We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Royal Hotel

Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ramee Royal Hotel is a four star deluxe property. The hotel offers 102 elegantly furnished rooms (96 standard and executive rooms and 6 suites); each room is well equipped with the best in modern convenience that would even impress travelers to a hotel of higher rating. Guests can expect to find direct dial telephone, satellite television & radio channels, coffee and tea making facilities, central air-conditioning, data port for internet, mini bar, digital safety vault and en suite bathrooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Al Karama Along side Al Maktoum Bridge, Dubai 26816 United Arab Emirates
Getting there
Dubai Airport3 mi
Sharjah Airport8 mi
Oud Metha8 min
BurJuman14 min
See all nearby hotels
183Reviews
55Photos
1Q+A
43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 46
  • 24
  • 25
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I been there few times , the hotel smell very bad , the tv it was not working , they never came to fix after my complain ........ the service very bad the staff they dont have idea about what they do .... the team there try to over charge me ...... room bad service bad , good
Read more
I advise the people dont stay with Ramee Royal Hotel and Restaurant. Because there is no respect i attend the hotel with my family member's and we are dancing in the INDI restaurant in between waiters are coming to dance and disturbing to family members. I already compliant
Read more
Response from Ramee R, Manager at Ramee Royal Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, We tried to check about this incident and nothing about this sort to came to our notice, in fact GM - Mr Sharma also don't re-collect any such incidents, still please feel free to write him directly on mitendra@rameehotels.com and he will be more than happy to revert and check on the issue once again. We still regret you had a bad experience and we will take this feedback seriously and will improve on that. Thank you
Read more
The rooms are vey clean and well maintained. Looks like newly renovated. Very good location with easy availability of transport. The staff is good especially Sara in the front desk. Excellent hotel if you are okay with some noise in the night due to night clubs. Breakfast was
Read more
I have visite last week this place with my frind i recomand this place to my frind but our exprince of this hotel is vary bad all the manager are onprofasanal all te staff are varry rod thy dont have any traning about costmor service manager dot have any ide about costomor
Read more
Response from Ramee R, Manager at Ramee Royal Hotel
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Dear valued guest, We highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you, we will make sure that this will never happen again in the future! We remain at your service and we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards,
Read more
There is a must place visit in Dubai I went first time in (Mirchi) Indian Club with my friends we enjoyed a lot in Mirchi we ordered some fried prawns Nd seafood platter it was very tasty but expensive and service was Excellent specially the bartender sinisar, Ms Elen Nd I would
Read more
Response from Ramee R, Front Office Manager at Ramee Royal Hotel
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Dear Valued Guest, "Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's always heartwarming to hear that our Club was appreciated.” We thank you for the good feedback about our staff and for giving us a good rating. Such feedback motivates us and inspires us to serve better. We have noted the comment about our window and has been coordinated with the concerned department. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind Regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Bedroom
Вид с крыши
Ванная/туалетная комната
Туалет
PreviousNext
12345
I can go with my gf
You can but it might be too awkward because of the environment. There girl friends are less and business friends are more. If you get what I am talking about.
0 votes
"Choose 2nd floor"
"Choose 3rd floor"
"Ask for a room in the 3rd floor or above. Rooms towards the karama side are quiter and away from the noise that seeps in from the disco."
"Middle floors a bit more quiet, but no escape from music till 3am."
"Alwyas take 3rd floor to stay."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$49 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramee royal hotel dubairamee royal dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur DubaiAl Karama
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing