We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramee Guestline Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Panoramas (42)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 46: English reviews
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is humble. Room is average and it is clean. No tea or coffee machine in the room. Bathroom was average. Food was not good at all. Location is not bad but no view at all. Service is good and fast and staff is friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahmoud E
Harare Province, Zimbabwe
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff very good. picked from the airport, arranged activities. very clean rooms, they clean their rooms in time. i really enjoyed my stay Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walter19781
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very simple. Room is a lot better than what we had before. Room is clean and spacious. Receptionist are nice and responds to your request quickly. Hotel is so close to the metro and you can easily find a pharmacy, restaurant, shops, supermarket next to it. I highly recommend this to travellers looking for a decent hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenny O
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this Hotel in July-2011. I was with my family. Recommended hotel by mean of moderate rates, nice Amenities. Excellent location about 100 meter from Al Riga Metro Station. Staff is cooperative, rooms are Neat n wide. Overall nice experience....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yasinbhiriya
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the review on this travel forum. Guest reviews are always welcome and are the best guide to improved hospitality at our end. Our central location is a favorite among our guests as is the culinary spread at our hotel. We hope that you made many memories to cherish during your stay. We hope to see...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 March 2016

When I booked a room, I advised that my arrival will be around 11pm and guaranteed my reservation with a credit card. Towards my arrival date, I have noticed that the hotel was filling up and their rate has become significantly higher. Eventually, they became full. At 5pm on my arrival day, They issued a mail, saying they could not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Keakai
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our hotel, we endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we regret the glitch you had to face during your stay with us. Such is a rare occurrence at our hotel. Please be assured that the same has been forwarded for requisite measured. We...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 15 March 2016

The hotel is not practical it is expensive for the poor quality of service is not deserving to book the hotel again dealing with the guest very bad the room was not well maintained but it it is okay i regret staying there some of the staffs are very rude the way they handle guest was totally unacceptable they feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iSoloTravel
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our hotel, we endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we regret the glitch you had to face during your stay with us. Such is a rare occurrence at our hotel. Please be assured that the same has been forwarded for requisite measured. We...

Farwaniya, Kuwait
Reviewed 10 March 2016

I had a very short overday stay at Ramee when my moms flight got delayed and I needed few hours of sleep in Dubai before going to Hilton, Sharjah. While driving through Rigga, I stopped outside Ramee guestline as the outside parking was vacant. It was one of few blind stays I ever had before seeing reviews of a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devilsdr
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dubai! Thank you for the wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. We are happy to know that our immaculate accommodations were able to make your short stay with us a pleasant experience. It is our sincere endeavor to maintain the level of services that our guests have come to expect off of...

Reviewed 7 March 2016

The hotel offers booze and dance. The cost of beverage is average (40 Dirham for a can of beer). The ambience is average. The best part of this hotel is that it is situated on good location. Arabian, Indian are some of the dances offered here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 600mukeshk
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline, Dubai! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that our services and facilities were to your liking, and we regret the inconvenience that you faced during your stay. We assure you that we aim to make necessary changes to ensure improved services in the future. It is our...

Muscat, Masqat, Oman
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

Good location( next to metro, plenty of eateries, music joints etc etc but the rooms are pathetic. Toilet flush tap is broken, jets don't work, bidet( less said the better), towels are as old as the hotel (atleast 10 years+) No sockets to charge your laptop or phone ( you either need to unplug the TV or Fridge connection, as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sam A
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sam, Was nice speaking to you and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your feed back was important for us and necessary steps has been taken to ensure your comfortable stay on your presumed next visit in Dec. Looking forward for your comeback. Regards Amit Bhatnagar General manager

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Good hotel and good location (easy accessible). I have opted with breakfast option and nice breakfast for all people. Ground and 1st floors have clubs better choose 4th floor and above floor rooms. Quiet, clean and nice rooms. Room service is good and hotel have some restaurants but I didn't tried. Beside metro station and city bus stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MVKKishore
Venkat R, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valuable guest, Warm greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel. We value your positive feedback and appreciation of our team. Thank you for choosing our property and look forward for your come back. Regards Amit Bhatnagar General Manager

230 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (189)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (26)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin Bed) (28)
Viewed
Suite Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
#430 of 545 in Dubai
71 reviews
Al Farej Hotel
#350 of 545 in Dubai
18 reviews
The Creek
Galaxy Plaza Hotel
Galaxy Plaza Hotel
#373 of 545 in Dubai
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eureka Hotel
#468 of 545 in Dubai
167 reviews
Sun & Sands Downtown Hotel
#474 of 545 in Dubai
71 reviews
Nihal Hotel
#407 of 545 in Dubai
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai is located near to the Metro Station on famous Al Rigga Street which is recognized as one of the most famous budget hotel in town. It is within walking distance of Al Ghurair shopping Mall, Al Reef Mall and Hamarain Center. The distance from the hotel to Deira City Center is only 1.5 Km and Dubai International airport is four kilometers, Dubai World Trade Center and Al Mamzar Beach are located at a 15 minutes drive. The prime location, good facilities and services make Ramee Guestline Hotel an ideal home both for holiday makers and business travelers. The hotel offers its guests a choice of 95 rooms and suites all of which are neatly decorated and spacious in size. Each room has one king size bed 200 x 200 cm or Two single beds 100x200cm each.. There is a work desk and a table with 2 chairs. A 32 inch LCD with satellite channels, mini fridge and safe deposit box is available in all rooms. The hotel boasts of a choice of renowned bars and restaurants which have for years drawn a discerning and appreciate clientele. Rocky's Cafe - The Finest Filipino Club in city. Bollywood Cafe -Specialty restaurant with live entertainment serving North West frontier Indian cuisine. Lord's Pub - Well stocked bar and lounge. Coffee Shop - Round the clock Kalpaka Restaurant- Specialty South Indian Restaurant Ramee cafe - Treat for all in the cozy garden ambience 1001 Nights - Arabic delicacies with a live band Spice girls - Dance to the Indian tunes ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel

Address: Al Rigga Road next to Al Rigga Metro Station | Deira, Dubai 26816, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: £49 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best views”
 of 5 bubbles Walter19781, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Accessible to public transport”
 of 5 bubbles iSoloTravel, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“4th and above floor are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles MVKKishore, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get rooms in the upper floors to avoid noise and on the front to get a view of Al Rigga street”
 of 5 bubbles Rahat_Farhan, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Always ask to be placed away from the noisy bars, unless that's your thing”
 of 5 bubbles vicaner, 12 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay