We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (43)
Dining (25)
Room & Suite (16)
Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good15%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
56
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
56
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserbian cuisinesmall nice hotelwalking distanceair conditioningvery friendly and helpful staffcentral locationspecial thanksenjoyed my staypedestrian streetplace to stayigorrestoranairportcitybelgradheartcafes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I very much enjoyed my stay at the KONAK MIKAN in Belgrade for a few days in July. It was also a pleasure to make friends with its very friendly and helpful staff and owners son Igor a very charming young man. You would find...More

Thank Aka S
Response from Igor M, Menadžer at Konak MikanResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear our valued guests, Thank you very much for your brilliant comment! Thank you for the recommendation, word of mouth is incredibly important for us, and we are certain that your recommendation will be very valuable. It makes u both proud and happy to know...More

Reviewed 13 July 2018

The food was excellent. We had fish which was very tasty, a big salad and soup. Just be cautious in ordering. The portions were huge and i hated that we wasted so much food. I hope the restaurant did something with the leftovers. The service...More

Thank crosswycke
Response from Igor M, Menadžer at Konak MikanResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear our valued guests, Thank you so much for your great review! We sincerely hope you will visit us again soon and we will do our best to make your stay even more pleasant. Yes, we have a bigger portion than in others restaurants, however...More

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We were there for latest lunch after walking in Belegrad.Food was wonderful. Servis wery nice and hellpful. I had fish and it was the best fish what I ever had! Good beer Staropramen.Wery recomend this restaurant.More

Thank terezatez
Response from Igor M, Menadžer at Konak MikanResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear our valued guests, Thank you for the kind words! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Additionally we would like to thank you for complimenting the property, our staff, the...More

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The most hospitable place we have ever stayed anywhere. Staff sincerely cared about our experience, going out of their way to ensure our needs were met. The tall gentleman with braces who works the front desk, wish we knew his name, was incredibly helpful. He...More

1  Thank VentureOnward
Response from Igor M, Manager at Konak MikanResponded 20 June 2018

Dear our guests, Thank you very much for your brilliant comment! Thank you for the recommendation, word of mouth is incredibly important for us, and we are certain that your recommendation will be very valuable. Additionally we would like to thank you for complimenting the...More

Reviewed 19 May 2018

Konak Mikan is a small nice hotel in the middle of the city but they also have a really nice restaurant which was the one we wanted to visit. The restaurant was cosy and the waitress was really friendly and accommodating. The food was great...More

Thank Chokk
Response from Igor M, Manager at Konak MikanResponded 19 May 2018

Dear our guests, Thank you very much for excellente comment! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us.Thank you very much for your great review. Best regards, Konak Mikan

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Photos
Traveller (43)
Dining (25)
Room & Suite (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RGR777_1
27 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Igor M | Property representative |
Dear guest, we have parking place during the winter time, there is also possibility to park in the street, and city garage is 100 meters far from Konak Mikan. Best regards Konak Mikan
0
Votes
Room Tips
"all rooms are good for the price."
Read review
"the single room is really a bit small, pay a little more and get the double room even if you are travelling..."
Read review
"room #5 very spacious and quiet"
Read review
"Triple room is the biggest and they can make a double bed for you."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing