when you returned to your home at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore. We are truly grateful for your strong recommendation for Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore and we sincerely hope you will make our residence your choice lodging whenever your travels bring you back to our friendly shore. Kindly allow us to introduce our online community Ascott Online Advantage where one can enjoy exclusive year-long discounts, seasonal promotions and special benefits by enrolling as our revered member. We invite you to visit our Ascott website to register as enrollment is free and easy! It has been our great pleasure being of service to you and all of us earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable and comfortable stay with us soon. Thank you for your valued support. Kind regards, Cynthia Lim, Resident Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
teaforlou asked a question Jan 2022
Columbus, Ohio13 contributions18 helpful votes
Is there a complimentary breakfast?
teaforlou asked a question Jan 2022
Columbus, Ohio13 contributions18 helpful votes
What is the extra charge for a 2-year old? Thank you!
Dewi Handayani asked a question Oct 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia14 contributions11 helpful votes
Is it a safe neighborhood at night for family? In case I come a little late at night?
Answer from SteveO
7 contributions10 helpful votes
Very safe in any part i'd say.
MoNey_Yong asked a question Jul 2019
Seremban, Malaysia35 contributions46 helpful votes
Hi, is Citadines Fusionopolis has any parking site? Is it complimentary for guest?
Answer from brnrd_h
Singapore, Singapore212 contributions144 helpful votes
Contact the local caterer which are aplenty.
Muckabout67 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Adelaide, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the morning and evening peak hours on the trains. Very cramped conditions, especially if there happens to be sick people around you."
Read full review
ViViO.F wrote a tip Jul 2021
Singapore, Singapore254 contributions88 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room with Balcony"
Read full review
Joyce K wrote a tip May 2020
Singapore149 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Hotel units are on the 17th, 18th and 19th floors. Quiet with open views!"
Read full review
Chungsan C wrote a tip Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"queen bed too small for 2 persons"
Read full review
arietraveller wrote a tip Nov 2019
Singapore, Singapore11 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"amazing views"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
£159 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeOne North / Queenstown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CITADINES FUSIONOPOLIS SINGAPORE - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Nearby attractions include one-north Park: Fusionopolis South (0.2 miles) and AGi DMC (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, airport transportation, and a business centre.
Which room amenities are available at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rong Hua Bak Kut Teh, Takagi Ramen - ONE-NORTH MRT (B1-EXIT C), and Jimmy Monkey cafe & bar.
Does Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore have airport transportation?
Yes, Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Siloso (4.4 miles), Emerald Hill (3.0 miles), and Chijmes (4.4 miles).
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire