We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen

284 reviews
Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good30%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“fire pit”(16 reviews)
“full size”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (284)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
147
85
29
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
147
85
29
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfull sizeaberdeen proving groundnice varietyfelt like homeworked greatsaline poolhair conditionermain gatebreakfast selectionbaseball teamsitting areanice poolgreat amenitiesextended staynice hotelclean place
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We were staying with a group of people for a baseball tournament. The staff was great in accommodating our needs and being patient with our group of 12 year old baseball players. We needed to be at the baseball fields early and the staff got...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank marklN280VA
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The best facility in the location. Rooms are a great value, breakfast is included unlike a few in the surrounding area. Price Point is great and right next to walmart, golden corral royal farms gas station.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Lorilynnu L
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Manager closed lobby at 11pm knowing our baseball team was staying there for a tournament. Very in professional . Management was not friendly towards our team..told us we had to go outside to hang outMore

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Ron D
Response from Linda W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore AberdeenResponded 19 October 2017

Here at the Home2 Suites in Aberdeen we strive to go above and beyond for every guest, with the goal to give an engaging experience. We take great consideration into every guests time in making their accommodations as comfortable as possible. As an extended stay...More

Reviewed 11 October 2017

This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in as far as cleanliness. Beds appeared to be slept in. Carpet and furniture were all covered with large stains. Towels were yellow. Room had a dirty musty odor. I would not stay at this hotel again

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelgN6572UA
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The Home2 Aberdeen is my hotel of choice when visiting Aberdeen Proving Ground. The location makes for an easy arrival and departure. The property is modern, well-maintained, and the traffic around the area is minimal. I love the size, spaciousness, and European aesthetic of the...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank turndav
Response from Linda W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore AberdeenResponded 8 October 2017

I am elated to read that you choose the Home2 Suites anytime you stay in the Aberdeen area. The staff and I work hard to go above and beyond our guest expectations when it comes to customer service and our facility. See you again soon!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345657
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shari E
20 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 80tasha | Reviewed this property |
Our room had a queen bed and a sofabed. The sofabed was comfortable. There was a curtain between them which served as a room divider.
0
Votes
JRod1116
14 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Linda W | Property representative |
Good morning JRod1116, Unfortunately our kitchenettes do not include stove tops. However, we do have portable induction burners that you can sign out for free at the front desk. They come with one small sauce pan and a lid... More
0
Votes
Facepff32
23 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Linda W | Property representative |
Facepff32, We are pet friendly! We do have a nonrefundable pet fee of $75 per pet per stay. We try to keep our pets on the 1st and 2nd floors. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Sincerely, Tiffany M.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"High Floors have good light. The rooms have a 'darkening' type curtain for those who sleep in. Nice..."
Read review
"There is an Aldis close by; I would cookout on the grill and eat on the patio outside."
Read review
"Not set in a particularly scenic location so don't be concerned with views."
Read review
"CONS: Rooms not soundproof; Dangerous driveway. PROS: Overall a decent place to stay with a pet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing