We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Parc Hotel

Traveller (194)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Located in the Heart of Financial District in Quito, surrounded by shopping centers, restaurants, international companies and the iconic La Carolina Park, there is Le Parc Hotel; an small boutique design Hotel with 30 ample suites (47 sq meters) available. Our suites have a contemporary design combine with special amenities that will give an extra comfort during your visit. As part of our services, we offer 24 hour front office desk, concierge service, onsite Restaurant Neu Bistro (from 06h00 to 23h00), 24 hours room service, Laudry services, Lobby Bar & Rooftop Bar and Meeting Room for small groups. We are looking forward to welcome to our property and become your host during your next visit to Quito!
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free parking
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
711Reviews
229Photos
7Q+A
66Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 481
  • 160
  • 48
  • 13
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
WATCH OUT! We have a business relationship with them, yet treated me poorly. I complained repeatedly, yet my concerns were ignored. What a pity given the convenience and location for our business trips. would not stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from LeParc-Quito, Guest Relations Manager at Le Parc Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mr. Salazar: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve our services and to adjust our operation where is required. Because of that we are glad you could send us all your comments. One more time I want to apologize on behalf of all of Le Parc staff for your bad experience. I hope you can consider the courtesy we have sent you so you can visit us again and experience the true Le Parc experience It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we are looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Vicky Espinosa G Quality Assurance Manager calidad@leparc.com.ec
Read more
Room did not have 2 beds as requested at check in. When we were given room with 2 beds, the bathroom counter was unworkable for 2 people. The desk did move us to larger room and made up sofa area with 2nd bed which was lovely but the room was so noisy from bar noise it was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from LeParc-Quito, Guest Relations Manager at Le Parc Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Mrs. Linda: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am sorry to see that you experienced problems during your stay at Le Parc Hotel. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve our services and to adjust our operation where is required. This is very important for us. I apologize on behalf of all of Le Parc staff for your bad experience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we are looking forward to see you again. We will be delighted to be your host on your next visit to Quito. Best Regards, Vicky Espinosa G Quality Assurance Manager calidad@leparc.com.ec
Read more
The hotel room was clean and very large with a seating area. The sheets were so soft and the mattress comfortable. The shower and bath were awesome. We loved the L’Occitane hair products. There were special touches like a heating bag, slippers and evening snack. The breakfast
Read more
Response from LeParc-Quito, Guest Relations Manager at Le Parc Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Chipsahoycookies, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience with us. We were delighted to be your host during your visit to Quito. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this won’t be the last time. It will be a pleasure having you again as our guest! Kind Regards, Vicky Espinosa G Quality Assurance Manager calidad@leparc.com.ec
Read more
Our check out had some minor surprises. At the time of booking, room rates qoted included all taxes and all other relevant charges. But while checking out, we were asked to pay additional hotel taxes without further explanation. This was rather disappointing. Please be aware
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from LeParc-Quito, Guest Relations Manager at Le Parc Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Mr. Mamidi: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was. I am sorry to see that you experienced problems during your stay at Le Parc Hotel. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve our services and to adjust our operation where is required. This is very important for us. I apologize on behalf of all of Le Parc staff for your bad experience. The charge you paid corresponds to the hotel insurance. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we are looking forward to see you again. We will be delighted to be your host on your next visit to Quito. Best Regards, Vicky Espinosa G Quality Assurance Manager calidad@leparc.com.ec
Read more
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value of the stay at Le Parc, with my expectations already being high. The breakfast was so comprehensive with made to order options and an impressive spread. I found that a few small touches really made all the difference in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from LeParc-Quito, Guest Relations Manager at Le Parc Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Haeder, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience with us. We were delighted to be your host during your visit to Quito. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the overall experience. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and I hope this won’t be the last time. It will be a pleasure having you again as our guest! Kind Regards, Vicky Espinosa G Quality Assurance Manager calidad@leparc.com.ec
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Our second room
our room
Part of Our Suite
Photo provided by managementLe Parc Hotel
Junior Suite
Photo provided by managementLe Parc Hotel
Junior Suite King
PreviousNext
12345617
Dear MyEyeOrYou Thank you for contacting us. I am really sorry that you haven't heard back from our reservations team. I am happy to help you with your questions. We can coordinate a private transfer from airport to the hotel. The price is $25 plus taxes ($30.50 including taxes) per 2 guests and 2 pieces of luggage. Best Regards Nathalia
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Diana, We do have an elevator and a weelchair, one of our rooms is adapted for handicap guests. Kind Regards,
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Mrs. Donna W. We have a private shuttle service for 40$ plus taxes (each way) which can be charged directly to your room. Our shuttle has free wi-fi service and complimentary drinks. I hope this information worked Kind Regards William Arteaga P. General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello claup532! It depends on which package you get, you can visit our website for more information. Le Parc Hotel is located in the new area of Quito... you can take a taxi from here, it can be 25-30 minutes away. We are also located a few streets away from the "Quito Tour Bus" main stop which can take you directly to the Old Town, Kind Regards
0 votes
Show all answers
how do i get from the airport to the hotel
Dear RWSchu, You can arrange one of our private transportation or use the yellow taxis parked outside the airport which can take you directly to the hotel. I hope this information worked! Kind Regards William Arteaga P. General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"If you get a front hotel room it could be noisy if celebrations are going on"
"We're heavy sleepers and our room faced the main street and we weren't bothered."
"Corner room on floors 7-9. There is a rooftop bar which may get noisy on weekends if you are up high."
"The windows are floor to ceiling but not double pane. Some car alarms early evening and general traffic."
"Avoid rooms on floor 12, unless you like disco in your room."
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$129 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le parc quitohotel le parc
LOCATION
EcuadorPichincha ProvinceQuito
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing