We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rush Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rush Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 90: English reviews
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Worst hotel that we've stayed in. Not recommending for anyone who is looking for budget hotel. Old rooms/ no-wife (you have to pay AED25 per day) NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL Don't believe on the photos listed on their site. TV is not working Small Fridge is not working

Helpful?
Thank shepascual
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good budget hotel don't expect too much luxury.Reception staff very co operative specially Mr Bhavin eager to help you anytime. Room comfortable 611 very good room Breakfast average Only drawback night club which is not comfortable for family Should provide at least 2 lit /room per day.They r not providing drinking water Wi-Fi chargeable which should be free for all... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mumbai
Level Contributor
128 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Booked Rush Inn from Mumbai for a 5 night stay. Was given a room which was stinking and after some talks, finally got a higher floor room. ( thanks to TA for that tip), but this room too was not at all up to the mark. The wifi was Just NOT working. When asked the staff, they had no answer.... More 

Helpful?
Thank aum1207

Travellers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Calicut
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Pros: 1. Location. 2. Metro station is very near. 3. Good restaurants are near by. 4. Reasonable rate for rooms. 5. Good for a stay during business trip. 6. Budget hotel with average facilities. 7. WiFi was good. Cons: 1. Poor ambience. 2. A bit old building.

Helpful?
1 Thank Aneesh P
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Well, if you are on your business trip, where most of your time will be out then you can relax in this budget hotel. Don't expect much, but as it is on the main road, getting taxi is easy, lots of restaurents and shopping area is the vicinity of 1-2 k.m. . Staffs are ok, only thing with me is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank vedika2016
Hemant S, Group Director of sales/Mkt at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings We would like to thank you very much for your time and sharing your experience with us. As you have mentioned, this is a budget hotel and all services are around this premise. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel which in fact is very strong unique selling point of this hotel besides... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2016

i was just there for short visit for two days , i fount the staff very friendly and helpful. this is a decent hotel with good service. very centrally located near to the metro station "al fahidi" and easily accessible to all nearby places.

Helpful?
Thank sameer s
Hemant S, Grp Director Sales/Mkt at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rush Inn Hotel and found our colleagues friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel & accessibility to Metro & nearby places was an added advantage to you. This hotel is centrally located and that’s being one of the USP for this hotel Thank you for staying... More 

Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a budget friendly hotel then you can give it a try. We stayed there for 2 nights and their service is ok not so good. The best part of the hotel is, it is situated in Burjuman very near to Meena Bazar.

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamee D
Hemant S, Group Director of sales/Mkt & ecommerce at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your stay was comfortable and you found the location of the hotel to be perfect along with many other important tourist spots at walk able distance . we look forward to host you again in near future best regards Management More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Situated in very prominent place. Heart of Burdubai. Metro, bus are very walkable distance. Actually it is old hotel..Now they are renovated rhe top floors. That is really worth for money. Night clubs..massage are with hotel. Breakfast very normal. Daily repeted items. Staffs are very friendly. Manager also well care taker of guests. Affordable price...Best for budget people.

Helpful?
Thank Jahirhussain
Hemant S, Group Director of sales/mkt & ecommerce at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Imperial Group of Hotels & Apartments We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at this forum .Our team is delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our colleagues to be helpful and friendly .The location does plays an important role for making choice of your stay and we... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel was the worst hotel ever visited. The springs of the bed were coming out, no water no wifi breakfast as serving to beggars .we request you to please avoid this hotel. I really don't understand who has give them any stars .we just visited for 4 hours and this was our conditions what would be of the visitor... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
136 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2016

The first foremost about is this hotel is, its location. Bus stop just in front of the hotel, metro station hardly 200m away. Supermarkets and gift shops just near by. Room is spacious, with enormous wardrobe space. Bathroom is small, with cramped bath area. Not clean enough. They provide very small TV with few channels. Internet is charged. You have... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank BabishVB

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
#403 of 544 in Dubai
70 reviews
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai
#420 of 544 in Dubai
104 reviews
The Creek
Hyde Park Hotel
Hyde Park Hotel
#397 of 544 in Dubai
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Creek
Dubai Nova Hotel
Dubai Nova Hotel
#481 of 544 in Dubai
120 reviews
Panorama Hotel Deira
#425 of 544 in Dubai
113 reviews
Rainbow Hotel
#314 of 544 in Dubai
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Rush Inn

Address: Rush Inn Hotel Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 108 | PO Box 44099, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: £42 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rush Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Rush Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rush Hotel Dubai
Rush Inn Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rush Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Rush Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose Higher floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles vedika2016, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at higher floors will be comfortable to sleep, else you'll be disturbed with music from the Club below.”
 of 5 bubbles BabishVB, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“best of fimily, food and location”
 of 5 bubbles jaymin1611, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
“just do not make bookings”
 of 5 bubbles iliany2015, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in the higher floor,front facing”
 of 5 bubbles RAJKUMARH70, 7 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay