We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Save
Share
Peace Road Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 99996 Egypt
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
14 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
PricelineUS$58
StayForLongUS$115
Trip.comUS$65
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (817)
Pool & Beach (258)
Room & Suite (204)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#22 of 253 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland their resort of choice when visiting Sharm El Sheikh. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

As your “home away from home,” the resort rooms offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with paid internet access available.

Guests have access to a rooftop terrace, a concierge, and room service while staying at Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt. In addition, Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Sharm El Sheikh trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While staying at Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt, visitors can check out The Heavenly Cathedral (2.7 mi), which is a popular Sharm El Sheikh attraction.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Blue Stone, Chili's Restaurant, and Tex Mex Restaurant, which are some Mexican restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh (0.4 mi) and Ghibli Raceway (0.3 mi), which are some popular Sharm El Sheikh attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the resort.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland as you experience all of the things Sharm El Sheikh has to offer.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Water park
Darts
Kids stay free
Parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
Russian, Arabic
659Reviews455Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 577
  • 37
  • 16
  • 13
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ahmed wrote a review 9 Apr
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt1 contribution
- reception and room service responsible are very rude and unprofessional. - the reception manager “Ahmed” treated us very poorly with a very bad attitude. - they doesn’t provide the rooms with enough towels. - they doesn’t disinfect the room during the COVID-19 virus. - there is no variety in the food provided and it wasn’t that tasty. - there is a lot of mosquitoes inside the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hany Tawfick, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Responded 1 week ago
We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our, for that please find our feedback :- - For the reception manager , he deal with you after your broke the toilet cover & hid it in you bag even you got your bags out of the room by yourself in put it the car without contacting the reception, as per the hotel security camera we found your family been very angry to pay the damage charge ,the reception manager been deal with you in a good way . - Since you arrived to our resort everything been great with you and we After we checked the recorded guest comment in our guest service center we didn’t found any requirement from your side . - Towels are provided in the room according to number of guest inside the room & it's changes everyday as per our standard . - Disinfection of guest rooms happens regularly as per the The Egyptian Ministry of Health before the guest arrival - Hotel management always available around to receive guest comment & complaint for 24 hours but there’s nothing had recorded under your name about the food variety & Mosquitoes . Shehata A. EL Gawad General Manager Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland Xperience Kiroseiz Premier
Read more
Trip56543 wrote a review 9 Apr
2 contributions
The hotel is good vs money spend, offering all what other more expensive hotels from Sharm el Sheikh are offering. The only problem is that you have to schedule the bus for the beach one day in advance preferable 8am to insure good hour. The aquabar team is great specially Eslam which took care of my child vefy carefully. I had issue with a jellyfish biting my son and I received care and instruction how to wash his hand and to put lemon at the pull from Eslam. He helped him stopping the pain. Great guy!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Selin Türkay wrote a review Feb 2021
Giza, Egypt17 contributions15 helpful votes
Hi guys we still remember you , We have lovely stay on your hotel from years ago The hotel back then offered good value for the money They have two beaches sandy and rocky beach which we loved snorkeling in that beach . Cafe all day was served back then . Shuttle bus was free of charge . Good rooms . Food was bad first day but then they change it to the better . A violinist was on event at the night which was aa good touch .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hany Tawfick, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Responded 7 Mar 2021
Dear guest, I really appreciate your feedback. I am happy about the fact that you and your family had such a wonderful week with us. I was so pleased to serve you and we all thank you, not only for the review, but also for choosing Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland. It will be our pleasure to welcoming you again in your future holiday. Yours sincerely, General Manager Shehata Abd El Gawad
Read more
Beatrice L wrote a review Feb 2021
Crete, Greece4 contributions5 helpful votes
Property is very secure,clean and a great value for money,it is situated near Hollywood and just 15 minutes by car from airport,free transport to beach and to Naama Bay. In every night were entertainment events like karaoke and belly dance etc. Great stay🤗
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hany Tawfick, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the great review, I am happy you had a nice vacation with us. We are truly pleased to read such a positive feedback about the friendly service of our associates, I will let them know that their contribution helped you to have a great stay with us. We are delighted to read your kind words about rooms, quality of food and the cleanliness of our hotel. Yours sincerely, General Manager Hany Tawfik
Read more
Kuldeep P wrote a review Feb 2021
5 contributions
+1
It's was the best vacation room was very nice food was so delicious alot of variety services was so good stuff was so so polite special thanks to the animation team for the entertainment program every day and night pools was so clean and we had alot of fun in aqua park
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Hany Tawfick, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting review on trip advisor about your experience at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland. We are thrilled to learn that your enjoyed your stay at Kiroseiz Parkland and that we succeeded to make your stay a true memorable one. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Kiroseiz Parkland. Yours sincerely, General Manager Hany Tawfik
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
three corners kiroseiz hotel, sharm el sheikh three corners, three corners hotel sharm, three corners kiroseiz egypt, kiroseiz sharm el sheikh, kiroseiz three corners resort sharm el sheikh
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El Sheikh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
700
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Which popular attractions are close to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Nearby attractions include Ghibli Raceway (0.3 miles), Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh (0.4 miles), and Sinai Grand Casino (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Kababgy, Rangoli, and Sala Thai Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian and Arabic.