Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Amadria Park Hotel Jure

Traveller (866)
Room & Suite (109)
Aamiainen
Dining (48)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#3 of 17 hotels in Sibenik
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Solaris Beach Resort takes on a new impressive design in 2016,. New Lifestyle Hotel Jure ****+ is becoming a modern and sophisticated hotel for those who want to relax and have a good time on vacation.Design of new hotel Jure ****+ hotel is airy and elegant in order to create a relaxing atmosphere in an open concept ambience where the interior and exterior are separated by merely sliding glass doors. Innovative design is present in two new hotel restaurants with a wide range of tasty dishes based on local and seasonal ingredients. Hotspot of the new hotel will be by the outdoor heated swimming pool, where the DJ rhythms are always making party, and a special relaxation zone was designed in the hotel. New Wellness&Spa at hotel Jure is intended for all those looking for a luxurious and relaxing atmosphere. It's a place where you will feel comfortable and be able to enjoy selected treatments with the sea theme.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Water park
Babysitting
Wifi
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian

Location

Hoteli Solaris 86, Sibenik 22000 Croatia
784Reviews99Q+A80Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 516
  • 158
  • 74
  • 24
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thin boii and T wrote a review Aug 2020
51 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently returned from this lovely hotel and are now in quarantine for two weeks but have no regrets! This hotel really does have something for everyone.
We had two adjoining rooms which worked really well with the luxury of two showers & privacy from the small people (aged 10 & 6). One disappointing factor was no balcony or terrace, I did miss this. Only a "french balcony" which is effectively sliding patio doors onto a glass barrier. Despite this the room was well equipped with basically everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. No iron. Cleaned to a high standard everyday.
Clean beach towels everyday.
Main pool was beautiful but did get busy, the adult spa pool looked very peaceful.
Beautiful stoney beach aqua shoes are a must, we preferred the beach opposite the mini golf...The beach bar there is lovely set amongst shadey pine trees with relaxing music, a great atmosphere.
The breakfast was fantastic.
Whilst away it was my sons 10th birthday and the wonderful Nikolina ( from Guest Experience desk) organised a FANTASTIC breakfast surprise, balloons everywhere, tied beautifully to his chair, a delicious cake, and fizz. It really was very special.
The water park is perfect for young children.
Crazy golf is also really good family fun, pirate themed, well kept. Buy tickets at reception save 10%.
Overall left the hotel feeling refreshed and relaxed. Didn't once feel concerned about covid-19. Everything was well organised. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Dear Emhig, Thank You for being our amazing guest and for sharing this remarkable review with us! We are thankful for recognising our beautiful surroundings and our staff, we think same about them and we will definitely pass them Your praises. We are looking forward to welcome You very, very soon and You have huge hugs and regards from whole Jure Team!!! Your sincerely, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Jure ****+
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChilternmanBucks wrote a review Aug 2021
Bucks102 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great family hotel in beautiful location by the sea
Comfortable well equipped rooms and staff ever helpful.
Buffet breakfast covers every need or desire
Attention to protocols of COVID 19 were respected throughout with sanitation facilities everywhere in public areas
We were a party of five including two eleven year olds, parents & grandad
We all enjoyed the pool and sea swimming and the younger members, the paddle boarding.
We were on a bed and breakfast booking so didn’t use the evg meals available on site but rather enjoyed eating out in the surrounding area which offered excellent choice & value
This was our third year in Croatia & we look forward to the next visit !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 5 Aug 2021
Dear ChilternmanBucks, We just want to thank You for beeing our guest and for giving us this amazing review and rate! It is very flattering to hear that we have amazed You with our service, food and other hotel's facilities. It would be an honor to have You once again and amaze You with even more! Sincerely Yours, Amadria Park Jure ****+ Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon B wrote a review Aug 2020
Melbourne, Australia49 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Jure in August 2020 and loved the whole experience from the moment we walked into reception. The hotel is beautiful, very clean, large and spacious and beautifully located with amazing pools and the beach right at your doorstep.
The rooms were clean and well maintained and large enough to accommodate us comfortably.
The staff were amazing, so friendly, even during Covid 19. They had to wear masks but we, the guests didn't have to, but I must say, most of the guests were pretty good with social distancing and some even wore masks.
The food was amazing and plentiful. The grounds were well maintained and lots of eateries to choose from and we could also use the facilities of the other Amadria Park hotels.
It was lovely to have walks along the path next to the beach everyday.

The most important factor of the holiday being so great was the staff.
Hats off to the management for having an amazing group of people who made our stay so welcoming, warm and friendly.
Special thanks to Nikolina Batinic who was so helpful in organising trips and activities for our 9yr old son to do. He could not stop talking about Nikolina from Guest Experience desk. She is truly suited for her role, a great Ambassador for the hotel.
Thanks to Mario who made me the best omelettes every morning and to waitress Nikolina who always greeted us with a cheerful smile when taking our drink orders.
Amazing family holiday and look forward to coming back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 5 Sept 2020
Dear Jon B, Thank you so much for staying at Amadria Park Jure and for taking the time to post this fabulous review! It was truly a pleasure to read about your experience in our hotel. Thank you for your most wonderful comments about our facilities, the cleanliness, our gorgeous location and different dining options. We really appreciate your kind comments about our team, they truly care and are indeed the biggest asset of our hotel. It is comments like yours that makes all the hard work worthwhile and motivate us to keep up. It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family again. Kind regards, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Jure ****+
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lara B wrote a review Jul 2020
Zagreb, Croatia9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Jure and Amadria Park are perfect!
The staff is kind and helpful, especially the team working at the reception.
There is a lot of variety of food for breakfast and dinner. We recommend having dinner at the hotel because everything was delicious and the service was great.
The hotel has 3 pools. One of them is separated from the others and only allows people aged 18 years or older which is nice if you vacation as a couple.
Everything at the hotel was clean and the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
It's great that hotel provides clean towels every day at the pool or in the spa area, which you can use both at the beach or around the pool.
Also, we had a lot of fun at minigolf. In addition to the minigolf, there are more activities to experience at the complex.
We want to thank the staff for a warm stay and excellent hospitality. We are definitely coming back! :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear Mrs Lara, Thank you for excellent comments and stay experience that you share about Amadria Park Hotel Jure. The staff will be familiar with your opinion because such positive ratings give us all “the wind at the backs” to push forward with the quality that is recognized. We like to thank you for being our guest and I insist for you to come back so we could amaze you and spoil you again! Awaiting your soon return! Best regards, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Jure ****+
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela A wrote a review Aug 2023
Cardiff, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently staying at the Amadria Park Hotel Jure, having an amazing time. The hotel is immaculate, spacious and the staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful, including Andrea, Alexaudra and Tiffany. Situated within the Amadria Park resort there is plenty to keep us all entertained, from the beach a 2 minute walk away from reception, choice of pools (very clean) water sports, music, bars, restaurants and walks . Staying B&B with a coeliac in our group we needn’t have worried as she has been well catered for. A wide range of gluten free food and bread and cakes sealed to prevent cross contamination (emailed the hotel prior to arrival and were reassured by Božena of gluten free availability and invited to speak to the chef and restaurant hostess on arrival). Huge choice of food for breakfast to suit everyone, excellent hygiene in handling and presentation, best I have observed in any hotel buffet. Staff noted above more than happy to assist with information and booking taxis to nearby Sibenik (€18 for six people) and to the Kaka National park (€50 for 6 people) . Little touches, such as free iced water, fruit, nuts and biscuits , in reception, use of clean towels for beach and pool, fluffy dressing frowns, slippers and umbrellas (not that we needed the umbrella but it was there just in case). The hotel and Croatia are wonderful, amazing sunsets and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and would return without hesitation!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 31 Aug 2023
Dear Mrs. Angela, First of all, we would like to thank you once again for choosing our Amadria Park Hotel Jure****+ and especially for giving us your time to write us such a high-quality review with a lot of kind words to describe your stay with us. We are glad that you noticed the quality of our facilities, the hotel restaurant, and especially our amazing staff, who truly leave their heart and soul in every contact with guests. We are also happy that you noticed those little things like tidiness, attentiveness, a welcome table for refreshments at every moment and countless other details with which we impress our guests, who fully deserve it! :) We will agree with you that our Croatia is a beautiful part of the planet, full of uniqueness and magic in every canton and we are incredibly proud. It is our honor that we had the opportunity to host you and that you took the most beautiful memories with you. We send you greetings from Šibenik! Kinde regards, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iona wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel but for the amount of money we paid I was expecting better. We paid £1450 for a 4 night package with love holidays for 2 people including breakfast. The complex itself is fairly big but mostly consists of a couple of hotels, small beach area and a very large camping site. Very limited things to do. No souvenir shops, very limited restaurants which are overwhelmed with guests, no activities whatsoever in the surrounding area and no hotel entertainment. The pool area is nice in the morning but after about 12pm becomes very crowded and noisy. Not much social distancing going on. Most people don’t seem bothered. Also impossible to get a sunbed after this time. The spa pool I would forget unless you fancy queuing up for 1hour before it opens. Be prepared to pay €6 for the beach loungers! Service around the hotel was slow. Lots of staff looking busy but not really achieving very much. No pool service whatsoever which made it annoying getting a drink. Also drink prices are expensive. No free water, including in the rooms so I would recommend visiting the local market to stock up. The room we had was tiny. No plug sockets by the bed, no balcony or anywhere to hang wet clothes and the hairdryer pointless! The cleaning also could have been better. Rubbish wasn’t removed on the first night and also dirty glasses and cups left in the room. The weather was superb so we did manage to have a lovely tan and the Croatian coastline is stunning. The breakfast was also of very high quality. We had a nice relax here but there are many other better hotel options out there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 3 Sept 2020
Dear iona_harrison, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for taking the time to share your valuable review. I'm pleased to hear that you liked our delicious breakfast and that you spent nice relaxing time in our hotel. However, we regret that not everything was to your satisfaction. We take tremendous care in ensuring our rooms are meticulously cleaned and inspected, and we are sincerely sorry to hear that your room wasn't serviced to expected standards. If we had known about this during your stay, we would have sorted this out and offered our apologies. Regarding your comment about the price of the drink we need to say that we do try very hard to keep our prices competitive. We would also like to point out that at our bar a tap water is free of charge and is always available. We would be delighted to have the chance of welcoming you back again, giving us the opportunity to enhance your experience. Kind regards from Šibenik, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Jure ****+
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty wrote a review Aug 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 5 nights, the hotel was stunning, our room was spotless and we couldn’t fault the food at the buffet. However, the day we arrived we went down to reception and asked if we could book a bed for the en vogue beach club attached to the resort, the receptionist on duty told us we didn’t have to book we just had to turn up on the day and we would be given a bed, after receiving this information we saved our day at en vogue for the last day of our trip and we were really looking forward to it. We got down to the entrance of en vogue 10 minutes before opening time so we would be first in line to get a bed but when they opened we were told that they were fully booked and we couldn’t sit anywhere other than the bar all day which for us wasn’t ideal because we wanted our own space to lie down considering we would be there for about 8 hours. We were very upset by this as we had asked the receptionist 5 days prior if we had to book and she said no so this made it even more frustrating.
A very similar situation happened again later that day, the resort has a restaurant called Trattoria and we wanted to eat on the pier for dinner that night so we went down about 11am to see if we could reserve the table, my boyfriend asked a male waiter if we could reserve a table and he was really rude he didn’t even stop to speak to us he just shouted “no reservations”. We decided to go down to the restaurant later on anyway about 7pm and got to the front of the restaurant to be asked if we had a reservation as they were fully booked…. We were then turned away as there were no tables left and had to go eat at the buffet, I think the main cause of all this is miscommunication between the staff or they were just in a bad mood and didn’t want to deal with us.

The male drinks server at the hotel Jure bar (we didn’t get his name) was the loveliest person we had ever met and put a smile on our faces every night.

If you come to this resort I can’t stress enough to pre book anything you want to do in advance!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Ms. Kirsty, I am very disappointed to know that you went through this experience. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. Please note that it was not our intention, as this is not indicative of the services we have prided ourselves upon. Rest assured that we will take corrective measures to resolve the points you raised to prevent the same from recurring. We value your loyalty and we are hoping that you can give us another chance to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Amadria Park Jure ****+ Hotel Manager Ante Pavić
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HitTheRoaders wrote a review Aug 2022
United States273 contributions142 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I want to like this place. The hotel is overall beautiful. Rooms are brightly decorated and comfortable.

The main pool is packed with families having fun, beach is nice yet crowded, and the adult-only spa pool is relaxing until parents ignore the rule. Only the spa offered any poolside service (Ivan was great). Morning poolside seating is form over function and not clean in the morning.

We had read reviews about the restaurants being average. The pizza at the Trattoria was fine for lunch. My guess is eating here is easier than making the trip into town.

Big disappointments: We paid for a sea view room and requested a quiet location (not near elevator). Without asking, they “upgraded” us to a slightly larger room on the side with a horrible view of the hotel roof, stating the move avoided the pool club noise. We noticed it was not noisy at night so the move was questionable. The lovely manager (Božena) tried to make it right, I appreciate her professionalism. Also, at check out, I was given a spa massage and beverage bill someone signed to my room. They handled the incorrect charge, but it added to the feeling it was not run as solid as it could be.

We had a nice time despite not having a clue about what they offered. This seems like an upscale resort, yet run like a basic hotel. Limited communication, aside from a map and the vague website. They seem to leave a lot of possibilities on the table, not running this busy hotel at the level it could be. Maybe we expected too much based on other resort stays. There are less expensive hotels in this large compound with shared amenities so decide what suits you. Would I return? Possibly, with lower expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: In main hotel, do not take a left side room (if facing ocean). It overlooks the restaurant roof...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 9 Sept 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for being a guest of our Amadria Park hotel Jure****+ and for sharing your thoughts with us. It is very pleasant to hear that you really enjoyed the ambiance and atmosphere of our resort and that you appreciate our hotel offers. We wanted to make everything perfect for Your vacation so we prepared a free upgrade. We are sorry that You did not like it. When guests are looking for a room with a view of the sea but in a quiet location, it is not always easy. The sea view always implies a certain amount of noise from bars, clubs, promenades, murmurs from the swimming pool and programs from the surrounding towns across the sea that take place in the peak season. This desire is not easy to satisfy if you do not book in an isolated area. Every comment from our guests is always a treasure for us and we use them most positively, always to improve ourselves and our services. Our guest experience team is always at Your disposal for any questions and we are sorry that You didn’t get information about our amazing resort and facilities when needed. Thank You once again for sharing Your suggestions for us to be better for You. Sending You sunny greetings from our whole Amadria Park Hotel Jure team! Kind regards, Hotel Jure Manager Ante Pavić
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melissapL9021PI wrote a review Jan 2020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom36 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here in September 2019 for one week. We were unsure which of the Amadria park hotels to stay in but finally settled on Jure, and I'm glad we did!

The Room
The hotel was spotlessly clean and well maintained, the hotel room was very comfortable and modern. The room had a juliette balcony over the gardens, it wasn't the best view but that didn't really matter to us. It had the usual facilities including tea/coffee, toiletries and hairdryer.

The Pools
The Pools were beautiful and again very well maintained. We spent most days by the Spa pool, which is adults only and is available for free with the half board package. It was a better atmosphere at this pool as it had light music and the waiters would bring round complimentary glasses of prosecco and watermelon slices which were well needed in the heat! The only thing I would say is that the pools could be a few degrees warmer as they are ice cold, it does wake you up though!

The Food
In our package we had breakfast and dinner included. Both of which were buffets. There was a good selection, it did get a little bit repetitive towards the end of the holiday though. Take a visit to the pizza section, the pizzas are as good as any I have had in Italy! Drinks are included with breakfast but not dinner, you can however go over to the bar area for a glass of water if you didn't want to buy separately. There is a good selection of restaurants within the hotel resort which are worth a visit, we went to the Dalamtio Village which was very good food and nice for a change.

Day trips
It was very easy to organise day trips, you could do this with the reception if you wanted but we opted to go it alone. Krka national park is fairly close and we got a 20 min taxi there and arranged tickets with the office. We took a 2 hour coach to Split (taxi to sibenik, then coach), it was very easy. The best was Sibenik though, the town is beautiful and the views from the fortress are great, this is just a 10 min taxi from the hotel!

All in all this was a very good holiday and the staff were all very friendly and speak excellent English and were happy to help with our many questions! I would definitely visit again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Melissa, Thank You for sharing this spectacular review about our Amadria Park hotel JURE ****+ and our resort! It means a world to us to read so many nice, positive and warm facts about our surroundings and place where we work and live. We must be very happy! ;) Thank You for being our guests and for choosing Jure above others. We really appreciate it and we hope to see You soon again. We are happy to see You were satisfied with room and comfort, also with great food diversity and delicious meals. Our hotel restaurant really offers something and sitting and eating on that terrace - this is what we call a view! We are really happy You've recognized it. We hope You will be our guests next summer again and the water in pools will be warmer this time! ;) We wish You happy return and warm welcome any time soon, Many kind regards, Ante Pavić Hotel Manager Amadria Park Jure ****+
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bojko wrote a review Sept 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great time with my girlfriend at Jure Hotel at Amadria. Lovely resort with plenty of beautiful amenities and details in particular. Great location near beautiful beaches.

Sea is full of sea urchins so be careful but that is a sign of clean water so that is great.

I feel like resort has everything needed for couples/ families to stay at that location and Sibenik is a 10 min drive away to explore.

Staff at the hotel is super nice and careful, always on the lookout to make sure everything is fine.

Everyone is very nice as mentioned but i would particularly single out some individuals i had most interaction with:

Tashe (hope i spelled his name right, waiter from Macedonia) really made our dinners nicer good few times with great chats and service

Josipa - always ready to help with smile on her face no matter how silly my questions were

Karlo - so well mannered and polite, as everyone ready to help always.

Antonia from the tratoria restaurant was very nice

Pasko from Etno Dalmatian Village (must go place) provided great and informative service at a beautiful place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Mr. Bojko, Thank You very much for being our lovely guest and for choosing our Amadria Park Hotel Jure ****+! Thank you for recognizing our staff's efforts to make Your holiday one to remember, they really are our best! It would be our honor to serve You again and make a whole new story full of memorable moments! Sincerely Yours, Amadria Park Hotel Jure Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dan A
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom15 contributions2 helpful votes
There is a gym in hotel Ivan nex to indoor pool, there is no night tim entertainment barring the kids hotel around the bay (kids entertainment )
697adanv asked a question Mar 2024
Prilly, Switzerland1 contribution
Est-ce que les chiens sont ils admis?
Answer from Dan A
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom15 contributions2 helpful votes
Uber, not cheap though €100+
Answer from olivia1029
Manchester, United Kingdom59 contributions9 helpful votes
Fine for mobility I think! Not really any steps and I remember there being 2 reliable lifts up to our room which was above reception. There are bars and restaurants on the resort but we found that they were quite pricey & you could get a lot better in the actual town of Sibernik. We do recommend the old-town restaurant on the resort near the tower clock which was lovely for the evening! It's very easy to get an uber (cheaper than a taxi) from the front of the resort to the town, only 5-10 mins away and it's a lovely town with a lot of amazing spots for food! Rooftop restaurants and bars too. Hope this helps!
KHT106 asked a question Aug 2021
Braintree, United Kingdom12 contributions
If on a half board basis, can you only eat in the buffet restaurant? Thanks
JS wrote a tip May 2024
United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check even schedule, check event schedule, check event schedule. "
Read full review
warp144-warp wrote a tip Sept 2023
Baden, Switzerland47 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This resort offers almost all you need, so to enjoy you need to stay more than a night. Could get noisy in the high season…"
Read full review
Lib S wrote a tip Aug 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach chairs and pool chairs fill up quickly. Buffet was beside food for dinner and breakfast"
Read full review
Ian M wrote a tip Jul 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"June or Sept best Be prepared to pay 10 euro per beach chair per day Try and include your breakfast in your package Great location"
Read full review
Vegan Eater wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"June is a more quiet time which I love. Wonderful walking path so bring shoes and hat."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sibenik area.
PRICE RANGE
£101 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Solaris Hotel Jure
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSibenik-Knin CountySibenik
NUMBER OF ROOMS
384
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMADRIA PARK HOTEL JURE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Amadria Park Hotel Jure
What are some of the property amenities at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Amadria Park Hotel Jure have airport transportation?
Yes, Amadria Park Hotel Jure offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Amadria Park Hotel Jure offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Amadria Park Hotel Jure?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.
Does Amadria Park Hotel Jure have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Amadria Park Hotel Jure accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sibenik HotelsSibenik Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SibenikHotels near Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire