Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts

Traveller (3582)
Dining (253)
Room & Suite (218)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#135 of 291 hotels in Hurghada
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park 5 minutes by free Shuttle Bus to Private Sandy Beach or 15 minutes’ walk to/from the beach. Ideally located on central Hurghada’s promenade and 10 minutes by car from Hurghada International Airport, The Royal Lagoons Resort boasts a private sandy beach along with 4 restaurants, 5 bars and an 04 outdoor Swimming pools. Featuring a balcony or terrace, the accommodations at Royal Lagoons Resort Hurghada include air conditioning, a minibar and a satellite TV. The bathroom is fitted with a bath or shower, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Savor gourmet Italian food at La Luna or enjoy international cuisine at the resort’s main restaurant Cascade. La Luna Italian restaurant requires booking 24 hours in advance and it is based on availability. Guests can unwind with a drink at the pool bar or beach bar where stunning views are offered. At an added charge, guests can make use of recreational facilities such as the health spa, where guests can request a massage or access the sauna, hot tub and steam room for a fee. There is also a gym and tennis court. This property is also rated for the best value in Hurghada! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Public wifi
Fitness classes
Pool
Free breakfast
Diving
Water park
Children's playground
Secured parking
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, German and 1 more

Location

Al Mamsha El Seyahi, Hurghada 1962521 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 65 out of 100
65
Hurghada Airport
3,111Reviews288Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,027
  • 366
  • 228
  • 176
  • 314
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
freedomfishingan2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from 2 weeks in this great hotel. The staff are honest hard working and genuine, from amir the cleaner to Nasser and all waiting staff in the restaurant, I found them to go that extra mile. the chefs produce very good quality food each and every day from vegan options to roast lamb I was never board of the food and ate differant selections each day. the roast chicken is some of the best i have eaten in any hotel. my room was 129 and it was aways clean and tidy with a large bed with a great spotless solid mattress the sheets where changed more often then I do at home ( once a week). large room with balcony. Water was alway hot and the shower was strong the bath filled quickly. pools and beach have music to please and bar staff are service driven in all the bars from beach to pools and lounge. Entertainment staff in the day and at night keep all ages Entertained with all sorts of activities from shows at night to kids clubs and sports in the day. This is the best all round hotel I'ved stayed in Egypt better then Hiltons or Albatros I will stay here again. also its worth adding that this was the first time in 6 stays in egypt that i did not get a upset stomach . Finally i walked to the beach after the second day and felt safe, the biggest risk i faced was the small fish nibbling at my toes in the sea and even that was free just go knee deep at low tide. Enjoy
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from royallagoons, Manager at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear freedomfishingan2018, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Royal Lagoons Aqua Park . We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday and looking forward to welcoming you for another pleasant vacation with us. With best regards, Sincerely Royal Lagoons Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig C wrote a review Feb 2020
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, I’d like to say that considering the price we paid for our 5 nights here at the Royal lagoons, I thought we received excellent value. We arrived as a group of three and on arrival, after we explained our preference, the two rooms we were previously allocated were relocated next door to each other (no extra charge).
Both of the rooms we were allocated were large, clean and comfortable and turned down every day. With the lovely and thoughtful addition of some fresh flowers in the bathroom. The water in the bathroom was hot and the bath filled quickly.
As the nights at this time of year can be quite cold, we were also so glad of the excellent air conditioning/heating system.
The food was varied and tasty and we all enjoyed the freshly prepared breakfast omelettes in the morning. I’ve stayed many times in Egypt, from Cairo to Aswan and in a variety of hotels with different star ratings. But I can honestly say that during our stay here, we had no issues with our tummies etc!
The waiter that served us each day was friendly, polite and obliging and remembered each of our drink preferences each mealtime! On arrival at the restaurant, he would collect and place our drinks on our table, ready for the start of our meal. Thank you A!
Unfortunately, because of our daily busy excursion schedule, we were unable to experience the evening entertainment programme. But during our time both at the pools and at the private beach, the hospitality staff were friendly, enthusiastic and entertaining. Even managing to persuade my family to join in the ‘stretching’ exercises! We also loved the mix of music, both contemporary and Egyptian. ‘Helwa Ya Baladi’ was a particular favourite with us, had me swaying and singing along!
Thanks RL for a great value and memorable stay. 😊

👩🏻‍🦰👱🏻‍♀️👩🏻‍🦳
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from royallagoons, Manager at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear craigcC6649SE It was our pleasure to welcoming you again for the second visits to our resort and we appreciate for sharing your comment with me. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you agaian at your second home Royal Lagoons
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
salma m wrote a review Nov 2020
England, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great hotel despite the fact that it is the second line.

We checked in very quickly. The hotel turned out to be empty, so there were many ready-made rooms available.

The room is very clean. There was one problem with the towels, but as we understood after talking with the manager

you had to put dirty towels on the floor, and then they immediately change them. The rest of the cleaning was excellent.

We had to go to the sea for about 5 minutes. There were no problems with delivery. But you probably need to take into account that people

little in the hotel, if it was full then probably not all would fit in a small bus.

The beach is huge. their sea is gorgeous. The sunset is sandy, the sand in the sea is white as in the Maldives. But there are no corals.

Do not swim with a mask at all.

The hotel is full of food. in the restaurant and on the beach. Everything was delicious and the choice is great. I was very pleased with the fruits:

2 types of apples, oranges, guafa, persimmon, pear, melon, bananas and 2 types of dates. and it was all always

at the same time. On the beach, pizza, burgers and fries.

Very good service. we have been to many hotels, but the staff here are very modest. They are attentive

but not intrusive.

The animation is active, but we did not participate. We went to a fire show once.

The water park is open, huge pools and everything is empty, basically everything is on the sea.

There is only one remark and that is the internet. It only works in the lobby.

Otherwise, the hotel is excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park, Revenue Management at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 8 Nov 2020
ear Salmam, The Royal Lagoons Resort team would like to thank you for this positive review. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed all the facilities and services that we provide to our guests. With regards to the point of Wi-Fi , it has been forward to the concern department to review and take the proper action if any Our team is very focused on extending the highest level of service to all our guests. Thank you once again for your thoughtful feedback and we hope to welcome you again in Royal Lagoons Resort . Best regards, The Hotel management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olga I wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located on the second coastline, due to the fact that two buses ran very often, there was no discomfort. Towels are provided on site by the pool with water slides once a day,The food in the main restaurant pleased, there were no health problems. There was meat, liver, fish, including grill, were always there, the food was delicious,Room with two balconies overlooking the pools. The air conditioner worked, I was satisfied with the hotel , there were tourists from Estonia and Poland,we took only one sea trip utopia from a guide highly recommended in instagram midokairov, the price of the hotel matches its quality.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 26 Jun 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with travelers on Tripadvisor . We promise your honor to make more effort to improve our service. With pleasure, We hope to host you soon again. Best regards, Royal Lagoons Resort Hurghada
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anastasiya wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for one week with a child. For this price it’s the best hotel. Service is better than in more expensive hotels. Here work very pleasant and professional people. Very tasty meal, a lot of sweets. And here we met the best animation team we ever saw.
This hotel is not on first line, but they have comfortable bus that goes to the beach every 20-30 minutes. The beach is clean and good for children because there’s no corals. I really recommend this hotel. Because we were in another hotels in Egypt but next time we will come here
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park, Revenue Management at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and we want to thank you for sharing your experience about our resort. We hope we can welcome you soon again in our resort and make your stay as comfortable as this one. Best regards, The Hotel management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas g wrote a review Feb 2020
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here January last year. I am amazed at the work that has been completed since my last visit .
The new kitchen has been completed
The sanitary fittings in communal toilets all replaced. The seats in lobby recovered or replaced
The food is good normally but mishaps happen but if you don't like it leave it there's enough to chose from .The drink of course is all local as is normal in all inclusive and is better than most
I have left the best to last
The staff have almost became part of my extended family the management should be proud of them .If they can help they will from Mohammed with my 3 eggs to Ahmed having our drinks ready
To mention a few

The hotel is getting a little older with a few defects . If this is a problem
You can pay 4 times the price for a newer one .Still over a week before I come home and next year's winner break (here)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from royallagoons, Front Office Manager at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear thomasgV2203RN, It was our pleasure to welcoming you again for the second visits to our resort and we appreciate for sharing your comment with me. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you agaian at your second home Royal Lagoons
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mawdy1711 wrote a review Apr 2023
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the Royal Lagoons for a spring getaway to the sun, and we weren’t disappointed!
Let’s get the downside out of the way first.
The accommodation is a little tired, if you are expecting 5 star luxury then you are in for a surprise! Furniture and fixtures are a bit tired to say the least, but big villa rooms and balconies and very comfy beds, who wants to sit in the room all day? In saying that the rooms were cleaned to a very high standard.
The communal areas, bars, pools, restaurants were kept to a very high standard with gardeners and staff cutting, cleaning and polishing all day every day.
The staff were very friendly, making the stay most enjoyable.
All inclusive food was overall very good with different mains every night, but did become a bit ‘samey’ by the end of our stay.
Everything is so cheap, you could eat out on 3 courses with a bottle of wine for around £15 a head, including fillet steak, the exchange rate is very good at the moment.
Excursions also were cheap, as was the whole holiday, and 30degrees of spring sunshine, what is there not to like!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Go to the Marina/harbour, £15 in a taxi, return.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 25 Apr 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with travelers on Tripadvisor . We promise your honor to make more effort to satisfy you. With pleasure, We hope to host you soon again. Best regards, Royal Lagoons Resort Hurghada
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HeatherKJones wrote a review Mar 2020
Newport, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Royal Lagoons Resort was not the most luxurious hotel I've ever seen, but the rooms were lovely and the staff really made this something special. It was clean, the food was great, the pool was heated and the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly, helpful and kind, really going out of their way to give great service. If all you like to eat is burger, chicken nuggets and fish fingers, you probably won't enjoy the food. Look elsewhere. But if you enjoy local cuisine, you will love the variety and tasty dishes served up. They will make you French Frieson request, but we loved the various potatoes, sauteed vegetables and vegetarian tagines as well as the fab beef casseroles and stuffed rolled chicken. The salad bar was great too, and the desserts/fruit were delicious.
Whilst we were there, the Coronavirus lockdown was announced and we had to get a rescue flight home. The staff were concerned for us and kept reassuring us that it was all OK, we were their guests and there was no way we'd not have a room.
I cannot rate this hotel highly enough and I can't wait for the current crisis to be over so that we can go back.
Wait for us, Royal Lagoons - we'll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We had roomsin the main building and they were all lovely. Full size fridge, large balcony with...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park, Revenue Management at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and we want to thank you for sharing your experience about our resort. We hope we can welcome you soon again in our resort and make your stay as comfortable as this one. Best regards, The Hotel management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amycampbell97 wrote a review Nov 2023
Falmouth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first time at a resort hotel but we thought the room was really good- shower was powerful and hot, fridge was handy to keep water cool, aircon worked well and the bed was huge. There were some mozzies when we first arrived but once we got rid of them they didn’t come back so previous people must have left the door open or something. The staff were incredibly friendly always and even helped me by printing off an allergy note for me to show the chefs at food time for my nut allergy (though very little issues there, avoiding desserts though). The food was good, maybe would get a little repetitive if you ate there all the time, the best part was the outdoor grill doing something new each day. We enjoyed our one night at the ‘Italian’ (not really) and were surprised that we could order so many courses for free. The cleaners were lovely and left us little things made out of the towels, although a ‘do not disturb’ or ‘no clean today’ sign would have been handy for some of our lie in days. the beach is very walkable, if you don’t want to get the bus, not much of a reef for snorkelling for probably good for a swim around. Pools were nice, sometimes the music was a little loud so not too relaxing, but we found that everywhere in Hurghada!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 17 Nov 2023
Dear valued guests! Thank you for choosing Royal Lagoons Resort for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your feedback online. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide great service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you home again soon. Kind regards, Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dragana I wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hello everyone,
I would like to share my experience with the hotel Royal Lagoon aqua park resort Hurgada.
I've visited this hotel in March this year and I'm very satisfied with this place especially with animation team and shows during the day and the night, also food was great and hygiene in rooms, people are so polite and I felt like in my home.
I can strongly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park, Marketing at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Responded 10 Aug 2021
Dear Valuable Client, Let us take this opportunity for choosing our resort for your holidays and taking the time for sharing your amazing experience with the other travelers Your evaluation and kind words are highly appreciated We are look forward to welcoming you and your family again at your Second home ‘Royal Lagoons Resort and Aqua Park ‘’ Best Regards Guest Services Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elia Edward asked a question 14 Jul
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Are beer included in the all inclusive soft drinks
Answer from Elia Edward
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Are beer included in the all inclusive soft drinks
Daniel P asked a question Mar 2024
Coalville, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
Are pool and/or beach towels provided, or do we have to take our own?
Answer from Karen B
13 contributions
All provided for you and you can swap in for clean daily
Answer from Susan K
Basildon, England, United Kingdom39 contributions19 helpful votes
Yes but bit rubbish bingo Mr hotel belly dancers etc not much for kids try book another hotel if unot booked yet and buy your spirits at duty free as there terrible in hotel
Tanzin R wrote a tip 3 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t bother coming here"
Read full review
Jusna R wrote a tip 2 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not travel to Egypt "
Read full review
Lucy D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have red bags by the towel hut that your able to hand on your umbrella so you don't get people trying to sell you trips or spa days."
Read full review
Ethan M wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a sun lounger early on as they get busy quickly."
Read full review
Roving66254657807 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take bug spray and plenty of sunscreen "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hurghada area.
PRICE RANGE
£50 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pyramisa blue lagoon hurghada, hotel pyramisa blue lagoon
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Premium Blue Lagoon Resort
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
366
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL LAGOONS HOTELS & RESORTS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Nearby attractions include Elements Club & Lounge (0.2 miles), Hurghada Museum (0.03 miles), and Cleopatra Bazar Mamsha Mall (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Moby Dick AlDau Promenade, S-Square Samurai, and S-Square Sushi Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, Russian, and Arabic.
All Hurghada HotelsHurghada Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HurghadaHotels near Royal Lagoons Hotels & Resorts
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire