We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1130)
Dining (49)
Room & Suite (40)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 resorts in Pula
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
You can find an oasis of comfort at the full-service Park Plaza Histria Pula, a stunning seaside resort only a stone's throw away from beautiful beaches. Our impressive property offers impeccable service, state-of-the-art amenities and contemporary rooms with spacious balconies. Guests at our hotel on Punta Verudela Peninsula can enjoy meals in the two on-site restaurants, a drink in one of the four bars, or a swim in the outdoor swimming pool or heated indoor pool, both fed with sea water. Located just four kilometres from the historic city of Pula, Park Plaza features serene views of the sparkling Adriatic Sea. Each of the hotel's 368 rooms comes equipped with first-class services such as a large private balcony, air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a minibar and free Wi-Fi. When you're ready to explore the area, sign up for a local excursion or head to Pula Airport, less than 13 kilometres away. Reserve your stay today for an unforgettable holiday on Punta Verudela Peninsula.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Squash
Tennis court
Aerobics
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian
1233Reviews277Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 495
  • 484
  • 178
  • 50
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Margaret L wrote a review Jan 2024
Pontypridd, United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
The first apartment we were given was at the far end of the complex and it was very dark and the 'sea view' we had paid extra for was only visible through a line of trees. In addition the apartment was on 2 levels - everything apart from the bedroom was on one floor, with the bedroom up a short, but narrow flight of stairs. This was not shown in the photos I saw when making the booking and it was totally unsuitable as my husband and I are both well into our 70's. We went back to reception and asked to be moved but we're told that every apartment was occupied but that if we went back at noon the next day they might have something for us. We did this and were told they did have another apartment but it had to be serviced. We eventually got into it at about 3.30 and it was lovely but we had wasted almost a whole day hanging about. This apartment was much better, just up from the pool with a wonderful view! This is a beautiful resort with delightful gardens, the smell from the beds of jasmine was amazing. Yes, the water in the pool is cold and salty but very refreshing and the sea, which was warmer, is only a few yards away. The big down side was the lack of choice of restaurants within easy walking distance on the complex. We ended up eating in the same place 3 times. There is a regular bus to Pula where there is a much wider choice but it is quite a walk to the bus stop. However, breakfast in the on site restaurant was fantastic and well worth the money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments on the beautiful resort, delightful gardens, and the refreshing amenities such as the pool and proximity to the sea. We appreciate your understanding and patience throughout the process, and we hope that, despite the initial challenges, you were able to find moments of relaxation and enjoyment during your stay. Your observation about the limited restaurant choices on the complex is duly noted. We continuously strive to enhance our guests' experiences, and your feedback will be considered in our ongoing efforts to improve the dining options available. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless experience in the future. Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ewan Primrose wrote a review Oct 2023
United Kingdom53 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
A week in stunning Pula was epitomised by this excellent hotel on the Istrian Riviera. We booked a TUI package trip and our expectations were more then exceeded with this resort. The self catering apartments had everything we needed and the shop on site was very well priced meaning we hardly ever had to leave Verudela other then a sightseeing day in Pula. The rooms were spacious and cozy and the AC was a lifesaver. The pool’s were stunning to look at BUT the experience of going in them was not so pleasant for us. The water was very cold and salty so after 1 pool day we made the most of the stunning beaches in the area (the sea is warmer then the pool) and had the best time. The sun loungers also got reserved but the lady who kept things organised by the pool did not hold back on removing ‘reserved’ towels from sunbeds which seemed very fair! The on-site restaurant by the pool served delicious food and good service. All the staff were friendly and catered to our needs whenever we asked. They also provided us a birthday gift. Would highly recommend using the public bus to Pula as it’s cheap and comes regularly. Reception provided us a bus timetable . We would 100% return to Pula, Istria and this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The pool is salty and cold, and the pool area is busy by 9am. Take a day trip to Pula and wear...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 20 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your impressions with other travelers. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations. It makes us happy to know you were satisfied with the good service, kind and helpful team members, pools, and restaurants, as well as with the good bus connections to the city. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
rmc42 wrote a review Oct 2023
Fareham, United Kingdom132 contributions79 helpful votes
Lovely complex and exceptionally clean everywhere. Very quiet, but it was the last week of September. The apartment was spotless and had all you needed to self cater. All the staff were very friendly. The shop on site seemed expensive at first, but after exploring Pula and other places in Istria, the prices on site were the same. We used the car rental opposite the shop. Very professional and car was spotless. We used the 'fast food' style restaurant, which I would no recommend. Had the Pulled pork and it was so salty it brought tears to my eyes! The other restaurant on the corner was lovely and tge food very good. We tended to go into Pula to eat as much more choice. The pool area was lovely, again spotlessly clean. The pool was absolutely freezing though, so went down and swam in the sea, which was really nice. Note that there are no pool towels here, so bring your own. Only issue we had in the apartment was the towel rail in the shower. I think whoever fitted it must have been 7ft tall, as at 5ft 2" I had no chance of hanging the towel up! A very pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 5 Oct 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our resort. We're delighted to hear that you had a lovely experience, and we appreciate your detailed comments. Maintaining exceptional cleanliness throughout our complex is a top priority, and we're pleased to know that this was evident during your stay. It's great to hear that your apartment was spotless and well-equipped for self-catering, and we're glad you found our staff to be very friendly. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of our pool area, and we appreciate your note about the pool towels. We will consider your feedback for future improvements. We're glad that you had a very pleasant stay overall, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tracey P wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
+1
Just returned from this absolute gem of a place, we were staying in one of the studios that are self catering. The bed was so comfortable and the Pillows fantastic, very clean and ideally situated for the pool and snorkeling in the sea. The only minus was that it could do with a toaster in the room and some instructions on how to use the hob and microwave. The complex has a few restaurants on site which we used, but also took the bus into Pula to taste more delicacies, 2 euros each. There is a small shop on site which is handy but quite expensive, but overall was an excellent holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 27 Sept 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. We are delighted to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and that you found our place to be a gem. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness of our facilities and the convenient location for enjoying the pool and snorkelling in the sea. We are pleased that you had the opportunity to explore the culinary offerings both on-site and in Pula. Taking the bus to Pula for a taste of local delicacies is a great idea and allows for a well-rounded experience. We continuously review and adjust our offerings to ensure they meet our guests' expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Barb491 wrote a review Sept 2023
Uxbridge, United Kingdom32 contributions45 helpful votes
This is our last day of lovely relaxing week. We had a studio, it was fine, bed was comfy, powerful shower. Basic but fine. The complex is laid out well. There is a pool for the apartments and studios, it is nice and overlooks the sea. The complex is great for sporty people, there is kayaking, tennis, squash, astro turf etc on site. There are shops, we only used the supermarket and chemist, but is a souvineer shop sports shop, clothing shop etc. There is a couple of coffee shops and some restaurants, our fave was called Kuglana it is in the shopping area, the main waitress is amazing, works hard, really friendly and welcoming, the food is fabulous, large portions and tasty. We came towards the end of the season so could easily get a table. There are hotels on site, one of which has music of an evening. If you follow the beach round towards where the Spendid apartments are (next complex along, looks a bit run down, but cant really comment as didnt stay there) there is a laid back beach bar,just before you get to Splendid, nice for a change, lovely cocktails.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We went on a boat trip, boat was Melisa, was excellent and recommended.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 22 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent week-long stay at our resort. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely and relaxing experience during your visit. It's great to know that you found your studio comfortable with a comfy bed and a powerful shower. We aim to provide a cozy and convenient environment for our guests, and your feedback is appreciated. Your mention of the shops, including the supermarket and chemist, is valuable for future guests to know about the convenient amenities we offer.As you mentioned, our complex does offer evening entertainment, including music, providing guests with opportunities for relaxation and enjoyment.Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
travelling-ami wrote a review Sept 2023
Huddersfield, United Kingdom51 contributions17 helpful votes
Just returned from a week stay here and we’ve had a lovely time. All staff encountered were helpful and friendly. We had a one bedroom apartment which was in a great location with nice view off balcony. Room was a little tired in parts but spotlessly clean with plenty of storage. The resort was like a small village with restaurants, coffee shops, supermarket, ice cream, champagne bar, car hire, great walks and beaches. I’ve not stayed anywhere quite like it! Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Can be tricky in parts to get around with a pram as no lift in apartment block and stairs in...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 22 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely time during your week-long stay at our resort.Your positive comments about our helpful and friendly staff are greatly appreciated. We believe in providing exceptional service, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts have made your stay enjoyable. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the location of your apartment, the nice view from the balcony, and the cleanliness of the room. We take pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness and comfort for our guests.Our resort is indeed designed to offer a wide range of amenities and conveniences, creating a unique and village-like atmosphere for our guests to enjoy. We're thrilled that you found it to be an exceptional experience.We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ali M wrote a review Sept 2023
12 contributions9 helpful votes
Visited here for the first time and was very impressed. The complex is lovely and has everything you need on site The supermarket is ok but if you like good old English cuppa then pack your own tea bags as they don’t sell normal tea only green or fruit teas but they sell plenty of choice for coffee. The apartment is very nice and spacious and very comfortable with plenty of cupboards and coat hangers. The pool area is lovely area you can look out at sea. Plenty of sunbeds but if your not using them for a long period of time take your towels with you as these will be removed we didn’t have any problems but we only left ours to go have drinks or a bite to eat at the pool bar. This has a nice range of drinks and food we tried the burgers and pizza and both we’re lovely. I recommend trying the ice tea this is very refreshing and fruity. The staff are ok some more pleasant than others. On the complex there is other places to eat we ate at Kuglana nearly every night as the food was brilliant and large portions so good value for money our waitress Branka looked after us well and was very pleasant and friendly. Please note when they are very busy the service is slow but that’s no different to England so just be patient with them as the food is worth the wait. We also walked around the headlands and found more places to eat and drink so definitely go exploring there’s a nice path you can walk around. Also if you go left off the path by the pool you can walk around the Marina where you will find more restaurants and drinks it’s about a four mile walk but definitely worth it. We also visited Pula Town and that is lovely the bus stop is just outside the hotel and is 1.50 euro each bus 3 and 3a in to Pula and coming back it’s bus 2 and 2a has Verudela on front of bus. We walked it twice first time took an hour and half but we did stop half way for drinks. The second time took us 55 minutes and we didn’t stop it is a lovely walk but we got the bus back. Also visit the Roman amphitheatre that’s 10 euro each and also visit the fortress tunnels that is 6 euro each. We also visited the old town there is lots to explore and plenty of places to eat and drink. On the complete you have coffee shops ice cream shops souvenir shop clothing shops barber hairdressers shop. There are tennis courts and mini golf but think you have to pay for these. If your looking for a holiday and don’t want to go far then this place is perfect as you don’t really have to come off the complex. I recommend you try this place as we had a fantastic week there. I would only recommend 7 nights though as once you have explored everywhere there’s not much else to do.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Go exploring around the headlands it really is beautiful and places to stop off for drinks and...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 22 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review of your recent visit to our beautiful complex. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay.We take great pride in offering a comprehensive range of amenities and facilities on-site to ensure our guests have everything they need for a comfortable and enjoyable vacation.It's wonderful to know that you found your apartment spacious, comfortable, and well-equipped. Our pool area, with its scenic sea view, is indeed a favorite spot for relaxation. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the offerings at our pool bar and the friendly service from our staff. We'll use your comments to continuously improve our service quality.Exploring the surrounding area is always a great idea, and we're glad you discovered other dining options and the scenic walks around the headlands and Marina. Your tips on visiting Pula Town and its attractions are also appreciated.Indeed, our complex aims to provide a variety of conveniences and entertainment options, making it an ideal destination for a relaxing holiday.We are honored by your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jdjeki248882 wrote a review Sept 2023
Soumagne, Belgium1 contribution
This is a beautiful vacation spot with family or friends. all facilities and conveniences nearby. There are a multitude of land or water sports activities. warm and pleasant weather. Correct air-conditioned rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 22 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our vacation spot. We are delighted to hear that you found it to be a beautiful destination for both families and friends. We take pride in our convenient location with all the necessary facilities and conveniences in close proximity to enhance your stay. Furthermore, we are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be well-appointed with proper air conditioning to keep you comfortable throughout your stay.We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jah13 wrote a review Sept 2023
Canterbury, United Kingdom74 contributions33 helpful votes
A disappointing experience. The hotel is quite dated and very overpriced. We paid 370€ per night for a 2 bedroom superior apartment and, unfortunately, nothing feels superior. First impressions of the room are of paint peeling off and the furnishings feel basic. Staff are very friendly apart from the young guy who drives the buggy to take you to your room, who is very unfriendly and disinterested. The walk from the parking to the rooms is long and therefore a challenge of your mobility is an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience, and we appreciate your candid review as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Although we deeply lament reading about your disappointment, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us, as they will allow us to make improvements and thus provide all our guests with a better experience. However, we would like to apologize for the inappropriate behaviour of some of our team members. Such attitude is not in line with our standards, and please rest assured that your comment will be taken very seriously. Our hotel is usually highly praised for its hospitality and outstanding service; therefore, we are very sorry to know that you had a different experience. We hope that despite some negatives encountered, we will get the opportunity to welcome you and give you the exceptional experience you should have received on your first visit. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kcook696431 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
Would definitely recommend, great place. Best vacation we’ve ever had. Croatian people are very friendly and made us feel welcome. We also would recommend taking a boat trip with Fissa-Brijuni, they were absolutely amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear guest, we are absolutely delighted to receive your kind and heart-warming feedback. Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. Your words of appreciation regarding your stay at our resort mean the world to us. It is our passionate and dedicated team members who strive to create memorable moments for our guests, and your feedback serves as a great motivation for them to continue their exceptional work. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future again. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pula area.
PRICE RANGE
£60 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaPula
NUMBER OF ROOMS
385
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK PLAZA VERUDELA PULA - Updated 2024 (Croatia - Istria)

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Which popular attractions are close to Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Nearby attractions include Aquarium Pula (0.4 miles), AquaPark Pula (0.2 miles), and Marina Veruda (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Conveniently located restaurants include Villa Margerita, Restaurant Oasi, and Yacht Bar & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Park Plaza Verudela Pula offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Plaza Verudela Pula?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.