We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveller (117)
360
Panoramas (77)
Pool & Beach (38)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
Mall of the Emirates Street PO Box 115557, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Getting there
Dubai Airport14 mi
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport14 mi
Mall of the Emirates8 min
Sharaf DG11 min
See all nearby hotels
161Reviews
550Photos
8Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 79
  • 50
  • 21
  • 4
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This place was classified as 4 star prior to booking. The stay was disappointing, furniture in the room was run down, balcony was dirty, walls were so thin that you can hear the microwave beeping from the next room and smell the burnt food from the microwave. On evening when
Read more
Response from DunesHotelApartments, General Manager at Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, Greetings from Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha! We are happy to know that our location and convenient transfers added value to your stay. At Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha, we understand the needs of our guests and therefore, we regret the inconvenience caused on your recent visit to Dubai. We assure you that this is a one-off incident and promise marked improvements in the services on your next visit. Best Regards, Dunes Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha Dubai-UAE
Read more
My father and I were here for about a week in January and stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment. The beds were a bit too hard for my liking and there was a lot of construction going on outside, with the rooms showing some wear and tear.. That being said. The apartment itself was
Read more
All doors and taps are poor quality, Kitchen items are no sufficient, all are non branded items providing, There are no complimentary water bottle, again they are cutting the cost. No evaporated milk providing. Bath tubs does not have Ani skid surface again it is unsafe to
Read more
Response from DunesHotelApartments, General Manager at Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Greetings from Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha! Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us. Guest feedbacks are crucial to our continuous growth. It is our continuous endeavor to offer our patrons with an exquisite stay experience. We are regret the inconvenience caused and apologize that our hotel services were not at its best and up to your expectations. We assure you that this is a one off situation and necessary actions have been implemented in order to ensure that such similar situation does not occur in future. We hope you give us a chance to serve you again with improved services and to enhance your experience with us.  Best Regards, Dunes Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha Dubai-UAE
Read more
Sometimes cheap , some dates overpriced . Good staff and cleaners, but .... plastic sofas and plastic on the beds make it uncomfortable. Bedside carpets are filthy , maybe buying a carpet cleaner would help. Would I stay again , yes at the right time and price.
Read more
Response from DunesHotelApartments, General Manager at Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Responded 17 Jan 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha! We’d like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. It’s a delight to receive your appreciation on the staff and housekeeping. We’re highly disappointed to learn about the discomfort caused due to plastic on beds and sofa. The daily cleanliness routine is followed and is thoroughly supervised by the housekeeping manager; however, the review has been escalated to the concerned department and quick action will be taken to ensure the same. We hope that you will consider us for your future trips. Best Regards, Dunes Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha Dubai-UAE
Read more
During the day, the hotel apartment can be very noisy because of the constructions around the area. The size of the standard room is okey. Small kitchen but at least they have everything you need. No hot water in the shower.
Read more
Response from DunesHotelApartments, General Manager at Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Responded 17 Jan 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha! Thank you for taking the time out to share the review of your stay with us. We’re glad you chose to stay with us and happy to read you were provided everything you needed apart from the inconvenience you faced due to on-going constructions around the area. We’re sorry to hear about the unavailability of hot water in the shower. Rest assured we’ve addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. Best Regards, Dunes Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha Dubai-UAE
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
The 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment at the Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
The 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment at the Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
Photo provided by managementDunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
01 BR Classic Apartment - This spacious apartment includes a living room with dining area and a
extra bed set up in the living room
Uncleaned Window #2
PreviousNext
12345681
"Maybe choose a room that does not face the Al-Barsha 2 road."
"More Construction and machinery noise in side room"
"Do not get the three bedroom suite"
"Choose anything else than a studio"
"Construction on one side of the hotel, ask for room with windows onto front street or facing the mall."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dunes hotel dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl BarshaAl Barsha 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing