Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel

Setthathirath Road Hua Xieng Village, Luang Prabang 06000 Laos
Traveller (429)
Terrace and backyard of Room
Room & Suite (81)
AVANI+ Luang Prabang
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#19 of 115 hotels in Luang Prabang
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Wake up to cappuccinos and croissants as saffron-robed monks file past in the early morning light. Cycle picturesque streets of a UNESCO World Heritage town, taking in temples, cafes and artisan stores. Charter one of our boats for a sunset cruise down the Mekong River. Get ready for your Avani Moments. Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel is a modern boutique hideaway with a storied history. Formerly the site of French officer quarters, then home to a landmark local hotel, these peak-position grounds in the heart of the old town now welcome you with classic-contemporary style – design that’s a breath of fresh air while remaining true to the town’s colonial architectural heritage.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Badminton
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Boating
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese, Thai and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer on The Mekong

Location

Setthathirath Road Hua Xieng Village, Luang Prabang 06000 Laos
377Reviews3Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 294
  • 57
  • 13
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Getz wrote a review Mar 2020
Penang
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is centrrally located in town within walking distance to the shops, cafes and restaurants. Tourist sites such as the temples and Mount Phousi is also located nearby. The night market is just outside the hotel. The monks pass the front of the hotel every morning where the locals and tourists practice alm giving.
Our deluxe room is of standard size where the toilet and shower are separately located on either side of the room. There are also 2 wash basins. Bed is comfortable.
The staff are young and are helpful and courteous. Alms giving can be arranged by the hotel free of charge. Bicycles are available for guests to use. There are even buggies where the staff can drop guests off at any place in town. Pickup is available on request.
However I find the quality of breakfast buffet is mediocre. Guests can also order local dishes from a set menu.
I was surprised to find some of the floor towel mats were in tatters. The bath towels also need to be replaced. The cofee and tea making facilities were not fully replenished everyday.
On the whole we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel which is like a resort in the middle of town.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 30 Mar 2020
Dear Getz, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay and rating us 4 out of 5 and dinning with us. we're happy to hear you mentioned about all of our restaurant, location, comfortable room, young staffs and we sincere apologize for the bath towels and tea facility. with all your super positive feedback we will be shared to authorized department and team members accordingly. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JCS1984 wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I traveled to Luang Prabang to connect with its unique culture (architecture, art, food) and found Avani+ to be the ideal location to accomplish all that I did in my 4 days in Luang Prabang.

The hotel is located near the National Museum and the city’s main street. In the evening, the Night Market is just across the street. Early mornings, the almsgiving is also just at the doorstep of the hotel grounds. Banks and ATMs, convenience stores, and lovely restaurants such as Manda de Laos, and Gaspard are walking distance.

The staff are customer service oriented and were so accommodating. Great English speakers, and arranged my tours (Mekong River and Kuang Si Falls cruise), restaurant reservations (and great recommendations to Manda and Gaspard). They gave me space, and though I traveled alone, I never felt alone nor bothered.

The facilities are beautiful. The pool is wonderful. I had a great room: Deluxe Room Pool View, which had a nice balcony. Only caveat is mosquitos, which is not the hotel’s fault, it’s more like the city has a mosquito problem. Hotel provides mosquito coils for the balcony. Restaurant was great, breakfast was included with my room. The room is contemporary and modern decor, with traditional accents representing Luang Prabang. I loved the toiletries!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Roam176826, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay and rating us 5 out of 5 , we're happy to hear you mentioned about all of our products, facilities, services and staff members. with all your super positive feedback we will be shared to authorized department and team members accordingly. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChrisF wrote a review Apr 2021
Laos
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent mini suite with a private garden. Spacious, well appointed and some lovely extras such as complimentary cookies and banana chips !
Booking the evening boat cruise is recommended - very good value and nothing was too much trouble. A lovely trip, free flow drinks and a meal as you spend a couple of hours on the Mekong.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 114 was excellent - I have had this room last year too. Really good for relaxation and rest.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thavin Xayakhamphanh, Marketing at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2021
Dear ChrisF0256, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay and rating us 5 out of 5. we're so glad to hear you mentioned about our Spacious of Suite Room with a private garden and complimentary offers and strongly recommended our evening cruise. with all your super positive feedback we will be shared to authorized department and team members accordingly. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EM131276 wrote a review Jan 2020
Boulder, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 2 nights here for my short visit in Luang Prabang. Location is the best thing about this hotel as it is right next to the night market and a very short walk to the river and most shops/restaurants. You can see the hotel had a decent architect and is generally lovely. However, perhaps many details were left unatended at the very end. The size of the rooms is miniature (there might be 60 cm between the bed and the wall). However, rooms face a huge patio in the back...so I wonder why the architect did not choose to make them 40-50 cm larger. It would have made a huge difference. Then, the toilet door has the typical swanky frosted glass door which unfortunately is not acoustic (common mistake in these hotels) so you can hear EVERYTHING. If you are going with your significant other and care about these things, avoid staying here.
Food is OK, if anything, bland. Unfortunately, the worse thing about this hotel is the service. Every morning for breakfast, I would have to ask for large plates for the buffet and/or refills for certain dishes. There were always 2-3 waiters around but somehow no one either cared or was trained to keep checking for plates or full trays of buffet food. On my second day, I walked into the bathrooms next to the pool and hand towels were gone at 11 am. I used these bathrooms again around 5:00 pm and this time, not only were hand towels gone but the toilet paper as well! Around the corner from this bathroom stood two staff chatting away near the pool bar, completely unaware and unatentive to this issue.
Avani, you built a lovely hotel....why not focus on the detail and staff training? It would go a very long way.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear aromo3, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay. we sincere apologize for the inconvenience during your stay please rest assured that we will take action on our services and staff's attentiveness accordingly. your feedback is so beneficially helpful for us to improve our services and people. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gem P wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As a backpacker I like to treat myself and go and use a luxury pool now and then. I went to Avani+ recently and it cost $10 for a day pass. This also includes access to the gym. This is a little pricier than I have paid before but with gym access too, not that bad. If you are a bit of a sun worshiper and want to bathe in those rays, go elsewhere. By 1pm the whole pool is shaded by trees no matter where you are sat or if you have umbrella up/ down. For a lot of people this is fine, but if you want some sun it's not worth the money. Staff were attentive but other guests seemed a bit judgemental of others using their pool, not the most relaxing place, and little too highly strung.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Gem P, Thank you for choosing our swimming pool to relax, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during that time, as we have many guests utilizing the pool, please rest assured that we will take action on the customer care and staff's attentiveness to our guests equally by offering another space for keeping stuffs and belongings. Look forward to serving you in the near future! Regards, Thavinh & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mels wrote a review Jan 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye
2.0 of 5 bubbles
From the airport pickup to entering the hotel, we couldnt feel any energy, spirit, attention to detail. Hotel is central however probably thats the only positive thing about it. Rooms layout are weird, bathroom is very simple, there is alot of noise from the next door school especially in the backward rooms. No proper shutters and rooms get bright in the very early morning. Staff is trying to be nice and friendly but they have very little attention to detail, they look like they are mostly unhappy. Pool area feel clinical, no soul no charm. Overall it is a very overpriced hotel which we think needs a much much better management.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear voodooivys, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay. we sincere apologize for the inconvenience during your stay please rest assured that we will take action on the shuttle arrangement and our staffs accordingly. your feedback is so beneficially helpful for us to improve our services and people. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suhad a wrote a review Jul 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and a friend checked in for 4 nights for what we were hoping to be the highlight of our trip. Unfortunately it was not. While the staff was courteous and friendly throughout the stay I can not say with complete confidence that they displayed any of hospitality I was expecting from a 5 star hotel. Nor the urgency to provide a high touch experience.

Upon check in we called 2 times about the fridge not working as well as the coffee machine. The fridge was instantly changed however nothing was done about the coffee machine. Several calls where made and all the staff would do nothing but to offer us coffee. The staff spent so much time coming into the room checking the coffee machine I was half expecting them to split the room rate with us.

This was also made worse by what I would call one of the worst breakfast spreads I have ever witnessed at a 5 star hotel. To call is a breakfast buffet would be generous as it was more along the lines of what I would expect to be serviced at a cantine in a bus station.

Moreover, we also booked the “Mekon River Free Flowing Drinks” cruise. 30mins into the cruise the staff ran out if both sparkling as well as white wine. Again when we complained about this to the staff we were meet with little understanding. And instead offered us to have a drink at the bar… although this was a nice gesture it hardly made up for the sour taste the cruise left.

Finally the nail in the coffin was that upon check out being served with the bill. Which was shocking - the audacity!

I can safely say this has been the worst 5 star experience have ever experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Do not stay here. The service is appalling!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatrice Ellis, General Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 7 Jul 2023
Dear 460suhada, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please except my apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We want to assure you that your concerns have been addressed in an email response we sent to you. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future. Kind Regards Beatrice Ellis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dcommaj wrote a review Dec 2023
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at Avani+ Luang Prabang were very friendly and accommodating to my requests. The rooms are nice and clean and the grounds/facilities are well-kept. The price is quite a bit more expensive compared to other lodging options in Luang Prabang, but would be considered excellent value in most other major cities. I would say it is worth it if you're not budget traveling and can afford a more upscale experience because the location is also very convenient. The markets are literally right outside so it is easy to explore from the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from I Nyoman Juniasa, Owner at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 8 Dec 2023
Dear Dcommaj, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay and we appreciate your kind praise of our team members. I will ensure to share this feedback with them and the rest of the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your time. We look forward to welcoming you back to Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel in the near future. Best regards, I Nyoman Juniasa Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deborahannm88 wrote a review Mar 2020
Astana, Kazakhstan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Generally nice place with a good location. The room configuration was odd with no real bathroom was awkward when sharing with a friend. The breakfast buffet was terrible. Very limited selection and what was there was of poor quality or quantity. The juice was fine the first day but the bottles were empty and not refilled on subsequent days. My made to order eggs were very undercooked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear deborahannm88, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay and pointed out the positive Hits. we also sincere apologize for the inconvenience during your stay please rest assured that we will take action on our breakfast and undercooked of eggs. your feedback is so beneficially helpful for us to improve our services , people and we will be shared this comments to authorized departments accordingly.. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JasonMcMillen wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Avani+ couldn't be better located for the lazy travelle Luang Prabang. The Night Market is literally across the road for late night street food, the morning market is a couple of blocks away, and the Sai Bat passes directly outside the hotel in the morning. Of course, Buddhist temples are minutes walk away, and there is a great view of Phou Si.

The hotel is very comfortable and clean, with large rooms and comfortable beds. The staff were very welcoming and helpful at all times of day.

A bonus was the availability of the electric buggy to shuttle us to different restaurants in the evening. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thavin_xa, Manager at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear JasonMcMillen, Thank you for choosing Avani+ Luang Prabang to stay and rating us 5 out of 5 , we're happy to hear you mentioned about all of our location, comfortable and cleaned large room, helpful staffs ,view of Phousi and our electric buggy. with all your super positive feedback we will be shared to authorized department and team members accordingly. We do hope to serve you again when you travel to Luang Prabang. Thank you and wish you a safe trip home! Kind Regards, Thavin & Avani+ Luang Prabang Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ontheroadagain
Male4 contributions3 helpful votes
It’s about a 10-15 minute drive. Taxi prices from the airport are fixed, there is no negotiating. And they are reliable and safe. Depending on your choice, you can join a shared ride which is cheaper, or take a private ride. Hotel transfer is also available and very fairly priced
Answer from chris R
Cannock, United Kingdom19 contributions44 helpful votes
You can book excursions through hotel but also many small agencies in the Main Street - which starts jus outside hotel. Noise was only a problem one night with a loud family next door although the construct of the hotel (v traditional style) does lend itself to amplifying sound. Wherever you stay you will love Luang Prabang - it beautiful..
Answer from Andrew J
Luang Prabang, Laos
Dear Deanie6940, The shower and the toilets each have separate doors, with 2 washbasins on either side of the room next to these areas. As you enter the room from the main door, you will find them to each side of the entrance, and the separation of this area to the bed is done by a full length white curtain that essentially give the space a full separation. On the website there are pictures of the rooms which can better illustrate this layout and hopefully will give you a clearer picture. Best regards, Andrew
Brenda T wrote a tip 18 Jun
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make good use of the free buggy service to get around town easily! The hotel runs plenty of activities, worth checking out"
Read full review
peter thip wrote a tip 15 Jun
Thailand5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Variety and tasty food and dessert"
Read full review
Jillie wrote a tip Mar 2024
Olympia, Washington28 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We booked the airport transfer when booking the hotel. Also enjoyed the river cruise the hotel offers."
Read full review
jen b wrote a tip Dec 2023
Oakland, California57 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The spa is expensive and not worth it. Way better massages for a fraction of the cost around town."
Read full review
suhad a wrote a tip Jul 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here. The service is appalling!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Luang Prabang area.
PRICE RANGE
£132 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Azerai Luang Prabang
LOCATION
LaosLuang Prabang ProvinceLuang Prabang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AVANI+ LUANG PRABANG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Old Quarter Luang Prabang (0.3 miles), Pha Tad Ke Botanical Garden (0.2 miles), and Traditional Arts and Ethnology Centre (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Main Street Bar and Grill, Two Little Birds Cafe, and Joma Bakery Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Luang Prabang.
Are any cleaning services offered at Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
All Luang Prabang HotelsLuang Prabang Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Luang PrabangHotels near Avani+ Luang Prabang Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire