Hotel Novotel Cusco
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Novotel Cusco

Traveller (925)
Panorama at the Novotel Cusco
360
Panoramas (13)
Colonial Guest Room
Room & Suite (313)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
£146
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£147
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Go to your Happy Price
£133
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#47 of 262 hotels in Cusco
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
If you are looking for an elegant hotel with a privileged location, Novotel Cusco is undoubtedly a good option. In addition to being close to the historical city center, it also offers easy access to the Plaza de Armas, the Twelve Angle Stone and the Church of San Cristóbal. In addition to that, in the surroundings of Cusco there are various attractions that nobody should miss. If you like being close to nature, you can take the opportunity to visit the Mountain of the 7 colors and the Humantay Lagoon. The hotel has rooms with colonial style, which will provide you with a unique experience of immersion in the history of the city. During your stay, don't forget to go to La Cave 365 restaurant, which offers international cuisine in a unique way. The restaurant opens for lunch and dinner, and also caters to guests on the hot patio, a unique and cozy atmosphere. In addition to that, young people up to the age of 16 can stay in their parents' room at no additional cost. And finanlly, the business center is available 24 hours a day and the hotel's wi-fi is free for all guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Calle San Agustin 239, Cusco 08002 Peru
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Velazco Astete Airport
2,142Reviews38Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,054
  • 779
  • 227
  • 54
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
praneethk165 wrote a review Jul 2023
Hyderabad, India13 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for four nights while visiting Cusco and the surrounding areas, and it was a very enjoyable experience. The hotel appears to be a colonial mansion from the 16th century that has been tastefully restored and extended to accomodate more rooms. The interiors were beautiful and captivating and it made me want to spend a lot of time in the hotel courtyard.

Check-in process was smooth and they were very accommodating to provide our rooms as close as possible even with them being on different floors. The muña tea they provide in the evening as a complimentary welcome drink is a welcome refreshment to beat the initial bouts of altitude sickness in Cusco.

The rooms were very spacious and well appointed with complimentary water provided by the hotel upon entry in glass bottles. The beds were very comfortable albeit a bit too high off the ground for me. Some complaints I have with the bathroom are that the stand to prop up the hand shower was slightly broken when we checked in and the rain shower was not working, and the pressure coming from the hand shower was low.

The breakfast was a decent spread with hams and cheeses and pastries and a rotating selection of hot foods, which were all delicious.. (I am vegetarian but all the food I tried was good.) They start early in the morning to accomodate for tours to Machu Picchu and other attractions outside Cusco, but they also provide boxed breakfast upon request.

Overall I would highly recommend this place due to its proximity to the city centre, the comfortable rooms , good breakfast as well as the accommodating and friendly staff. A special shout out to Carlos who has very happily helped in escorting our luggage to our rooms and was very friendly during our interactions.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try to book the colonial rooms for getting the real feels of the place. There are very few of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GLENNY TORRE SIERRA, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 12 Jul 2023
Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Judy B wrote a review May 2022
Houston, Texas20 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Novotel is about 2-3 blocks from the Plaza De Armes on a quiet side street. The staff was very helpful and informative. The lobby of the hotel has a courtyard feel to it with lots of places to sit. Our room was comfortable and though we spent little time there, we had all we needed. A big breakfast was included with our room, and as a result we did not need lunch. The staff also helped my colleague book a tour to Rainbow Mountain.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilma Zuñiga, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joutishman wrote a review Feb 2020
Guwahati, India580 contributions109 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Its a heritage hotel being set up in a old Spanish villa/bungalow. the central courtyard is very charming and right out of a movie set.
The hotel is the middle of the historical district and a few steps away from the main cusco town square. A great place to walk around and see the charming Cusco town.
The staff has been the highlight of the hotel. We reached early from an overnight trip and very graciously they gave our room hours before check in. Without that we would have had a very hard time.
We were also feeling little sick due to the altitude and the hotel has made arrangements even for oxygen and also there is cocoa tea ready for all the guests.
The staff were always helpful helping with the taxi and tours and all possible guidance. We booked the Machu Pichu tour from the hotel agency. It was perfectly coordinated and we had an excellent trip, I would really recommend the travel desk.

We had few meals in the hotel just to enjoy the courtyard. The food was quite good and we enjoyed our meals.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor C, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 28 Feb 2020
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laurence wrote a review Jan 2020
Macau, China29 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just because I have mistakenly selected 1 people staying (probably a default setting and I forgot to change to 2 people) at the time of booking, and I came with 2 people, the hotel charged me 33 USD per people per night, which was way more expensive than the price difference between 1 and 2 people if I have booked it online. Also I could not change the number of people of the booking online. So the only way out was to let the hotel charge me 33USD for 4 nights, which was totally not worthy.

Also I was charged some 30 USD hours after I have checked out, without sending me any email or giving any receipt explaining what that was (they did not even ask if I want a receipt when I checked out).

The WIFI connection was exceptionally bad which kept disconnected even I was using it. I had to re-connect to it every time I pick up my phone, which was very annoying.

The overall level of service had failed my past Novotel brand experience and I was extremely dissatisfied.

Given the overpriced extra guest fee, consider the 5 star JW Marriott right next to it a much better option.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor C, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Mr Kai Chi Loi, We want to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We have reviewed the payments made and during your check-in a pre-authorization was taken only for the accommodation. On the day of your check out this guarantee was confirmed plus the additional bed charges. After your check out we do not register any additional charges. Please if you have an extra charge let us know so we can check what was the problem. Your comments are very important to us as they allow us to improve our service. Rest assured that we will take corrective measures. Best Regards, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karangoenka wrote a review Jan 2020
Hyderabad, India98 contributions70 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very basic. Don't expect any luxuries. However, the location is great and very central. It even has a nice center courtyard which is pretty. The room is basic (like a 3 star) but comfortable. I found the bed too small for 2 people. Even the breakfast spread is very basic, ordinary and limited. We stayed there during New Years so ended up paying 200 USD per night which was not at all worth. It's more like worth 90-100 USD per night.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor C, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela Preston wrote a review Dec 2021
Georgia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my family and the service was great. The staff was very helpful every time we needed something. The location of the hotel is also very convenient because it is just a couple minutes walk from the main square.

Would recommend this hotel to anybody who comes to Cusco.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalia Pacussich, Promocionar at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 9 Dec 2021
Dear Mrs Angela We really appreciate your comments about your stay at Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Your satisfaction is our best goal. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have the opportunity to see you soon. Best regards, Juan Tapia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobbi K wrote a review Sept 2021
Shawnee, Kansas4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
beautiful, historic hotel. Nice location - near the cathedral square. Excellent service -- everyone was friendly and helpful (especially Alex at the front desk). I really enjoyed the afternoon chamomile tea they set out for us in the courtyard. Fresh flower display / fountain...
the colonial room was large with a wonderful, comfortable bed and rain shower in the bathroom
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: i preferred the one facing the courtyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Collantes, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. We will be sharing your comments with all our team and specially with Alex. I am sure they will be happy to know this. We hope to have the pleasure to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis R wrote a review Jul 2022
Midlothian, Virginia12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the place to stay with a family in Cusco. Family of 4 (2 teenage girls). Hard to find a hotel in Peru that will allow more than 3 in a room. We were thrilled to find Hotel Novotel in Cusco. The Colonial Family Duplex was perfect and the hotel itself was just fabulous. Hotel is well located just a few minutes walk from the main square. Staff were attentive (even in the early hours of the morning when leaving for our trek), breakfast was fantastic and we decided after sampling many many pisco sour drinks that the hotel bar serves the best! We stayed in the Colonial Family Duplex for 4 nights prior to our Inca Trail trek and then in 2 rooms in the new section the night after our trek. Both types of rooms were clean and comfortable. The colonial rooms in the older section of the hotel are charming and if available would recommend those. Not many photos on-line of the family duplex (I kept searching when we were planning our trip - wanting to be sure if would work for our family). I didn’t take 1 photo of the upstairs room during our stay. The Colonial Family Duplex rooms have a large main room with giant king size bed, desk, round table and chairs and plenty of room to spread out. Steps lead to an upstairs large loft style room with 2 full size beds, bed side tables and trunks. It is charming and the loft was a great size for my 15 & 17 year olds. During our stay in Cusco we walked through lots of the hotels that I’d considered booking (JW Marriott, Placido del Inka, etc.) and all 6 of us (2 other adults in our party) were so pleased that we’d selected Hotel Novotel. Charming, comfortable, and great service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try the pisco sour!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilma Zuñiga, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Mr. Alex We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J S wrote a review Jan 2024
Boston, Massachusetts8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed a delightful stay. I want to personally commend the entire staff especially Primitiva Cosio, whose attentive, gracious, and exceptional service reflects the hotel’s mission to provide a wonderful experience to its guests. The premium location is steps away from the bustling Plaza de las Armas which offers quality options for dining and shopping. The breakfast buffet offers a wide array of local fare. Thank you Novotel for the memories and experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The main entrance is on a one way, one lane street. Plan accordingly when ordering transportation.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GLENNY TORRE SIERRA, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 11 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sturak88 wrote a review Jun 2021
18 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister and I stayed here for a total of 3 nights, two before our hiking trip, one the night before we flew back to the US. The hotel is located within a very short walking distance to everything! The restaurants, markets, etc are a 10 min or less walk.
The hospitality was incredible. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. The rooms were clean, spacious, with comfortable beds.
We went to the hotel restaurant and were very impressed by the food! The trout was cooked perfectly, and of course the chocolate lava cake was good (had to post the photos).

Overall we had no complaints, and would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Collantes, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Cusco
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edward D asked a question Oct 2023
Sao Paulo, SP13 contributions2 helpful votes
Novotel Cusco tem uma agência no hotel para contratar tour?
Answer from LiveToWonder
New York179 contributions55 helpful votes
They have a concierge desk, I booked my tours with Perou Magique Tours… highly recommend them.
Ageeth S asked a question Apr 2022
Indianapolis, Indiana4 contributions3 helpful votes
Does this hotel have central heating and/or heating in rooms?
Answer from jackpine2
Omaha, Nebraska610 contributions227 helpful votes
Yes i believe it had an inroon heater/ac..but the prize was/is the wonderful courtyard,service and amazing history...ground occupied since 1534 amazing
Anthony S asked a question Mar 2021
Chicago, Illinois4 contributions6 helpful votes
Which room types have a balcony that faces the street? Thank you!
Chris asked a question Jan 2020
Castle Rock, Colorado25 contributions34 helpful votes
I booked a trip to Machu Picchu for two nights. Can I store my luggage for two nights?
Answer from vitorbabrazil
Salvador, BA9,162 contributions6,684 helpful votes
Hello there, This section reaches former hotel guests and I don't recall them storing luggage, unless the guest is due to return to the hotel. Please contact them directly by e-mail for more precise information, the address can be easily found online. Vítor
Rose asked a question Oct 2019
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Do the rooms have air conditioning?
Answer from MrProper
Basel, Switzerland30 contributions35 helpful votes
I do believe so. However the ceilings are very high and due to the altitud the weather is quite cold in the evenings. Quite the contrary we needed to use the heating and it worked pretty well.
J S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Boston, Massachusetts8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The main entrance is on a one way, one lane street. Plan accordingly when ordering transportation."
Read full review
DavidK wrote a tip Dec 2023
Kirkland, Washington38 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you stay here, be sure to stay in a historic room."
Read full review
Andrea D wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the executive lunch. It is yummy with a great price. Walking to the San Pedro Train station is easy, fast, and more convenient than getting a cab."
Read full review
Annerivs wrote a tip Oct 2023
Cobham, United Kingdom35 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a really good spa attached to the hotel. The location in Cusco is perfect."
Read full review
Pedroc07 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Sacramento, California9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Menu Ejecutivo deal is THE BEST! Awesome food for a low price!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cusco area.
PRICE RANGE
£124 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel cusco hotel cusco, cusco novotel, accor cusco
LOCATION
PeruCusco RegionCusco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL NOVOTEL CUSCO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Novotel Cusco
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Nearby attractions include Centro Historico De Cusco (0.2 miles), free walking inka cusco (0.3 miles), and Ekekos - Arte & Colores (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Jardin - Healthy Food And Coffee, Rucula Cusco, and Local.
Does Hotel Novotel Cusco have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Novotel Cusco offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Novotel Cusco located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Cusco.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Novotel Cusco offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Novotel Cusco?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Novotel Cusco?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sacsayhuaman (0.6 miles), Waliki Tours Peru (0.1 miles), and Choquequirao (4.5 miles).
All Cusco HotelsCusco Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CuscoHotels near Hotel Novotel Cusco
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire