We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jumeira Rotana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jumeira Rotana
Jumeira Rotana
Panoramas (43)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 406: English reviews
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed two separate times over a one week period.. During the time between the stays I was able to store a suitcase there and have laundry done. Various shops and markets close by. Very convenient, even walking, to Convention Center. I believe the DJ in the bar ramped it up till 3am and was able to switch rooms after...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a fantastic review of your stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you were well looked after by Soe. I will be sure to pass on your kind...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a must hotel that should be considered for stay and is one of the cheapest 4 star hotel that too in one of the most happening street . Multi-cuisine breakfast, clean pool, gym with latest amenities and much more. The only problem is that they don't provide free wifi in rooms whereas wifi can be accessed free of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Architg97
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Jumeira Rotana. Furthermore, I do apologies for the errors in service you had encountered with WIFI access and we are happy to announce that from the 4th of January 2017 all...

Alençon, France
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We would strongly recommand this hotel which is ideally located ,has excellent staff and high class equipment. No weak points from our experience except maybe the air condition system which is a bit noisy (but acceptable!)

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donati R
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Swimsuit for the hot tub  Flashlight or headlamp for walking at night  Layered clothing. The temperature drops quickly in the evenings.  Rain gear is recommended from October to May  Sunscreen, sunglasses, hat  Water bottle – we have filtered water dispensers throughout the campus  Hot beverage travel cup for coffee/tea  Toiletries and medications ...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Macbeth V
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do...

Padua, Italy
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

into the room do not like to have air condition while sleeping, turned off the button but the cold air was still on the room.- you need to arrange a better closing of the system when outside temperature do not require too cold.-

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 293flaviog
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. It was disappointing to note that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. And I would like to apologize for the fact that we failed to live up to your expectations on this occasion. You have raised a number of points in your review all of which have...

Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location. Huge bedroom, very clean and good size bathroom with toiletries, robe and slippers. Complimentary bottled water. Lovely rooftop pool serving nice lunches. Friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle bus to Kite beach and Dubai Mall.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelinerZ6606MY
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, What a wonderful review of your stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased that you chose to spend your stay with us and we are truly delighted that you had a very memorable one. I will be sure to share your kind words with our associates who I am sure will be happy...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel due to price, as compared to the hotels near the convention center where prices were exorbitant during the trade show. Rooms are good sized and clean. Restaurant food is adequate. Pool temp was pretty cool for swimming. Long walk to the convention center but UBER and/or cabs made it simple to get back and forth. I...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3032RFgw
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Firstly, let me thank you for choosing to stay in Jumeira Rotana on your recent visit to Dubai. Likewise, thank you for your feedback as it through comments such as yours that we are able to improve our services and facilities. It is our goal to maintain the highest standards of service to all our guests and...

Doha
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a wonderful stay in Dubai and particularly in the hotel. Despite there was a small incident about the cleanliness of the room, because it was not done after we left, but overall it was satisfied

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dorya786
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating on Trip I hope you were able to experience our culinary and entertainment offerings from our brand new Olive Oil restaurant and Boston Bar. Additionally, the Dubai Mall is only 10 minutes away and offers plenty of dining options. Once again, thank you for your review and...

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel while out in Dubai for the golf, I was in 501 which is a superb room. All of the staff were very courteous and pleasant, the bar served lovely food and plenty of choices available. 5 minute taxi ride to world trade centre station.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DC1401
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, What a wonderful review of your stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased that you chose to spend your stay with us and we are truly delighted that you had a very memorable one. I will be sure to share your kind words with our associates who I am sure will be happy...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, out of the busy tourist areas so you can unwind. A short taxi ride to most main attractions. Recommend Dubai Mall and the water fountain show at night for the best experience and lighting. Dubai bus tour worth doing as well, all staff at the hotel are very welcoming and happy to help with anything. Great trip will...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephen f
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do...

492 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (201)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Classic Room King (27)
Viewed
Classic Room Twin (32)
Viewed
Classic Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Premium Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Jumeirah
Ramada Jumeirah
#159 of 544 in Dubai
829 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mercure Gold Hotel
Mercure Gold Hotel
#193 of 544 in Dubai
972 reviews
0.2 mi away
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
#150 of 544 in Dubai
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#75 of 544 in Dubai
685 reviews
0.4 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
4.0 mi away
Rihab Rotana - Dubai
Rihab Rotana - Dubai
#153 of 544 in Dubai
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jumeira Rotana is conveniently located a 10-minute drive away from Dubai International Financial Centre and Dubai World Trade Centre and in close proximity to The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, making it an ideal destination for both business travellers and holidaymakers. The five-storey property boasts 125 rooms offering splendid views of the Sheikh Zayed skyline as well as the city of Dubai. All of the rooms and suites are furnished to the highest degree to provide guests with the comfort and warmth of a home away from home experience. Two distinctive food and beverage venues include The Boston Bar, which serves up refreshing cocktails and alcoholic beverages in addition to a scrumptious à la carte menu of American and British delicacies, while Olive Oil, the all-day dining international restaurant serves an enticing variety of dishes from around the globe for breakfast and dinner. Guests with recreation in mind can access Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, work out in the fully equipped gym or take a dip in the rooftop swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeira Rotana

Address: Al Diyafah Street | 3a Street, Al Badaa, Dubai 33640, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: £59 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jumeira Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Jumeira Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeira Rotana Hotel Dubai
Jumeira Rotana Dubai
Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
Hotel Style:
#124 Business Hotel in Dubai
#180 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeira Rotana staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeira Rotana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i love the entire rooms”
 of 5 bubbles flyify81, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“4th floor - Restaurant and pool , great convenient floor”
 of 5 bubbles Stanban, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick the rooms with views of Burj Khalifa above 2nd floor and you will have awesome views of Dubail downtown skyline”
 of 5 bubbles 410debh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hotel is fine you would not fail if you book here”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Check which side and on what floor you are when checking in”
 of 5 bubbles Alex4Goldy, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5