SeaGull Beach Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

SeaGull Beach Resort

Traveller (5010)
Pool & Beach (820)
Room/suite
Room & Suite (468)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#64 of 95 resorts in Hurghada
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our deluxe four star resort is the perfect location for a wonderful holiday under the warm Egyptian sun. Only a few minutes from Hurghada airport and within walking distance to downtown Hurghada. The Sea Gull Hotel is the perfect location, where you can combine great fun and action with days full of wellness, sun and relaxation. Seagull Beach Resort 4 star deluxe situated in the heart of hurghada directly on the blue water of the red sea, 10 km from the airport. May 2015 a comprehensive renovation has been done for the following: Rooms Restaurants Bars Food court at the beach (Chinese,Oriental,Italian & Indian) Fish Restaurant
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Children's television networks
Street parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Diving
Snorkelling
Water park
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Pool view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Czech and 5 more

Location

Sheraton Road, Hurghada 1964803 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Hurghada Airport
4,059Reviews262Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,699
  • 595
  • 316
  • 196
  • 253
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jerrye ko wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Exceptional hotel, with various facilities, both for rest and recreation, a wide range of daily leisure activities in swimming pools of various sizes and types.
Spacious rooms with comfortable beds, most rooms have balconies, room service. Two beaches with small coral reefs, clear transparent water, deck chairs and parasols, close to bars and restaurants, recreation and massage center, small zoo, beautifully landscaped small parks.
An exceptional animation team that was available at all times, always smiling and in a good mood with a lot of positive energy that they transmitted to the visitors, with various programs that made their stay even more pleasant and fun.
Large offer of various excursions both in the desert and at sea.
The staff is very pleasant, attentive, and ready to help at any time and with anything, starting from the reception through the staff in the restaurant and bar, towel service, animation team, cleaning service, all were pleasant and ready to make the stay a beautiful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 13 Apr 2021
Dear jerryeko2021, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. It is truly delighting for all our team to hear you enjoyed your holiday and appreciated the efforts of our staff. It was our pleasure to welcome you to our resort and we look forward to your next visit. Sunny greetings Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anđela T wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The kitchen is doing a great job of presenting the variety of food that can be easily combined for every meal, which is also very delicious. Everything is very clean and tidy from the inside the hotel, rooms and the beach as well. Room keepers as well as other staff are taking care of the whole property in timely manner and maintaining professional approach. Animation staff are pretty good at what they do as well. Their plans are full of entertainment, exercise and great time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 9 Mar 2023
Dear 325an_elat, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great compliment. We appreciate you recommending our services in your comments and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat C wrote a review Nov 2023
Wishaw, Scotland, United Kingdom63 contributions119 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 10 days the beginning of November and had a lovely relaxed chilled holiday .
Room was good size and was cleaned every day with fresh towels ,beds were so comfy,
We had a kettle in the room which was great and large bottles of water when required tea and coffee also provided in the room, the guys who cleaned the rooms were so nice ,always a smile ,they work hard as do all the staff.
Grounds were lovely ,nice pool and slides small and large for the small and big kids ,every where was kept spotless.
It says no towels are allowed to keep sunbeds but it still happens ,although we never had an issues with sunbeds on the beach or at the pool .
Food was good but we still had dinner out a few times as its really cheap .
The hotel is situated on the main drag so lots of shops and restaurants right on the doorstep,
You can walk to the Marina ,takes about half hour, wee tip do not use the taxis ,download the Uber app and use if you want to go anywhere its so cheap and no hassle .
Every member of staff in this hotel were so nice, the restaurant staff are so busy always clearing the tables ready for the next person , the bar staff were quick at serving to long queues.
Fab hotel would recommend 100% and will be back .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 1 Dec 2023
Dear PatC502, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Best regards, Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navigate602961 wrote a review Mar 2020
Romania12 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here on first visit to Egypt with my parents,staying for 2 nights. Booked 2 rooms - one single,one double. The reception clerk told us he can offer a suite,more suitable for a family,no extra charge,only if we agreed to sign a disclaimer. That disclaimer stated that the hotel could prosecute if we made any negative comments or wrote about any problems regarding the hotel on any website online. We disagreed to sign the disclaimer,the reception supervisor got angry and was extremely impolite, saying that he was sorry (repeatedly) to even offer us a better room in the first place and shouting in Egyptian. They wouldn’t admit what the disclaimer was implying,saying that it was only stating that we weren’t allowed to take pictures of the rooms and that this was their regular policy. We finished the argument and got the cards for the 2 rooms we booked. Below are pictures of the rooms,particularly of the bathroom...4 star deluxe hotel,they say. Outdated,dirty furniture and bathroom, “great” view. Initially we thought that we received worse rooms because of the argument,but the group we came with had similar looking rooms. Moreover, there is a paper stuck on the door that states the following: “The hotel is not responsible for any valuables left in guest room safe deposit boxes available at the rooms”. Food is somewhat diverse,but of poor quality. Plastic cups at the outdoor dining area are cleansed only with water before being reused. Strongly do not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed El Gharib, General Manager at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Dear Navigate602961 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at SeagullBeachResort. We appreciate your feedback and opinion and in order for us to reply correctly to your review we would ask that you contact us via private message with the following details: Booking confirmation Number, Lead Passenger Name & Holiday dates your email and contact number this will help us to understand fully the comments you have written and be able to investigate your review fully. Alternatively please contact marketing@hurghadaseagull.com We look forward to hearing from you and discussing the matter further. Kind regards Ahmed El Gharib General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoKule wrote a review Jun 2021
Belgrade, Serbia248 contributions63 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Agony with this hotel begun with our arrival. We came with late flight, and arrived in hotel at 23:00. We have been told that we would have a late dinner waiting for us. At reception, they told us than we will have food but at 1:00 AM. We went to our room to leave our stuff and after that went to the bar, but because we came with kid that is 3 years old, we have a little argue at the bar with stuff, and after that we get some food. (The waiter justified himself, it's not our fault, it's the ones from the reception, regarding late dinner). On the beach you cannot relax on beach chair, because every 5/10 minutes someone comes and tries to sell diving, submarine, massage... Although we were not in the mood for any of that, we had to explain that to then every time for 15 minutes why we would not use their service. If you want to get a normal room service and clean room you need every day to give them some tip. Also toilet, you cannot seat on the bowl because sink desk is part over the bowl. Balcony in the room was unusable and there was big noise created by machines on than side of hotel. The employees at the reception were not helpful at all and we had a feeling that they wanted to get rid of us as soon as possible. Only helpful person in whole hotel was Ms. Irina, who arranged us a late check out. On reception that said to us, you cannot do that, there is no free rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nada M wrote a review Sept 2020
4 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Since the day we checked in the service was not the best, rooms are very poor and not as shown in their photos (standard room) there was no kettle and when we asked they mentioned that we don't offer kettle in the standard rooms which is something unusual. The service from the staff is really bad very bad attitude from all the staff especially the f&b team.
The beach is not clean at all especially the lake area, they offer 3 water slides but only open 2 of them i have no idea why and they are closing the large pool as well. The only good thing was the food the variety was quite good as well as the snacks section. I dont recommend the hotel at all it doesn't deserve a 4-star, it is really a very poor hotel with poor facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed El Gharib, General Manager at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 18 Oct 2020
Dear nadamekky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at SeagullBeachResort. We appreciate your feedback and opinion and in order for us to reply correctly to your review we would ask that you contact us via private message with the following details: Booking confirmation Number, Lead Passenger Name & Holiday dates your email and contact number this will help us to understand fully the comments you have written and be able to investigate your review fully as currently we have no record of you staying with us at our resort. Alternatively please contact marketing@hurghadaseagull.com We look forward to hearing from you and discussing the matter further. Kind regards Ahmed El Gharib General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca R wrote a review Jan 2023
12 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dont not go to this hotel if you are english!!!! You will be very disappointed! Honestly im not over exaggerating. We went as a family of 4 my daughters are 6 and 4. We where the ONLY English people there! All the rest are foreigners. Staff hardly spoke any english apart from becky from the animation team.

The food/ Drinks
Honestly the food was disgusting i wouldnt even feed it to my dogs! It was just slop upon slop i mean who serves mashed potatos for breakfast . We ate at McDonalds and KFC everyday which is only a 5 min walk down the road and very cheap! Tea and coffe where absolutely fine and the soft drink where nice to but if you like your alcohol take your own because i felt like i was drinking paint stripper which burns your throat!!

The rooms
The rooms are nothing like the pictures so dont be fooled you only get the nice looking rooms if you stay in the main hotel which isnt guaranteed! We stayed in another building which was run down all dark brown interior, horrible bathroom which the toilet leaked floors never got cleaned! Make sure you put your shoes on as soon as you get out the shower because they will be black! and the door frame and sliding door which separated the two rooms came off the wall and nearly squished my child on the opposite side i will add photos for proof!

Pools
The pools where the only good thing about this hotel! They where heated and very big my girls spent hours in the also the water slides are sooo good! But there only open for 4 hours a day split i to two intervals.

Beach
The beach was lovely to be honest but anything an upgrade if you compare it to out beaches i.e blackpool and southport

Entertainment
The entertainment was ok very very repetitive!! Every other day was the same apart from Halloween Halloween was amazing the went all out with fire breathing and a spooky show with lots of decorations!

All in all i wouldnt EVER return to this hotel please please please listen to my reviews if your English you will not enjoy yourself unless you like discussing rooms and rubbish food
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 31 Jan 2023
Dear rebeccarY3730KQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that. If you would like, please connect via email info@hurghadaseagull.com . Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much , and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivvi67 wrote a review Mar 2020
Mariehamn, Finland27 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friend booked a last minute trip to Seagull In Hurghada with all inclusive. The hotels buffé reataurants had a lot of different meals to choose among. Food was okey. I appreciated especially the beauty of the desserts. We asked for change of room and they fixed it in 30 minutes. Rooms were cleaned every day and we got new towels when we asked for it. Staff in the reception and at guest relation were proffessional. Friendly staff at bars and bufferestaurant. Problems solved quickly when we needed help with our safetybox.
I recommend the snorkeling trip that we booked on their beach with Morning star . Lovely. We also visited the new Hurghada museum. We took a taxi at a cost of 50 egp outside the hotel . Very interesting! We went to luxor by bus and saw among other places The walley of kings. If you have small children I wouldn't recommend it because it's a long day and 10 hours in the bus. Check whats included in the trip before you go.
I noticed many of the other customers got worried of their luggage so short info:
At arrival the staff took care of the luggage, which later showed up in the room. At checkout v/v.
Wifi at a cost of 1 EURO/HOUR.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed_El_Gharib, General Manager at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear vivvi67, Thank you for sharing your recent holiday experience with our team here at Seagull Beach Resort. We appreciate you sharing both your positive and negative points as this helps us to improve the quality of service provided to our guests during their stay. Its great to know that you made full use of our facilities at the hotel and that you enjoyed the variety of food and the lovely location near the desert. We are pleased we where able to change your room for you and fix your safety deposit box and you felt the efficient and timely service was very good. Thank you for sharing your kind words in regards to the friendly service of our team. We are very happy that you where able to go our and explore our lovely county and could enjoy visiting our ruins and monuments from ancient times there are some exceptionally beautiful places to visit. Thank you also for explaining to other guests in regards to luggage at the hotel which we know they will find useful. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your last minute vacation and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Hurghada in the near future. Kind regards Ahmed El Gharib General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hot l wrote a review Nov 2022
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is great. Everything you need is here. The beaches are amazing and clean. One relaxing and one active beach for you to decide where to relax for the day. The staff in this hotel are all so kind and polite also extremely helpful. They accommodated all our needs and went beyond what we had expected, especially Becky and Mickey from the entertainment team who went the extra mile and made sure daily that we were satisfied and never needing anything. The restaurant is good, the food is tasty and a different choice every day. The bar staff are great and serving cold refreshing beverages. Fantastic room, we had upgraded and top marks and couldn’t ever find a fault. The housekeeping are also phenomenal. Cleaning the room daily to a high standard and creating amazing sculptures with the towels which is a great touch. There is a kids club with a small zoo. A small aqua park for the kids to enjoy as well as a few slides for the adults. Entertainment team are friendly and truly fantastic, they have shows every evening and activities in the day for your enjoyment. We couldn’t find a better team as I mentioned before Becky and Mickey are just amazing girls with such great personalities and are willing to help you with anything you need. The swimming pools are perfect for swimming, they have special areas for the kids but very deep. The lifeguards and recreation team is perfect. Always about day and night for our safety. There is plenty to do here, lots of activities and entertainment for your enjoyment also being in the city centre you are able to go for a walk outside. Two large vodka and cola and two 500ml bottle of Stella cost us £8, fantastic prices. Big big thank you for everyone who helped and accommodated us here in the hotel we look forward to returning back here for our next holiday. ❤️😊😊😊😊😃❤️
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 22 Nov 2022
Dear hotl875, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josie S wrote a review Sept 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel ever there is nothing good to say about this hotel
The staff are rude, you are controlled like in priaon lights off at 12 even on pathways you have to use your torch to walk back to rooms, you are stopped from taking glass cups out of lobby, managerment is awful, they cant teach their staff to be respectful to their guests, they have children living in the hotel that the owner apparently adopted and they are running riot around the hotel shouting at guests pushing in, they are treated like vip. The food is like slop, the barmen ignore you, i hurt.my foot and no one would help me carry a drink, the concierge drove the cart into the back of my foot and when i shouted at him he shouted in arabic and ahook.his head. My children hatwd the hotel. The hotel is tired and old and should.be closed down there is a lack of hygeien and no system for guests you fight for drink and food but we went out to eat at the marina everynight thia is not all inclusive there is no choice of drinks or foods and everything is either closed or you pay for, i need a holiday to get over this
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SeaGull resort, Marketing at SeaGull Beach Resort
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Dear josiesL950JJ, Thank you for your recent visit and for your valuable review. Every opinion is very valuable to us and helps us work on improving our services. If you have any problems during stay kindly contact our guest relation team in order to investigate your case and help you immediately. We would certainly like to learn more about this situation write us your complaints on this email info@hurghadaseagull.com.We hope that if you wish to visit Hurghada again, you will choose our hotel. We will make every effort to make your stay as comfortable and unforgettable as possible! Best regards, Seagull Beach Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miranda wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book this hotel."
Read full review
Paradise00207792561 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful not to get cold because of the air conditioner. Really early in the morning people already reserve a spot on the beach."
Read full review
Discover15016166704 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out what room they are going to give. "
Read full review
dariusz g wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hamilton, United Kingdom69 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good to have 1 dollar for tips, you will feel like a king "
Read full review
Jente A wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go get your dinner not at opening of the restaurant, to crowded."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hurghada area.
PRICE RANGE
£73 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hurghada seagull beach hotel hurghada, seagull resort, seagull hurghada
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
731
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SEAGULL BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about SeaGull Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to SeaGull Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Eastern (Arabian) Desert (0.2 miles), Cleopatra Bazar Bostan Branch (0.2 miles), and Deeb tours (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to SeaGull Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Caribbean Bar, El Dar Darak Restaurant, and Pizza Roma.it Hurghada.
Are there opportunities to exercise at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does SeaGull Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, SeaGull Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at SeaGull Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does SeaGull Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at SeaGull Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Polish, Arabic, Czech, and Ukrainian.
All Hurghada HotelsHurghada Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HurghadaHotels near SeaGull Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire