We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Save
Traveller (568)
Pool & Beach (111)
Room & Suite (85)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good44%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“studio apartment”(41 reviews)
“the sofa bed”(26 reviews)
“self catering”(33 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Hotel deals
Offers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
195
205
55
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
195
205
55
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentthe sofa bedself cateringhalf boardkids clubsea viewlovely resortpool areacrazy golfsunbeds and parasolsper dayground floorfamily holidaythe busproper bedsuper marketliving area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We stayed at the Park Plaza Veradula for one week last May 2018 and enjoyed it so much we went back this year for two weeks May 6th to 20th. We were there in the early part of the season so the resort is less...More

2  Thank pollypolls
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, thank you very much for the detailed review of your recent experience at Park Plaza Verudela. We are more than happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with the cleanliness, the surrounding, our valuable team members and with...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 16 April 2018

We stayed in a studio apartment in this large complex and we were very impressed. It was our 25th wedding anniversary last year and my husbands special birthday so I emailed Park Plaza Verudela before we stayed and asked if we could have a nice...More

4  Thank Julie H
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Ms. Julie, we appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you had such a memorable stay with us, it was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It is wonderful to...More

Reviewed 17 March 2018

Great value holiday spot. Lots to do and also Visit central Pula. Sad history of the Nazis occupation however wonderfully maintained ancient greek amphitheatre, friendly people good public transport, will return to visit again.More

6  Thank AussieAussieAussies
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela for your stay and for leaving your impressions on Trip Advsior. We are thrilled to know that you were satisfied with all the aspects of your stay, it makes us very happy knowing that your stay...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018

We spent a week here in August 2017. This is a huge apartment complex in a nice scenic location. Fairly close to the airport, close and easy bus ride to Pula and even beyond. The best things about this place were apartment living; and activities:...More

6  Thank PatrickInUk
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela PulaResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela for your first stay in Croatia and also for your kind feedback. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with your accommodation, our facilities and the offer on activities. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pula
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (568)
Pool & Beach (111)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (28)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jayneysun
2 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear Guest, unfortunately, TripAdvisor does not allow me to post any e-mail addresses or links, but please visit our official website. There you will find our contact. Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team
0
Votes
stace_the_face
25 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear Guest, we kindly ask you to contact our Sales department directly. Our team will be happy to help you. Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team
1
Vote
xlogo
22 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear Guest, thank you for your interest in Park Plaza Verudela. Our resort is spread on a peninsula and there are many different typologies and many different views. Please contact our reception for more details. Best... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Quieter floors would be above everyone else"
Read review
"Apartment Planika where we stayed is closest to the beach"
Read review
"get a premium apartment if you want to be close to everything"
Read review
"I did ask for a room with pool view - these are the self catering apartments and we go that and a sea view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing