We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

San Agustin Exclusive

Traveller (244)
Room & Suite (94)
Dining (18)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Most people travel to Peru to visit Machu Picchu, although Lima, its Capital, has more than 30 archaeological sites as a consequence of its millenary history which, added to its modernity, has created a cosmopolitan city. The Exclusive Hotel Lima-Peru is located in the best area of Miraflores, nearby "Larco Mar" a fashionable shopping mall, the Pacific Ocean beaches, the most famous restaurants, outdoor cafes; cinemas, shops, parks and other attractions.The Exclusive Hotel will introduce you into the avant-garde, gastronomical and artisan Peru.The San Agustin Exclusive Hotel (4 star category) recently remodeled, offers the latest technology and Novo Andean decoration that incorporate both the ancient art and the modern architecture of Peru.The Exclusive Hotel - Miraflores offers you 105 luxurious, spacious and comfortable Rooms, Junior Suites, Deluxe Suites and Grand Deluxe Suites.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
654Reviews
264Photos
8Q+A
55Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 95
  • 280
  • 208
  • 46
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Stayed three nights as part of a GAdventure tour. Hotel is located on a side street a short distance from Av. Jose Larco, making it a bit quieter but still convenient to explore Miraflores by foot, with plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. The staff was helpful, and the
Read more
Response from SanAgustinHoteles, Gerente at San Agustin Exclusive
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Oxford Thank you very much for your excellent comment and the time to share your experience with us and other travelers. It is definitely a pleasure to read a cordial comment, which only encourages us to continue working with the same intensity to provide a warm service and quality infrastructure to all our guests. We are pleased to know that, from the location, the attention of our team and the room have been to your liking and that you have had a serious stay with us. We will take your observations into account as our main priority is to offer a comfortable and well-maintained environment, with first class attention. We hope you can return soon and enjoy our facilities, at the same time we take the opportunity to invite you to visit our hotels in Cusco, Arequipa and Paracas. Best regards, Hotel San Agustín Exclusive.
Read more
Stayed with a group January 26-29. Excellent location for exploring the vibrancy of Miraflores. Decent room size with fairly comfortable but firm mattresses. A couple of minor repair issues were quickly dealt with by hotel staff. Although English is a bit scarce at times with
Read more
Response from SanAgustinHoteles, Gerente at San Agustin Exclusive
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a cordial comment and share your experience with other tripadvisor users. We are pleased to read and know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the kindness of the staff, the variety of our breakfast buffets and hotel facilities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future, we will be happy to have you again with us. We invite you to visit our hotels in Cusco, Arequipa and Paracas. Best regards, Hotel San Agustín Exclusive.
Read more
This would go down as your typical american hotel in a big city. Breakfast was good, the hotel room itself was good, and the reception staff were good. Nothing special and nothing bad, I would stay here again for it's fair prices and great location with Miraflores.
Read more
Response from SanAgustinHoteles, Gerente at San Agustin Exclusive
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a cordial comment and share your experience with us. We are pleased to read and to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the friendliness of the staff, the variety of our breakfasts and the hotel facilities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future, we will be happy to have you back with us. We invite you to visit our hotels in Cusco, Arequipa and Paracas. Best regards
Read more
From the moment we walked in the door I was disappointed with this hotel: it reeked of cigarette smoke, the lobby was somewhat shabby and the glass furniture smeared with grease (that was not cleaned up by the next morning). Then it just got worse. Our room was okay, but when I
Read more
Response from SanAgustinHoteles, Gerente at San Agustin Exclusive
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Janet, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. In principle, we regret that your stay has not met your expectations. Certainly, we miss your comments; however, we take them into account in general. Regarding the food service, your second day coincided with the attention of a large group, which is why you appreciated a simple breakfast; however, our staff proceeded with the replacement of the same. We regret that this has changed your perception about breakfast, the same one that was to your liking the day before. In reference to the room cleaning service, it is necessary to mention that before a room is given it passes through a verification by our housekeeper. Unfortunately, due to an involuntary error, this process was omitted, so the room was not provided with the quality standards that characterize us and which are to our customers' liking, which is reflected in the positive comments of this same Opinions Portal. Again we reiterate the apology of the case. Also, to tell you that during your stay we did not have incidents on the part of our other guests about any deficiency in our hot water service. We would have liked to communicate it in a timely manner and in this way verify and solve your observation. Again, thank you very much for your comments and the feedback that helps us keep improving. Best regards, San Agustin Exclusive Hotel
Read more
We stayed at this Hotel during our trip around Perú. It has an excellent location @ Miraflores district (safe to walk around, close to different parks, restaurants and shopping malls). Design and furniture is a bit out dated but room was clean. Size was not that big (deluxe
Read more
Response from SanAgustinHoteles, Gerente at San Agustin Exclusive
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear guest: We appreciate the time it took to write us and to let us know your apreciation. We are very happy that you have had a good experience in our HSA Exclusive, we are pleased to know the location of our hotel had allowed you to enjoy the nearby tourist attractions and our varied breakfast was to your satisfaction. Also, we invite you to visit our hotels in Cusco, Arequipa and Paracas.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Double
Desk
Sink/Bath
Photo provided by managementSan Agustin Exclusive
Suite Room
The bottom tissue had wiped a small portion of the bathroom floor AFTER a staff member cleaned it with my handtowel.
PreviousNext
12345619
No laundry room, laundry is picked up by hotel, & there is iron in room
0 votes
Show all answers
Sorry can't help.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes there is .
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"The front street, although narrow, is noisy. There’s a convenience store a few steps away to buy reasonably priced water."
"Avoid the rooms on the street side as there is considerable traffic noise."
"Perhaps avoid the 2nd floor as its close to the dining area with busy breakfast sessions"
"Try to get a room in the back as those facing the streets are a bit noisy."
"Ask for a higher floor"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
san agustin exclusive hotel limasan agustin exclusive lima
LOCATION
PeruLima RegionLima
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing