Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Vida Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Traveller (969)
Room & Suite (148)
Pool & Beach (56)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£98
No prepayment needed
£95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#176 of 800 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Vida Creek Harbour is a new haven within the stunning and iconic Dubai Creek Harbour master development. This new complex is just a 10-minute drive from Downtown Dubai and boasts spectacular views of the city’s skyline, as well as the Creek Marina.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Table tennis
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga room
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
1736Reviews19Q+A93Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,507
  • 132
  • 41
  • 21
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sarah N wrote a review Jan 2020
La Ciotat, France13 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
We have a great stay at Vida Creek Harbour, our room had a breathtaking view on the Creek Marina and Dubai skyline. Clean room and very nice pool. Hari the lifeguard is such a kind person and anticipated our needs, bringing us dry towels as soon as we were getting to the pool. He is a very good hotelier. The person who checked us in ( forgot to ask for the name -Arabic Guy with glasses) was also very kind and professional myself. Only one comment on the breakfast variety, service is good but poor choice of items for 75 are... don’t even have hot chocolate. We assumed the restaurants has newly opened.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ncarnaxide, Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Hi G4535AKsarahn, I can't express how happy we are to hear that you had such a memorable stay with us. It is really motivating to get this type of feedback from you and i can guarantee the staff is thrilled to know they exceed your expectations specially Hari. Please rest assured we address the issues you raised. Our Connectors are looking forward to welcome you again! Thank you and stay connected, Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarionBurkimsher wrote a review Jan 2020
Geneva, Switzerland362 contributions131 helpful votes
+1
This newly built hotel is in a quiet location some 17km from Dubai airport, so you have to get a taxi. It is currently surrounded by building works as new high rises are springing up all around it. The view from our room was truly amazing! The sunset across the bay to the Burj Khalifa turned from gold to pink to purple. And then, the following morning it took my breath away as the Burj was shimmering above the mist. The pool temperature was perfect for wallowing or gentle swimming and we spent more than an hour enjoying it. In the evening we walked along the waterside – again, it’s in the process of being developed. The evening meal on the hotel terrace was nice but here was the only downside of our stay here – other guests enjoying their hookahs and the smell, although not as bad as cigarette smoke, wasn’t great. The hotel also gave us a nice little surprise after we’d arrived – a chocolate mousse for our wedding anniversary! I would certainly choose to stay there again when passing through Dubai.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: Looking out across the bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ncarnaxide, Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Hi MarionBurkimsher, Thanks for the amazing comments, we really appreciated you taking the time to share your feedback and were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. We are proud of our little hideaway up here and we were really happy to hear that the team took such great care of you. We are delighted to hear that you will be visiting us again and look forward to seeing you soon. Stay connected, Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dasha wrote a review Feb 2020
15 contributions31 helpful votes
Very very beautiful hotel, great staff!
One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in, the atmosphere is very light but professional. The view is incredible, you will never want to leave. Special thanks to manager Maery for making our anniversary stay special with a nice surprise in the room, great service! The lady manager in the restaurant (didn’t get her name unfortunately) was also very helpful and friendly even though it was very busy in the mornings.
Now it is one of our favorite hotels in Dubai and we will return for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ncarnaxide, Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Hi 262dashau, Thanks for the amazing comments, we really appreciated you taking the time to share your feedback and were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. We are proud of our little hideaway up here and we were really happy to hear that Maery took such great care of you. We are delighted to hear that you will be visiting us again and look forward to seeing you soon. Stay connected, Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stylead wrote a review Dec 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates19 contributions16 helpful votes
If you have family please read my note before you make a reservation here.

* First thing i had a very poor welcome as platinum member in EMMAR.

* AC in rooms blocked at 21 you can’t make it less until you ask for help from servicedesk.

* Breakfast restaurant offer a super poor service they even forgot your order and they always deliver a cold coffee you need to search for server guy all the time.

* During current situations don’t think the cleaning for your room will be as you think its also poor service as they forget to clean the floor, I feel the cleaner just fixed my bed and left.

* No SPA here just for your information.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuno Carnaxide, General Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Hi Stylead, Thanks for your comments, we appreciated you taking the time to share your thoughts and were disappointed we were unable to deliver a great experience for you. I believe the team has already reached out directly to you and I can only reiterate our apologies for this experience, however please rest assured we address the issues you raised. Thanks again for your time and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and showing you those changes. Thank you and stay connected, Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soso R wrote a review Feb 2020
Muscat, Oman35 contributions74 helpful votes
Hotel Is having very nice views and good price, other than that the service level and toilet amenities are getting worse (Cheaper Quality). The AC in one of the rooms was not cooling (Thank good the weather is not very hot). The Service (Room Cleaning) are done once a day based on the call center person.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ncarnaxide, Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hi Soso R, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please rest assured we will address the issues you raised. Our Connectors are looking forward to welcome you again! Thank you and stay connected, Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frankie wrote a review Apr 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Vida Creek Harbour Hotel is visually stunning there is numerous works still taking place surrounding the hotel that in my view will only add to the location of the Hotel.

The location is not too far from the Dubai mall and in respect all areas of Dubai are still very accessible from the Hotels location.

The smell alone when we entered the hotel released serotonin the decor overall gives you a beach vibe and is even more mesmerising sitting on the outside courtyard restaurant space and watching the sunset, which also where the infinity pool is located.

There is a beautiful play area alongside the creek harbour that is exactly what my children appreciated aswell as myself as a parent, as there was so much to do that by the time they were done they were knocked out by bedtime, from the ilumenous bike rides the 4x4’s which were all reasonably priced.

The creek harbour also offers boat tours which is an absolute amazing experience that all the family enjoyed.

My stay at the Vida has been nothing less than the best met some amazing staff to which I can’t remember all the names but my guy ‘Elias’ Nelson, Eugene, Raj, Minesh, Ali, Monisha, Rashid all looked after us and made us feel like family the service is priceless and despite having stayed at a number of high end Hotels the service and assistance I received from these guys will forever stay imprinted in my families and my memory bank.

Overall this Hotel was an absolute pleasure to experience, perfect for families even had a restaurant located on the premises that has an 80% vegan menu that was perfect for us as a vegan family and would always order our quinoa porridge in the morning that was amazing and went down a treat with the children.

I could go on and on, highly recommendable hotel
Thank you Vida Creek Harbour!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ziad Ghorayeb, General Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 27 Apr 2021
Hi Empress365, Thanks for the amazing comments, we really appreciated you taking the time to share your feedback and were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. We are proud of our little hideaway up here and we were really happy to hear that the team took such great care of you. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you again soon. Stay connected. Ziad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bonnie wrote a review Mar 2022
Greater London, United Kingdom112 contributions39 helpful votes
Hotel is beautiful. Lovely views, well kept, lovely gym, great breakfast and amazingly comfortable beds. However as a guest be prepared to come second to the hotels events. On Saturday there is a ‘drunch’ which means loud music all evening till at least 11.30. If you are on a harbour view room (which is stunning) the noise is so so so loud. Also the pool will shut at five for this event so you will
Not be able to use this and the whole day at the pool you have to listen to them set up a buffet which is awful. I have attached some photos. The weekend is so busy so suggest not staying in the weekend as it is too noisy and there is. Or enough space at the pool. Many people cannot get loungers. We had the misfortune of a Monday where there was a fashion show where the pool closed again at 4pm and the music was so loud. Better sound proofing of rooms is needed and a separate event space. This hotel would be a 10/10 if it focused on guests and not events however this js not the case. We also didn’t get any apology, if they are having these noisy events impacting guests they could offer a drink or something to soften the blow of staying in a night club but no. A relaxing escape from this city - I think not.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not come here in the weekend it is not relaxing due to the drunch. There is also no room at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natia Sharangia, Other at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Hi Bonnie Thanks for sharing your feedback from your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our comfy and modern room with stunning view on Marina, pleased to hear gym and breakfast exceeded your expectations. However, we are saddened to hear your comments for the rest of your stay. It's very unfortunate that those two events made your stay so inconvenient,as this is not a level of service we aim to provide. Please accept my sincere apologies for all the trouble caused from our side. Our little hideaway up here is mostly known for its's relaxing atmosphere, and i am very sorry you didn't have the opportunity to experience it fully. Once again thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Natia Quality and Brand Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wan H wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Having recently stayed once again at Vida harbour hotel, I would like to thank both management and staff at the hotel for my recent visit. It is most reassuring to see the hotel is complying with the rules faced in the challenge to resume to some normality. It is most evident the priority is that the safety of the guests along with their comfort. The staff are working 24/7 to ensure the hotel returns to it's high standard. Rooms are cleaned perfectly, request delivered on time. Pool and courtyard area are well managed by great guy who ensured social distancing was adhered to by guests .
Restaurant was excellent and compliments to the chef and his team for the delicious meal prepared , Housekeeping team Ronnie , Rajaram etc for excellent work done during my stay. I look forward to my next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ziad Ghorayeb, General Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 11 Feb 2021
Hi 594teeh, Thanks for the amazing comments, we really appreciated you taking the time to share your feedback and were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. We are proud of our little hideaway up here and we were really happy to hear that Lydee took such great care of you. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you again soon. Stay connected. Ziad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BazandMrsB wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom37 contributions23 helpful votes
Looking for somewhere different to stay before an early flight to London we happened upon this fairly new hotel. Having stayed in a Vida hotel before we decided to give it a try. We arrived at midday, well before the 15.00 check in but we’re able to go straight to our room. This was a pleasant surprise.
The pool area is very pleasant if a little small, with a great view of Downtown and the Burj Khalifa (best pictures just after sunrise). The hotel website recommends booking sun beds, we emailed twice before arrival but failed to get a reply. We were however lucky enough to get sun beds and shade for the afternoon.
The food offering at the Courtyard for dinner was very good and we had a tasty meal with decent wine for a relatively good price - this is Dubai after all.
Our room overlooked the pool and Creek Harbour and had a great balcony. If you have stayed at a Vida hotel you will know that the bathrooms are functional and adequate rather than luxuriously large. The room itself was comfortable and well equipped. My only complaint as a short person is that I almost had to take a run at the bed to climb on, it really was very high.
All in all a good experience and I would recommend the hotel for a business or leisure stay - do try to book a sun bed though!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ziad Ghorayeb, General Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Hi BazandMrsB, Thanks for the amazing comments, we really appreciated you taking the time to share your feedback and were thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. Our Crews are looking forward to welcome you again! Stay connected, Ziad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Алия А wrote a review Jan 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions2 helpful votes
in the beginning everything seemed fine, good location, beautiful view, we checked in. But later the nightmare began, there is no elementary warm water to take a shower, I asked the room service to send the engineers, they sent them in 2 hours. There in the room were no basic things like a brush and toothpaste. The lady at the reception told us that they serve breakfast in the lobby, so we sat in the lobby for half an hour. Worst experience with Emaar. we left the hotel much earlier than we should, thanks ...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuno Carnaxide, General Manager at Vida Creek Harbour
Responded 17 Jan 2021
Hi _K2362CD, Thanks for your comments, we appreciated you taking the time to share your thoughts and were disappointed we were unable to deliver a great experience for you. I believe the team has already reached out directly to you and I can only reiterate our apologies for this experience, however please rest assured we address the issues you raised. Thanks again for your time and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and showing you those changes. Thank you and stay connected Nuno
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ghazal b asked a question Mar 2022
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia4 contributions1 helpful vote
I have made a booking and have some requests I kindly need their email if possible
ghazal b asked a question Mar 2022
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia4 contributions1 helpful vote
Does anyone have the email of the hotel?
Bythesea100 asked a question Feb 2020
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom52 contributions36 helpful votes
Does this hotel serve alcoholic beverages also?
Answer from anea18
Dubai, United Arab Emirates69 contributions33 helpful votes
Yes they do
Answer from Anchay S.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hey Leanne, The only way in and out of the Harbour is through the main highway. You'll have to take a local taxi/Uber to Dubai Festival City as there isn't a shorter way to walk to it. It's an other area altogether. Hope this helps. Best wishes, Vida Creek Harbour
Alexis King wrote a tip 4 Feb
Accra, Ghana3 contributions1 helpful vote
"Terrible Staffm"
Read full review
Sara M wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
"Vida Creek Harbor is the best 😍❤️❤️❤️"
Read full review
Dipesh V wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom14 contributions18 helpful votes
"Book the full marina view, you won’t be disappointed!"
Read full review
Aubau wrote a tip Jan 2024
4 contributions
"Dont get cappuccino. "
Read full review
Osama A wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
"Highly recommended location for quiet and nice new area"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
£98 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Vida Harbour Point
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiRas Al Khor/The Lagoons
NUMBER OF ROOMS
286
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VIDA CREEK HARBOUR - Updated 2024 (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Frequently Asked Questions about Vida Creek Harbour
What are some of the property amenities at Vida Creek Harbour?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Vida Creek Harbour?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Vida Creek Harbour?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Vida Creek Harbour?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vida Creek Harbour?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Courtyard, Vida Creek Harbour, Soulgreen Dubai, and Mondoux Creek.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vida Creek Harbour?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a yoga room during their stay.
Does Vida Creek Harbour have airport transportation?
Yes, Vida Creek Harbour offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vida Creek Harbour?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Vida Creek Harbour?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Vida Creek Harbour offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vida Creek Harbour?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese, Portuguese, and Hindi.