We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novapark

Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (42)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
Contact
Presidente Juan Antonio Rios # 59 Cor. calle Paris, Santiago 8320000 Chile
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Arturo Merino Benitez Airport9 mi
Santa Lucía3 min
Universidad de Chile Ahumada5 min
See all nearby hotels
177Reviews
130Photos
17Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 52
  • 70
  • 29
  • 15
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We loved NovaPark Santiago! Great price and modern updated rooms. Also a restaurant if you need it. Staff were helpful and checked us in quickly and also helped book a tour for us. We are staying here at the end of our trip to Chile as well. About 24000$CP to airport.
Read more
Response from Hotel_Novapark, Director de Recepción at Novapark
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments. Our goal is to give the best service. We are glad that you are coming back to our facilities. kindly. Marcelo Nuñez.
Read more
This hotel looks very modern and pictures of the rooms made them look bright and modern. We were disappointed with most aspects of this hotel. The rooms were bright but the one we had was so small we only had room for one suitcase. It was clean and the bathroom was fine but
Read more
Response from Hotel_Novapark, Director de Recepción at Novapark
Responded 4 weeks ago
we are truly sorry about all the incoveniences you encountered during your stay with us. there are some aspects that can be easily fixed. there are some rooms that in fact are noisy if you open the window but you have to consider that you are right in the center of the city and this could be solved if you asked for a room change. so maybe the neigbourhood is not that pretty, but yet very historic. the breakfast if fresh every day and we offer some other things that other continental breakfasts do not include. kindly Marcelo Nuñez.
Read more
The location is good, just a street next to the city centre of Plaza de Armas. A super market called Líder is two blocks nearby, convenient to get daily supplies. The breakfast is offered at early hours. The room is small but clean. The only problem is that there is no bottled
Read more
Response from Hotel_Novapark, Director de Recepción at Novapark
Responded 11 Feb 2019
thank you for your comments, wea re glad that nyou enjoyed your stay with us. about the water, our standars do not include bottled water or minibar. we sell water and soda 24/7 in our front desk of cafeteria and also an ice machine. kindly. Marcelo Nuñez.
Read more
Stayed here for 10 days and what a nightmare. Breakfast on most days was non existent. Eggs, sausages and fruit regularly didn’t appear until it was time to leave( which only left ham cheese and bread) and 2 days running there was no sugar in the whole hotel for my tea.staff at
Read more
Response from Hotel_Novapark, Director de Recepción at Novapark
Responded 31 Jan 2019
Dear Mr Hammy67 we are sorry to see that you didn't enjoyed your long stay. on t he matter we have to comment some things, we are reviewing this subject, because the standars are not being fulfilled as the continental beakfast should be ready at 06:30. about the ice machine, sadly there was a problem with it and now, after some maintenance, is working properly. about the chair, due to the space in the room we do not set a chair in every room, but if you needed it, you have only to ask for one. we hope to have you back sometime so you can see all the difficulties have been fixed. kindly. Marcelo Nuñez Front desk manager.
Read more
The location is sketchy. Uber wouldn't pick us up. Air conditioning was broken in at least 4 rooms that I knew about. It was so hot I had to change rooms until I found one that worked. I know of 4 other rooms that had no air also. The food in the restaurant was the worst
Read more
Response from Hotel_Novapark, Director de Recepción at Novapark
Responded 18 Jan 2019
we are truly sorry about the inconveniences you had during your stay. we did have a problem with some air conditioning, but they are being solved right now. about our breakfast, we are sorry if you didn't like any of the options we offer. we are right in the center of the city, where things out of our control happen. like the robbery you mentioned. we hope to have you back, so maybe we can change your mind of us. we work every day to give the best service quality, sadly overshadowed by external factors. kindly. Marcelo Núñez Front desk manager.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementNovapark
Photo provided by managementNovapark
PreviousNext
1234569
Dear, Along with saying hello, I ask you to indicate in what way you tried to communicate with the Hotel, in case of being by email I request to indicate to which email box. If you have any doubt or question, send an email to reservas (at) novapark. cl I remain attentive to your comments. Best regards,
0 votes
Dear @ElaineW Regretting the delay in our response, I clarify your doubts commenting that our rooms do not have Frigobar, but we have one available in Reception where we can store your medications without problems.
0 votes
Cuentan con servicio de lavandería pero no para q uno lave su ropa directamente. Y no cuentan con frigobar en la habitación. Espero te ayude
1 vote
Show all answers
Existe ferro de passar roupa nos quartos? ou o hotel cobra alguma taxa?
O hotel não oferece o ferro de passar, mas se não me engano existe o serviço de lavanderia cobrado fora a parte.
0 votes
Show all answers
estimado huésped. daremos aviso para que su reserva quede ingresada y lleguen al día siguiente. no se preocupe, lo estaremos esperando. atte. Hotel Novapark.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Facing the allotments ( away from the on-going building work, which is currently going on on the other side)"
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiagoCentro Histórico
NUMBER OF ROOMS
158
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing