We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (33)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Welcome! Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel invites you to experience unparalleled service and accommodations while exploring Ann Arbor, Michigan. Our hotel features comfort just minutes from shopping on Main Street, the Michigan Theatre and University of Michigan.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
37Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
437Reviews
76Photos
0Q+A
91Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 180
  • 163
  • 60
  • 22
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
old hotel with poor, old and not clean decoration corridors on the floors are frozen my room key did not work few times and every time had to go down to the lobby to fix it old and dirty carpet on my floor
Read more
Response from Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear olapidot1 Thank you for being our guest and for your many kind gifts of feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. I am sorry that I did not have the opportunity to resolve the issue while you were here as it was obviously extremely upsetting.Please look for new property updates coming in 2019 We hope the rest of your experience with us was favorable. Thank you again for your many kind gifts of feedback. Best Regards, Susan General Manager
Read more
The hotel was amazing. It was super comfortable. We didn’t get a chance to use the pool. We walked around downtown (took an UBER). I was disappointed, I thought there were more cute, little shops. We spent some time at “Pinball Pete’s” that was a blast!!
Read more
I wanted to express my disappointment with my recent experience at the Sheraton in Ann Arbor, MI. I made a reservation on 12/16/18 for a weekend stay (2/8 - 2/10). When I arrived on 2/8, the front desk clerk said that I didn't have a reservation. He said that it was canceled. I
Read more
Response from Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Responded 11 Feb 2019
Dear recent guests; Thank you for choosing our hotel while staying in Ann Arbor and thank you for letting us know what happened. We truly apologize that you were not able to get a room with us on your requested night. Unfortunately, we do not have any way of knowing that your reservation should not have been cancelled when made and cancelled through Marriotts Central Reservations. We will pass along your concern and thank you for letting us know. Regards, Susan - GM
Read more
This hotel is in the midst of a complete renovation and it will be awesome once it is done if my room is any indication! They are upping their game and the furnishings are great and the bathroom has a real spa feel! Cannot wait to see what is next!
Read more
We stayed at the Sheraton b/c we had machinery running in our home that drove us out for a few days. The hotel was EMPTY! LOL. It was between Christmas and New Years Eve. The bar area is good as I would get a cocktail to go back to my room. The first night we went out to eat b/c
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
Guest room
PreviousNext
1234567
"Suites give you a little extra room, but not more privacy."
"Go for the "preferred" rooms on the 5th or 6th floor and pay for club room access."
"Do not get room 432 (next to the elevator shaft)"
"All rooms locations appear to be good"
"You won't any better place to stay for the reasonable price you pay."
PreviousNext
12345619
PRICE RANGE
US$122 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton ann arborfour points ann arborann arbor four pointsann arbor sheraton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Four Points by Sheraton - Ann Arbor
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganAnn Arbor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing