We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Ivana

Save
Share
Traveller (2)
Dining (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Overview
Antuninska 18, Dubrovnik 20000 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
9
6
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
6
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment perfect location old town stradun kitchenette stairs bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Booked 6 nights and only stayed 1 due to too many stairs and no space. Stairs to find the apartment and stairs within the apartment to the third floor. Very small converted attic with no views at all. No toiletries supplied. Extremely firm mattress. Extra...More

Thank Pdgrobbo
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Apartment was clean and fairly well supplied. Bedroom was extremely small and cramped. The other room was a kitchen / breakfast nook / closet and was small enough to be a bit claustrophobic for two people. The kitchen was usable and cooking tools were adequate,...More

Thank Wendy M
Response from Ivan G, Owner at Apartments IvanaResponded 26 August 2018

Hello Wendy, I think you have reviewed wrong Apartments. We don't have any shared terrace outside our windows. Anyway, Thank you.

Reviewed 16 January 2018

Located in one of the steep alleys to the Stradun, it's extremely central. The street itself is interesting with a few small shops, coffee place, bar, beer place, and beautiful. The room - with double bed, couch, aircon, bathroom and kitchenette - is adequate. It's...More

Thank ohlnielsen
Response from Ivan G, Owner at Apartments IvanaResponded 26 August 2018

Hello, I am not sure what month you have rented but price can be high if the demand is high during the August. We thank you for your stay and wish you luck in finding cheaper accomodation in the future!

Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Our driver dropped us off in the old town and had to walk up flights and flights of incredibly large stone steps with no handrail to get to apartments. Once in apartments more steep steps. Owner not there at all and certainly not in a...More

2  Thank lynnandsteve2013
Response from Ivan G, Owner at Apartments IvanaResponded 26 August 2018

Good day, I think you have reviewed wrong Apartments because close to our apartments you have very high rated Lady Pi-Pi ( google it ) and at the bottom of the street, you have plenty of other restaurants and shops. Thank you for your review.

Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Basic accommodation but perfect location in old town. Lots of steps throughout old town so be prepared! Very responsive owners - had an issue with shower on arrival but fixed immediately when we pointed it out. Did not see housekeeping otherwise but that did not...More

Thank PCKM2000
Response from Ivan G, Owner at Apartments IvanaResponded 26 August 2018

Thank you very much for your honest review!

View more reviews
About
Description
Apartments Ivana are located in a quiet street of Old town Dubrovnik. All entire house was renovated and modernized in 2006. They are carefully decorated and fully equipped (Air conditioning, LCD TV bathroom with More shower, hair dryer,free fast wifi internet). Parking places are located 100 m from the house but they are not owned and you have to pay 20kn per hour. Transportation from the airport is available upon request. Additional excursions like to the magical islands Lokrum,Korcula,Mljet where you can enjoy the numerous beaches and beautiful nature environment, trips to Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina,Mostar,Sarajevo,fish picnic are available too. For reservations and any enquiries about our accommodation please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
3
Price range
US$38 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
3
Price range
US$38 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Photos
Traveller (2)
Dining (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 nearby hotels
Apartment Peppino
46 reviews
.01 miles away
Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms
18 reviews
.02 miles away
Hotel Stari Grad
200 reviews
.05 miles away
St. Joseph's Boutique Hotel
154 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 437 nearby restaurants
Croatian Gastro Corner
5 reviews
.05 miles away
Above 5 Rooftop Restaurant
720 reviews
.04 miles away
Dingdong Korean Restaurant
322 reviews
.05 miles away
Lucin Kantun
590 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 454 nearby attractions
Gornji Ugao Tower
464 reviews
.05 miles away
War Photo Limited
1,344 reviews
.04 miles away
Minceta Fortress
440 reviews
.04 miles away
Walls of Dubrovnik
90 reviews
.02 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Apartments Ivana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Not Hotel as above but an appartment in the narrow streets of the old town!"
petervA5596ZS
6 Nov 2016
Read review
"It's a small apartment building. I was on the top (3rd Floor) and everything was perfect."
TravelGub
15 Sep 2015
Read review
"Located in the old town. The Old town within the walls is beautiful but be prepared climbing hundreds of..."
AlenaH_Oz
17 Oct 2013
Read review
"Try the uppermost room in the apartment for more space and no ceiling noise from rooms above."
Boriski
27 Aug 2012
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing