Amphoras Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Amphoras Beach

31 Salah Taher St Om El-Seid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh 46628 Egypt
Traveller (7167)
Standard King size bedroom
Room & Suite (819)
Shisha Corner at the Otium Hotel Amphoras
Dining (411)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£76
£66
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#65 of 259 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located up on Um El Seid Cliff overlooking the Red Sea, Amphoras Beach is ideally located in one of Sharm El Sheikh’s most beautiful areas. Situated near one of the top diving spots it is a haven for divers and snorkelers. The hotel allows you direct access to many underwater and marine wonders, the highlight being an exciting ship wreck diving site called Amphoras (from where the hotel has proudly derived its name). Amphoras Beach is 18 km away (25 minute drive) from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport, and 11 km (15 minute drive) from Neama Bay (Centre).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Public wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Italian

Location

31 Salah Taher St Om El-Seid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh 46628 Egypt
Name/address in local language
5,725Reviews320Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,755
  • 1,136
  • 456
  • 202
  • 176
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Paulina S wrote a review Sept 2021
Warsaw, Poland5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's not first time in this hotel but as always staying here is really nice!
Animation team is doing great job. They are so energetic, always smiling and so friendly. Daily activities like darts, aqua gym and dance lessons are really cool and evening shows (belly dance, tanoura, Colombian dance show, fire show) are amazing! Didn't see better shows before!
In hotel u will find a great variety of tasty food, few bars and swimming pools. On each swimming pool is life guard who really cares about safety.
Rooms are cleaned everyday, minbar is filled with water also u will find tea set in each room.
We will back here again and again! :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your stay at Amphoras Resort. We are looking forward to your future stays. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Валерія К wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this hotel in April 2021 and we was so happy. The sea in Egypt is the best. Water was a bit cold but it’s all right. The weather is 32-35 degrees and you supposed to be careful not to get a sunburn.
There was an animation pool but we better loved the back one it’s deep and nice. The beach is good and the coral reef is great. We came at 8 am and be ready to get your room at 12:30 and be prepared to go to the beach or pool and you don’t notice that time. We had a pool view room it’s a standard room and it was big and clean didn’t have problems with the room or room service at all. Room service is the best and animators are so nice and lovely. Girls are so nice and helpful and guys are the same. Very happy to talk to them they smile a lot and are the best. The food is good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 20 Apr 2021
Dear,Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Amphoras Resort was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Kindest regards, Hotel Administration
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
e.g. Sonya wrote a review Mar 2021
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked everything. The room was always clean and after cleaning there was a pleasant smell. Every day there was clean bed linen and towels. The worker who cleaned our room never forgot about water and sweets, was always nice and friendly. Also thanks for the beautiful animals with towels. Room : 5224
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 16 Mar 2021
Dear,Mohammed, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Amphoras Resort was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Kindest regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
samira wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The food is terrible, has no taste. The staff is not kind, not patient, as if they are doing us a favor by giving service. I asked them kindly to clean the room at 13:00 pm, they didn't come, when I called the reception to ask them about that, they spoke rudely and said that I didn't ask for that and there is no cleaning service in the evening!! Most of the bar staff are rude and impolite, they told the children "first I will teach you how to be polite and then I will give you a drink". The ice cost money, however, it was free for some guests from other nationalities!! The pool is dirty, also they don't clean the tables and the space around the pool during the day. , The entertainment team is very boring and not professional, most of the time no music around or very weak music . My room was a chalet, the furniture is old and outdated including the bathroom that was very poor, only one mirror into the room which was not convenient for all of us, the chalet is far away from the dining room which takes 20 min walking to get there during the hotness of the day. Due to our bad experience in the hotel we made an early check out just to run away, because they ruined our holiday with their rudeness and lack of professionalism. Only the beach and the reef, still you can find the same and more in other hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 24 Jul 2022
Dear Samira, Thank you very much for dedicating your valuable time to review your experience at the Amphoras Beach Resort. We are sorry to learn that the overall impression of our property was not up to your expectations. At this time we would like to apologize for any shortcomings or errors on our part and assure you that guest satisfaction is our number one priority. And we are deeply sorry that you did not bring any of your concerns to our attention while you were in house, thus denying us the opportunity to address them and improve your holiday experience. Regarding the cleaning of the room by request: unfortunately, it is not possible to allocate one cleaner for each room, which would be available upon request, so the rooms are cleaned during the working day (if there are special requests regarding the time, they must be announced in advance and they will be taken into account if possible). Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Radwa wrote a review Nov 2020
Cairo, Egypt1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Shores amphoras one of the wonderful hotels in Sharm el sheikh . Actually it deserves the five stars for it’s food quality , staff’s service , house keeping’s cleanliness and the energetic animation teams they really do a daily great show. And great thanks for this hotel for being able to cope with the current environment issues “COVID 19 “ and still can well handle the tourism and so many guests from different countries i’ve met here.And i think the price is very convenient to what you will experience here. the most feature the hotel have over others hotel i went to is the sea view and a very long beach and is very lucky to be located on coral reefs , so it gives us a big opportunity to do snorkeling. My only complaint is about poor food varieties.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faruk Arslan, General Manager at Amphoras Beach
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Dear Radwa Osama! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Shores Amphoras Resort with us! We are very sorry to learn that the food choice provided did not quite meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. You can rest assured that your comments have been shared with the Hotel Management in an effort to improve our service. Please accept our sincere apologies for such inconveniences during your stay. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Guest Relation team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lulah Mai wrote a review Jul 2022
17 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was nice with beautiful gardens and pools. Reception staff were very friendly & housekeeping staff very efficient. Although we were let down by a few things.

We had just come from Hurghada where we were upgraded to seaviews, most amazing peaceful days we had had in Egypt. When booking the hotel we decided to pay for seaviews as we like to sit on balcony in evening after a long day and take in tranquility.
Unfortunately our Seaview was anything but peaceful. It was more views of the pool and sea in the horizon. That didn't bother us much, but after a long few days travelling we were exhausted when we arrived. We decided to have a early dinner and get an early night to make the most of the next day.
Unfortunately our "Seaview" was peaceful throughout the day but around 8pm until late the beach bar puts on ridiculously loud music, impossible to sleep.
We did inform reception and we could move rooms but that meant packing everything up and we were already in bed.

The spa also let us down, nothing like in the photos. It was absolutely revolting the water, tiles missing. We got an offer for 3 treatments. We request to have a female therapist for me as I didn't feel comfortable having a male. They said that wasnt a problem. When we were called for the treatment my partner went to to toilet quickly and I went with my therapist. I got undressed and led on the bed and wasn't expecting to have a couple massages as I specifically requested a female therapist for me. Shortly after my partner entered with his male therapist- I was uncomfortable the whole time, not relaxing atall.

The next day they took us to different treatment room, it was the same therapists as the day before as he had already seen me I tried to relax and enjoy it. I did shut the door to treatment room but for some weird reason as soon as we were lead down they opened it again?
Both therapists talked constantly throughout the treatment in their language, wasn't relaxing and wasnt nice not knowing what they were saying.
Our last treatment was cut 15mins short for both, and they would just leave us lying in the room for 15mins. So we got up, dressed and left.
I would have thought, especially in this country that if a woman specifically asks to have a female therapist it would be respected and no other males would be around.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 29 Jul 2022
Good day! Thank you for your valuable time sharing your experience. For us is very important to know how our valuable guest spend their holiday with us. The Management of Amphoras Beach Resort is taking into consideration each single guest recommendation. We apologize for not meeting your vacation expectations in spa service. We passed all your comments to concerned department in order to take actions and make improvements. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
manjraman wrote a review Mar 2023
High Wycombe, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is situated in a perfect location with one of the most beautiful cove beaches I have ever experienced at a hotel. The swimming pools are also kept in pristine condition and if the weather is a bit cooler than expected, they have an outdoor heated pool for the kids which is amazing. The rooms were very clean and cleaned daily by the cleaners and the staff are all extremely helpful. The food was very nice, with fresh seafood and grilled offerings. I was hoping for more chicken and lamb dishes, but there was a good varied menu options at the buffet. But more grilled chicken and lamb options would have been nice.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would advise getting a room closer to the beach becuase the beach is the highlight of the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 26 Mar 2023
Good evening! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday! Thank you very much for your kind support to us. We will be happy to welcome you again! Best regards, Amphoras Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HUE S wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The food is excellent, there is a buffet at breakfast,lunch and dinner and you can eat as much as you can all types of food (Italian,Egyptian, Russian, Chinese and a lot more). A lot of activities to do on morning and afternoon like volleyball, darts yoga and dancing. The sea is fantastic, the water is clear and you can swim with beautiful fishes . The view is amazing and cured by the operators, they do the best to make you a good service and hear every issue you have and try to solve it. There's a lot of drinks at the bar and it's all inclusive even cocktails.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Dear,hues2021, We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Amphoras Resort was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Kindest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raluca Z wrote a review Mar 2021
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Last week I visited the beautiful Hotel Amphoras Shores in Sharm El Sheikh. The hotel is surrounded by pools and gorgeous trees and flowers. The view from my window was breathtaking. The manager of the hotel and the stuff should be applauded, because they were friendly and professionalist. Every morning they made my bed differnt models using flowers and towels.The food was fresh and variety. Every night they organized quests and gave prizes. I had the best time of my life there. The weather was hot, between 28-31°C , the water was perfect for swimming and for snorkeling. I truly recommend and I will return in august for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 20 Mar 2021
Dear Raluca, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your stay at Shores Amphoras Resort. We are looking forward to your future stays. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie P wrote a review Apr 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates17 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at the hotel totally exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The staff were incredible and the entertainment in the evening was fabulous. Considering I am a British lady in my 30s and I travelled alone I cannot thank the staff enough for making me feel completely at home and welcomed during my stay. I would like to say a special thanks to Bianco (Entertainment Manager) for your team who were all amazing and thank you to Faruk (General manager) for the quality of the hotel and food. I definitely recommend the Italian restaurant, the food is exceptional. The Egyptain food at the beach restaurant was also really tasty.
During my stay I went on an all day boat trip where I snorkelled and again the staff on the boat were super friendly and accommodating. The snorkelling at the hotel itself is incredible too, so many different coloured varieties of fish amongst the coral. This resort is truly wonderful and I will definitely be returning. I would recommend this hotel to anyone whether you are travelling alone, in a couple or for families. For anyone travelling alone and wanting a night out, there are a few nearby clubs and the evening entertainment in the hotel is really good and varied for all, from dancing shows, to Colombian singers, best couple show and more. I want to thank everyone at the resort, there are too many names to mention but you all know who you are and thanks for making me stay so pleasant, see you all again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Amphoras Beach
Responded 14 Apr 2021
Dear Sophie, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your stay at Amphoras Resort. We are looking forward to your future stays. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Odyssey593684 asked a question 25 May
Padua, Italy42 contributions28 helpful votes
A che punto solo le ristrutturazioni?le camere chalet sono ristrutturate?
steuccio79 asked a question Mar 2024
Reggio Emilia, Italy175 contributions90 helpful votes
Ma che differenza c'è tra il beach e il Blue ? Sembrano lo stesso resort
Carly D asked a question Mar 2024
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Hello, Are the pools heated over Xmas time? If yes, Which one?
Answer from Luciano P
Naples, Italy1,774 contribution147 helpful votes
Yes.There is a pool heated for everybody. Don’t worry.
Cecilia wrote a tip 8 May
Italy126 contributions67 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bad beach, ask for king bed if couple before the arrival, if you like the snorkelling bring the mask, bring anti mosquito protection"
Read full review
YuryGen wrote a tip Apr 2024
100 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you book a renovated room."
Read full review
Maarja K wrote a tip Mar 2024
20 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use upgrade if possible"
Read full review
Melih A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Hildesheim, Germany17 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring mosquito spray this is a must! Buy Egyptian Sim card for internet, there is no wifi on rooms. "
Read full review
Murtaza Khanbhai wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be mindful if anything happens in the room then you will have the managers of the hotel on your throat for payment "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sharm El Sheikh area.
PRICE RANGE
£68 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
shores amphoras hotel sharm el sheikh, hotel shores amphoras, amphoras holiday resort hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amphoras Hotel
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El Sheikh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
484
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMPHORAS BEACH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Amphoras Beach
What are some of the property amenities at Amphoras Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Amphoras Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Amphoras Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Amphoras Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Amphoras Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Amphoras Beach have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Amphoras Beach offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Amphoras Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Amphoras Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Amphoras Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Amphoras Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Amphoras Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Amphoras Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Sharm El Sheikh HotelsSharm El Sheikh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sharm El SheikhHotels near Amphoras Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire