We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman

Traveller (287)
360
Panoramas (6)
Dining (77)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Adult pool
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Business
HOTEL CLASS
3,264Reviews
569Photos
16Q+A
73Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,128
  • 955
  • 146
  • 26
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Everything was good. Excellent breakfast and overall services. Just few notes: - it was not possible to check out later than 2 p.m. even paying and extra - no complimentary water available in the room -
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from SophiaC1778, Front Office Manager at Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Wanderer55676701459, On behalf of Atton's San Isidro team we would like to thank you for sharing your comment. We feel very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoy our facilities, breakfast and the service of our staff. It is very important for us to know the opinions of our guests; scores like yours helps us to continue improving in the level of service we offer, that is why we appreciate your comment about the bottle water, we will consider it in a near future. Regarding the late check out, we always help our guests with it according to availability, we will be honored to assist you in your next visit. Thank you for your preference! Kind regards, Sophia Candela Front Office Manager
Read more
I’ve stayed in this hotel for business for a couple of days, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. I would recommend to have a phone that guests can use to call locally without having to beg someone at the front desk/concierge to let me do a quick local call without having to
Read more
Response from SophiaC1778, Jefe de Recepción at Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Trip55220, On behalf of Atton's San Isidro team we would like to thank you for sharing your comment. We feel very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoy our facilities, breakfast and the service of our staff, specially at our restaurant "Chabuca". It is very important for us to know the opinions of our guests; scores like yours helps us to continue improving in the level of service we offer, that is why we appreciate your comment about the phone for guests to make local calls. About the restaurants near by, we do have several well known restaurants walking distance , that we will love to show you in your next visit. Thank you for your preference! Kind regards, Sophia Candela Front Office Manager
Read more
Stayed with my wife in December for three nights. Overall slept well and the room was convenient in size. However the breakfast was rather disappointing. The swimming pool is rather a jacuzzi, very small. The hotel cab driver gave us a wrong amount before a journey and we ended
Read more
Response from SophiaC1778, Front Office Manager at Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Responded 11 Jan 2019
Dear Marco, On behalf of Atton's San Isidro team we would like to thank you for sharing your comment. It is very important for us to know the opinions of our guests; scores like yours helps us to continue improving in the level of service we offer. Unfortunately, we were unable to assist you with the care and efficiency we would have liked; reason why we apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding the taxi service. I would like to assure you that we are taking the necessary precautions to avoid such situations to repeat itself, because this is not part of our standards. Once again, we are truly sorry for the inconveniences caused and hope you can give us another opportunity for us to demonstrate the real sense of quality service that Atton San Isidro pursues to provide our guests. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Sophia Candela Front Office Manager
Read more
Clean and modern. If modern is what you are seeking the Atton is a good reliable place. Reasonably priced and in a good location. This has to be the BEST breakfast in Lima. I travel to Peru several times a year and if not able to book at the Atton I always go for Breakfast. I
Read more
Response from SophiaC1778, Front Office Manager at Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Responded 10 Jan 2019
Dear Pablo, On behalf of Atton's San Isidro team, we would like to thank you for sharing your comment with the rest of the travellers. We feel very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoy our facilities, our delicious breakfast and the service of our staff. Our commitment is your return this is why we hope to see you soon in the near future. Thank you very much for your recommendation! Kind Regards, Sophia Candela Front Office Manager
Read more
This hotel has recently been absorbed into Accor It means that they are not entirely set in one direction. However, having said that, the staff on reception are all very good. The rooms are what you would expect. We had a junior suite and really the only thing I would pick up on
Read more
Response from SophiaC1778, Front Office Manager at Atton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Responded 2 Jan 2019
Dear David, On behalf of Atton's San Isidro team we would like to thank you for sharing your comment. We feel very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, in especial mention of Meylin that made your stay even more memorable. We would like to thank you too, all the feedback; comments like yours helps us to continue improving in the level of service we provide. Everything has being reported to the responsable areas in order to consider it in a near future. Thank you very much for your recommendation! Kind regards, Sophia Candela Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAtton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
The Standard Room at the Atton San Isidro
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAtton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
The Junior Suite at the Atton San Isidro
Photo provided by managementAtton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
Photo provided by managementAtton Lima San Isidro by Pullman
King Size Room
PreviousNext
12345628
and how is food?
See the reviews for the Chabuca restaurant.
0 votes
Show all answers
I used Uber You may have to ride in front with the driver since taxi drivers frown upon Uber use and get upset
1 vote
Show all answers
If you email the hotel they will arrange for a car for you at the airport and the charge will be put on your room. If I remember correctly it is about $25USD. Once you arrive at the airport in Lima you will go through immigration and then a security scanning area of luggage. As soon as you exit this area (but before you enter into the main part of the airport) there will be a hall with car services. The hotel uses a company that is located here. When I used the service it was nice Mercedes sedans and safe, convenient transportation. I would highly recommend this option, especially when you are arriving at midnight. DO NOT leave the airport and just jump in a cab, as we do in North America. As well, while in Lima DO NOT grab a cab on the street. Always make sure the hotel as arranged transportation for you.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Courtneysaager, thank you for yor message. If you check in at 05:00am there charge is full rate. We Can give you an early check-in free of charge at 10:00AM considering check-in time is at 03:00PM. Regards Freddy Carrillo
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"The display on the clock (with iPod dock) was too bright at night. I discovered on the last morning that there is a dimmer button on it."
"Quieter rooms at the back."
"All around great"
"Higher floors have a better view"
"Higher floor rooms gave better view."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PeruLima RegionLimaSan Isidro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing