We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arabian Park Hotel

Booking.comUS$36*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$54*
US$36*
Great Deal
US$43*
US$44*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Arabian Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arabian Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,037: English reviews
Marcy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for four nights. The rooms were neat and clean; the breakfast was included in our package deal and the selection at the breakfast buffet was outstanding. The staff were outstanding as well. Really helped to make our trip an excellent one!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was horrible without proper information even we call since afternoon to be smooth check in however the booking was cancelled due to credit card declined but we call to hotel reservation department and also informed to front desk about that payment upon check in to keep booking this is more than 10 times i stayed here as i...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sardar W
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sardar, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we thank you for...

Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Close to airport. Good clean safe hotel for single female travelling alone on business. Free bus to all major attractions. Good room service. Nice pool with towel service. Breakfast was varied. Concierge were superb.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon J
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor during your stay at Arabian Park Hotel. Your kind recommendation/advice to travelers is highly appreciated. We do hope that complimentary shuttle service was a great help during your stay and hope that you were able to visit some of Dubai’s popular attractions. We are glad to...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent experience with best service , good location and good view best customer services really I enjoyed while my residents there thanks for all efforts and help me and will try to join to this again next my leave

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moustafaosama
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Moustafa, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you were very satisfied with your stay with us. Your positive comments are highly appreciated. I appreciate your commitment to return, we will definitely be looking forward...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is well located for the airport. The staff are friendly and accommodating at all times. Nothing was to much troubler them. the hotel was clean and tidy with a shuttle supplied to and from the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S9781ELwilliamf
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear William, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you were very satisfied with your stay with us. And we are glad to hear that the complimentary shuttle service was a big help during your stay....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just need to know more about the hotel, so it prefer you ask for everything about the hotel at the lobby so you know what you can have and what you can't have, and ofcourse ask about the bus and such so you know what you can do.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pola50001
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor during your stay at Arabian Park Hotel. Your kind recommendation/advice to travelers is highly appreciated. We do hope that complimentary shuttle service was a great help during your stay and hope that you were able to visit some of Dubai’s popular attractions. We will be looking...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went there with my family , we booked a room for 3 of us included our 10 year old. When we arrived the reception said if we wanted a bed for our son, We said obviously we need a bed for a 10 year old , and it clearly says on our booking 3 people , We had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alireza23
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alireza, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are grateful to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us through the facilities and the exceptional service provided by Amin during your stay despite the inconvenience that you had during your stay. I am saddened to...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great stay bath towel to be more size if possible we like to recommend every one who visit here should stay in this property ,one of the best location ver quite and satiable for all location almost in middle of town and very good to stay

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 131mazharj
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mazhar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you were very satisfied with your stay with us and that our location was an advantage for you during your stay. We do hope that you were able to make use of the...

Coleraine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just stayed one night, but all staff in hotel are polite and make your stay feel comfortable. Food good quality, with a number of areas to eat, so one can find most type of foods. I was collected at the airport by a driver from the hotel who was professional in his manner and also the staff made me feel...

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor in regard to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectation through our facilities, quality of food, comfortability of the room provided, and the service quality demonstrated by our colleagues that...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We also asked for the room which it neighboring to each other, but it ended that we got rooms on 522 and 535 (can exactly remember) but it was indeed were on separate wing. We also wait for the other room to be available and waited couple of hours in one room.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuapalaciob
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Please allow me to addressed them accordingly. Apparently, at the time...

793 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (549)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (90)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (113)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (192)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (220)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (48)
Viewed
Superior King Room with Balcony (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
3.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
3.6 mi away
Hotel Sea View
Hotel Sea View
#49 of 542 in Dubai
1,269 reviews
3.0 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
3.6 mi away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#256 of 542 in Dubai
73 reviews
3.1 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#110 of 542 in Dubai
2,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in 4 acreas of Beautiful gardens the Arabian Park Hotel is located just 12 minutes away from the most visited places of Dubai. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arabian Park Hotel

Address: Oud Metha Rd | Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: £31 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arabian Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 328
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arabian Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai
Hotel Arabian Park
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
53 questions
Ask a question
lancashire england
over a year ago
Jaipur, India
Leicester, United Kingdom
Karachi, Pakistan

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from Arabian Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I reckon 3 floor”
contactsudhaa, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“free parking”
sbrAIdy, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 629 unless you want to catch a cold in the desert”
dr97, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“request for a room that oversights the pool area. Other sides of the hotel are having construction and a nearby cemetery.”
romellas2015, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“always go for the king superior as you get balcony and ask for city views as you will get afternoon sun and watch the sunset.”
GingerRef73, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$36* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$43
Hotels.comUS$44
Asia TravelUS$54
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates