We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 419: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
 Click to rate
Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Older rooms, overpriced, money was spent on a nice entry but lacking in guest room updates. Mine had a bad smell, wallpaper bubbling, small bath, older carpet. I supposably had a king bed but the size was much closer to a queen and advertised as king. TV is small although I did not use it anyway. Usually I'm offered bottle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J8914ILds
Dawn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

I truly apologize if you our rooms are outdated. We do have plans for our rooms coming soon. You are absolutely right , as a Gold member you should have received a gift bag upon arrival. I do apologize that the front desk agent failed to acknowledge you and give you your benefits as a Loyal Gold member. This will...

Summit
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Great place to be before a big competition for the parent and athletes. Food was great the staff was nice. Very clean hotel access to many other restaurants and tight off the major high way. Bed were very nice to rest in

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Andy F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Hello, and thank you for your kind comments. We agree completely!! Your time in posting these comments for the Trip Advisor community is appreciated. Andy

Westerly, Rhode Island
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ended up just sleeping at this hotel on our way to Florida. Maybe stayed at the hotel 8 hours but more than that i may have put a lower grade. Room was dated, mattress was uncomfortable and bathroom was extremely small. Also the filter in the AC unit was very dirty. Hotel is located in a back of a shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyle B
Dawn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Mr. Kyle B., I truly apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I noticed that you had a few complaints, "Room was dated, mattress was uncomfortable and bathroom was extremely small. Also the filter in the AC unit was very dirty." Did you address this with any of our staff members? We definitely would have resolved these...

Juarez, Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service and guest rooms. Overall experience with this hotel is good for business travel. Restaurant personal service, internet access, quick attendance service at arrival, guest rooms cleanliness are good for a stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ricardogA5339UE
Andy F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Hello RicardogA5339UE; So nice of you to take a moment to share your thoughts on our wonderful hotel and staff service. We love to hear about ourselves, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with the Trip Advisor community. Andy

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While traveling north, we needed a comfortable, affordable, convenient spot for the night without the hassle or questionable cleanliness of a cheap motel room. We were very impressed with every aspect of our one night stay and would highly recommend this location for any occasion.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenbY5513II
Andy F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Hello StephenbY5513II Thank you for checking us out, and for leaving a nice review of your stay with us! The staff works hard, and will be thrilled when I share your comments with them. We appreciate your recommendation to the Trip Advisor community. Andy

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irene B
Andy F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Hendersonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah P
Dawn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Aberdeen, MD, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 866robinp
Dawn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Queeniw
Andy F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

Charlottesville, VA, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank waltermX8494BB
Dawn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen, responded to this review

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aberdeen
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen - Chesapeake House
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Aberdeen
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Aberdeen at Ripken Stadium
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Aberdeen at Ripken Stadium
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bel Air East at I-95 Riverside (Aberdeen)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen

Address: 1050 Beards Hill Road, Aberdeen, MD 21001
Region: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Price Range: £103 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
6 months ago
Milford, Massachusetts
7 months ago
New York
over a year ago
Fremont, Ohio, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The breakfast was expensive at $22”
sbT9238BI, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the fifth floor, it was very quiet.”
123JJ123, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Request a room away from the elevators and vending machines”
sandy0106, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Select your room at one of the ends of the hallway to minimize noise.”
lmvacation, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“i just ask for a quiet room on an upper floor”
hengaoxing, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5