Hotel Marhaba Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Marhaba Beach

The loveliest staff ever.
Traveller (4768)
cafe maure at the Marhaba Beach Hotel
Dining (239)
Room & Suite (84)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 4 resorts in Sousse
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Aerobics
Babysitting
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Telephone
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

Boulevard 14 Janvier, Sousse 4039 Tunisia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Enfidha–Hammamet International Airport
18.8 mi
See all flights
Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport
5,092Reviews21Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,371
  • 1,037
  • 381
  • 166
  • 140
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
roamer20 wrote a review Jan 2020
London2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a very restful holiday on an all inclusive TUI package at the Marhaba Beach. My husband was recovering from recent medical treatment. He left the hotel well rested, with a restored appetite and waistline.
Our room was lovely, comfortable beds as well as a decent sized balcony facing the sea, almost on the beach. You went to sleep lulled by the sound of waves (room 107). Very clean. Shower very simple to operate and good pressure. Wifi excellent.

We also found the food to be excellent with a lot of variety. Included traditional Tunisian dishes as well as food that was freshly cooked in front of you. Buffet was good for trying out new things. Cakes were amazing.
Staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient as well as sometimes good fun.
The hotel felt very much like a community. People talked to each other across nations - there were us Brits but also North Africans (Tuniians, Algerians and Libyans), Germans, Flemish and French speaking Belgians, French speaking Canadians, Russians
Location of hotel is good. You can walk into the centre of Sousse in about 20 minutes along the road or the beach or get a taxi from the road for 3/4 dinars (£1ish). Lots of transport possibilities from the centre to other places in Tunisia e.g. train, metro, buses and louages. Great old walled town.
The beach was beautiful and easily accessible from the hotel. We spent a half day lying on a hotel sunbed in the sun (were there in early January).
The hotel and town have a lot of security which seems to have sorted out most of the irritating hassling that I remember from previous triips to Tunisia.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: First floor seemed good if you're mobile. Don't have to wait for lift.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba-Hotels, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Roamer, Thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled to read you had an excellent stay at Marhaba Beach, especially your husband who needed it the most :) We are also glad we were your luck choice and we contributed to both of you well being. We believe one of our main reasons of success among guests is the fact that we and our travelers are truly a community, as you could notice. We really hope you will come back again soon ! Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lynnmerc wrote a review Apr 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom164 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in April and can honesty say its a lovely place for a great holiday.staff are amazing, especially the bar staff and waiter omar and chocki .
Rooms are clean, beds so comfortable with lovely sea view or pool views
food is good and tasty but can get a little repetitive pity we came in Ramadan because outside hotel is a KFC and a papa johns pizza but closed due to festivals
unfortunately we came a little to early in the season and the pool bar and beach bar and snack bar was closed.
Location of the hotel is OK taxis to port el kantaui or sousse are extremely cheap and around 125 one way there are taxis outside of hotels waiting.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 8 Apr 2022
Dear Lynn, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you wanted to show appreciation toward our entire staff who's efforts are undeniable. The low season has its good parts as it leaves you enjoy the calm but the summer is great too and you should definitely return when the outdoor pool and the pool bar will be open :) Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ice Cream Queen 2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Green Hammerton, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic hotel with warm, welcoming, helpful staff who are focused on ensuring that you have a great holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful selection of food on offer and our every need was attended to by a first rate team of restaurant waiters, particularly the lovely Kablil. It was such a treat to be able to enjoy an omelette each morning, made for us whilst we waited by the lovely omelette ladies.
On several occasions we travelled by taxi into Sousse where we enjoyed the fixed price Soula Centre, the Sky restaurant and the little local coffee stand outside, where we could watch the world go by. Another day we travelled to the brand new Mall Sousse, a wonderful venue for those who enjoy the out of town shopping experience, in the delightful company of taxi driver Mounir who also speaks good English.
In the evenings we were entertained by the hotel's great team of bar staff; the excellent, friendly animation team and we shared a whole selection of yummy cocktails with some lovely fellow guests.
Each day our room, which looked straight out onto the beach, was beautifully cleaned by our lovely cleaning lady who also created some sensational towel sculptures for us to admire and photograph.
Will we be returning to the Marhaba Beach Hotel, Sousse? Most definitely "Yes!!"
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba-Hotels, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Ruth, Thank you for the feedback. Not only that we are very happy for your travel experience at Marhaba Beach but we must say you depicted it wonderfully :) We really encourage our guests to go out and explore Sousse ! You will discover a great town, but a tremendous cultural heritage, places to relax and a vibrant nightlife. In the end, we hope you will come back again soon. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jiji Ra wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in: It was kind of fast since the agency already called them to prepare our rooms. The security lady at the door was so nice and smiley, she helped us disinfect our luggage and every luggage went through a scan for security measures.

Rooms: we had two connected rooms 425-426 which was perfect for a family group to stay connected especially when you have kids. The rooms were renovated and clean but in room 425 the A.C. wasn't working well, even though the maintenance came but still no that cool. The rooms were equipped with a mini-fridge that worked well. The two rooms had a pool view which was perfect for a night view.

Hotel team: The team was always ready to help and great service especially we had a great time with a server called "Uncle" (short with glasses). He really deserves to be an employee of the year. The guys at the reception bar were also nice and smiley.

The animation team: They are the cherry on the cake and they are doing an amazing job with making each night a different program. They deserve the credit for taking their jobs seriously.

Food: The only trouble we had with this hotel was that the food was kind of mediocre for what we paid! The kitchen team can certainly do better especially that we know some from other hotels. On this matter, I guess it's a hotel strategy for this summer to lower the costs. I'm really grateful to the team in the restaurant because even though one night we came late they managed to put food on our table and make a great service.

I would like finally to talk about the security in the pool, I wish that the hotel takes more serious security measures when it comes to kids jumping especially from the fountain.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear Jiji, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to read all these great comments about the team, their commitment to provide you memorable experiences and the overall stay. We are sorry that the buffet let you down and we promise to improve things around quickly. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
billaklwndr wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom10 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely, clean hotel, very well organised. Stayed one week and everything from arrival was smooth and convinient. Bank inside hotel allowed easy access of currency, staff helpful with all covid information and requirements and constantly check on welfare and other requirements. Twin room was big with a balcony overlooking the Mediterranean with the extra ambience of palm trees a lovely view to wake up to. Room was cleaned every day and towels and bedding replaced with fresh ones. Hotel lobby is spacious and friendly regulars and staff make it a pleasent experience. Poolside is cleaned every morning and easy access to beach with matresses on hand to compliment free sunbeds. Clean pool to swim in and a seperate spa experience with small gym, sauna, hammam and optional massage. All inclusive package means as many drinks as you want and waiters happy to oblige. Food three times a day buffet options and plenty to choose from with staff on hand ready to make fresh options such as omlettes, pancakes and nice tunisian delicacies. Overall for the price a really nice experience and the type of place you would return to knowing you are getting more than your moneys worth.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed a spectacular holiday at Marhaba Beach ! It's hard not to fall in love with our special atmosphere :) This along with our devoted staff make your experience with us memorable and we couldn't be happier to know it. We hope you will visit us again soon ! Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mariemallion wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My beautiful home , I have been coming for over 10 years and it always feels like coming home , the staff always greet me with open arms and I feel part of the family . This time the news of the coronavirus was spreading and the hotel did an amazing job at reassuring people and insuring that sanitizer was at hand and kindly asking people to wash their hands ,everywhere is always clean and the restaurant always provided fresh hot food that was delicious and I always found something their Tunisian dishes are always my favourite. The staff are incredible , you only need to ask and it’s done for you . They are so caring and they treat everyone equal from all walks of life. The animation team work extremely hard even when it’s difficult with being out of season and many guests don’t want to play games or enjoy evening entertainment but they still sit with others and talk or play cards with them to try to make their experience that little bit more special ... I’m so proud of all the team for their dances and keeping a smile on their faces no matter the time , weather or people.

I always enjoy my stay and will be back again in May with my family .

Thankyou to all the staff I love you xx
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba-Hotels, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Mariem, Thank you for the feedback. Speechless in front of this wonderful comment :) And yet we have to thank you also for your lovely words and for being a source of motivation. We are thrilled to read that after all these years you still love us and you find your home away from home at Marhaba Beach. Remember that this will always be your home ! The safety of our guests comes first and in these moments nothing is more important than prevention, communication and best practice. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pglinfo wrote a review Jan 2022
England70 contributions99 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here from 31st December for two weeks. The New Year's Eve Gala night was a treat, the entertainment team went full out and the waiting staff equalled their efforts. Overall, apart from week two weather our first all inclusive package deal went down great. The staff are skilled and obliging, though I think some form of gratuity facility could be made available to thank those who play a 'back room' role. The food was good, lots of variety and plentiful. Though I was craving a rack of ribs. The WIFI is really efficient, beds comfortable and cleanliness faultless. We had a room with a seaview, which sadly didn't get any sun at this time of year, hopefully a useful point for future guests. Just a point for the entertainment guys, the client group tend to be a tad 'mature' and perhaps some evenings could be themed towards this age group? One evening a French couple initiated an impromtu dance in the foyer with background music provided by another guest, this was well received and participants enjoyed line dancing, waltz and cha cha and many became involved. UK T.V. channels are minimal, maybe a slight improvement on this front?

Traveller Tips: Don't get a taxi with a gas bottle, you won't get beyond the security gates. Laundry is 1st class, really inexpensive, so no need to pack for two weeks... For 1st timers (we were) the hotel bank doesn't accept debit cards in exchange, so take plenty of paper money in your own currency. Enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 20 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We put a lot of passion in preparing the New Year's Eve Gala night and we are so glad you enjoyed it. We are also grateful for mentioning the efforts of those team members who are less visible but who play a major role in the overall experience provided to guests. We thank you also for the suggestions and we'll keep them in mind ! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert M wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We love this hotel because of its location, no travelling between pool ,beach and lovely tropical gardens.
It has everything we require as a slightly older couple. It is slightly worn in places but this does not matter to us because it is kept immaculately clean by teams of cleaners and the beds are comfortable.
We paid an extra £12 for a sea view room which we really loved because the view is wonderful and the lapping waves sent us off to sleep every night.
What about the food? all very good, enough choice, and as much as you want, all served attractively in a pleasant dining room with tropical garden views.
The Marhaba beach has security guards at the gate so not all cabs are allowed in. this means you might have a short walk up to the main entrance.
Always ask the staff or your travel rep about the current average cost of the yellow cabs which are plentiful and take you up and down the coast, although they are always affordable.
Everything seems cheap to us Brits but remember, this is NOT a rich country and the tips that you give to waiters, cleaners and cab drivers are very much appreciated as their wages, compared with us, are very low and they work so hard. Tourism is the main economy in Tunisia.
We want to go back again to see this lovely land, its people and our hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Top 4th floor with sea view was peaceful and beautiful in May
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 20 May 2022
Dear Robert, Thank you for the feedback. The choice of a sea view room was perfect for the holiday :) It seems like you had a great stay and you made the most of your time with us. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amani wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the Marhaba beach was nice
We were nervous for our stay as we saw some of the bad reviews and weren’t sure what to expect.
The rooms are nice and tidy, and not dated as some people would say. The corridors aren’t as modern but who is sitting in the corridors all holiday?
The staff were lovely, most of the animation team made the effort to say good morning everyday, they really try and encourage you to get up and get involved but also understand when you just want to relax a little bit.
The waiting staff are helpful and always walking around asking if you’d like any drinks etc.
the lifeguards try their best to find you a bed at the pool or beach.
I will say tipping the staff will get you a long way, special treatment comes in the shape of a 10 Dinar note. Otherwise you can sometimes feel forgotten, the staff work hard so I mean they do deserve the extra tips.
The food was average, we were vegetarian and managed to find something most meals, but you have to prepare yourself for a lot of rice/potato’s and bread. If you eat meat you will have a lot more options.
Alcohol is poured by the gallon haha as someone who doesn’t drink heavily it wasn’t my cup of tea but to all those who enjoy a strong beverage on holiday you’ll have a great time.
Our WiFi in our room was pretty non existent could only get it in the main areas or in the bathroom of our room (I’m sure every room is different) we did however pay extra for a sea view but it was fully blocked by palm trees which was disappointing.
Lucky men do walk the beach front trying to sell you odds and sods and are pushy at times but just tell them to move on and they will, they don’t come near your seats just to the water (not sure they’re allowed any closer)
There is a man who sells excursions at the hotel who can be very pushy, and follow you around the hotel.
The night time entertainment can be fun, we saw drag queens on Tuesday (this is 25 dinar pp) but it was well worth it. They do karaoke, dance shows and live music.
It was good, not spectacular but it was fun that they get people involved.
Overall it’s been very pleasant.
The pool bar comes in handy as you can sit in the cool water sipping your drinks.
You can rent towels for a deposit of 20 Diana’s. If you return the towel you will get your money back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 2 Jun 2022
Dear Manik, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed a relaxing, fun-packed stay at Marhaba Beach :) Indeed the rooms were recently renovated so they aren't dated ! We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TreacleDawn wrote a review May 2022
Newbury, United Kingdom65 contributions39 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Holiday dates 29/14/2022 to 10/05/2022

When I booked this hotel through Tui it was rated a 4 star, on arrival I learnt that it had been lowered to a 3 star, if Tui had informed us of this I would have changed hotels.

When we arrived the pool bar was closed, beach bar closed, snack bar closed, no water sports, no daytime entertainment, no archery, Tui advertised all of these things as being open.

There is no hot or cold beverages available before 9.00am, you can’t even get a bottle of water, this was the case even when the staff was stood behind the bar talking.

There is no safe in the room, no drinks in the room fridge, no air con working, toilet barely flushed..

Live electric wires on show, there is a death waiting to happen, I showed this to a member of staff who just pushed it back in, it was never fixed whilst we was there.

Paths are very slippery when it rains.

I wrote to the hotel before hand to ask to be placed in a quiet area as I am a light sleeper, however Our room was over looking the hotel next door where they banged out loud music all day every day, other guest doors would bang closed throughout the night.

Food was ok but meat was always full of bones and bone shards, it was supposed to be a buffet but food was served for you, this was supposed to be due to covid but not all areas followed protocol and you could self serve.
servers wore masks below their chins and never wore gloves or aprons.
Only one drink was served with each meal, though waiting staff was rushed off of their feet whilst two managers would stand and watch.

One night they ran out of wine, next night they ran out of rum and vodka but later found out that they hid the vodka because the polish guests was drinking too much of it.

Tui rep and hotel manager was near impossible to have a conversation with.

Animation team was good but only worked up until 10.00pm then there was just music played.

Evening bar staff are very good, also the guys that deliver drinks to the pool are such hard workers and must walk for miles everyday.

Whist we was there many guests were complaining about bars being closed so they did open them on 06/05/2022 and volleyball started up on the 07/05/2022.
Management said that they have not had archery for many years and jet skis was not provided by the hotel.
Many guests chose to move to other hotels.

However we met some fabulous friends whilst there and despite everything made some beautiful memories.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marhaba Hotels, General Manager at Hotel Marhaba Beach
Responded 12 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. First of all we are glad to know that you made some beautiful memories and you met wonderful people during your stay, things to be cherished of course, in spite of some aspects you disliked. We have to mention that we are a 4 star hotel and we have never been lowered to 3 stars ! The pool bar and the beach bar are connected to the weather and in the brochure it states that we are opening them in May, without specification of precise date because it depends on the year and the climate :) We really apologize for everything that you did not appreciate and we assure you to have all well noted. We hope that you will return in the future for a much better stay. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrsfuninthesun asked a question 15 Jun
11 contributions5 helpful votes
How much to keep your room on please
doreen05 asked a question May 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom519 contributions92 helpful votes
Are all rooms sea view
doreen05 asked a question May 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom519 contributions92 helpful votes
Can you pay for late check out. Also how much does this cost.
Answer from Carole
Rotorua District, New Zealand5 contributions
I honestly don't know as that didn't affect us too much although we were able to keep our room longer than usual without any additional charge
Answer from Carole
Rotorua District, New Zealand5 contributions
The barman is constantly going around checking if guest are ok for drinks near the pool, but the beach bar is self service. I would take some extra coat hangers they never go amiss
Robert W wrote a tip 17 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the sun loungers at the pool quickly they fly out!!"
Read full review
Sarah H wrote a tip 16 Jun
33 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a mug or brink bottle for coffee as the cups are small"
Read full review
gloria wrote a tip 10 Jun
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom23 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a large cup for breakfast. The cups are tiny."
Read full review
Gary C wrote a tip 7 Jun
London, United Kingdom29 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want the best view probably request an upper floor"
Read full review
Kerry D wrote a tip 5 Jun
6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a high floor sea view room worth paying the extra"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sousse area.
PRICE RANGE
£86 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TunisiaSousse GovernorateSousse
NUMBER OF ROOMS
259
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MARHABA BEACH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Marhaba Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Nearby attractions include Seville Center (0.2 miles), Megastore Gifts (0.2 miles), and City Center (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include The First, Coffee & Resto, La Villa, and Farmers Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Marhaba Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Marhaba Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Marhaba Beach offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Marhaba Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Arabic, and Dutch.
All Sousse HotelsSousse Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SousseHotels near Hotel Marhaba Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire