We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Village Resort

Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (7)
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (5)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a family-friendly small hotel in Diu, look no further than Sea Village Resort. Diu Fort (2.1 km), located nearby, makes Sea Village Resort a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Diu landmark. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that include air conditioning, bringing comfort and convenience to your visit. Plus, Sea Village Resort offers a restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. While in Diu, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Sea Village Resort, including Khajura Bar & Restaurant (0.9 km), O'Coqueiro Restaurant (1.8 km), and Shri Ram Vijay Refreshment (1.8 km). If you’re looking for something to do, Naida Caves (0.9 km), Gangeshwar Temple (1.5 km), and I.N.S.Khukery (0.3 km) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Sea Village Resort. The staff at Sea Village Resort looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room features
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Trendy
Location
Full view
Getting there
Diu Airport4 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
7
11
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
11
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal beach morning walk peace loving nice place to relax beach view excellent location memorial washroom rooms
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

If u are a peace loving person this is the place to be. This resort is well located on sea beach and nice place to relax for few days..not very well maintained cottages but still ok. Down side Beach not more Crowdy that's good point....More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank jay c
Reviewed 11 June 2018

More positives views. Best location, Best sight. First impression is very good when i reached. Get beach view from all the rooms. Down side Beach not more Crowdy that's good point. u can enjoy like its resort personal beach. Catering Good. Only faced one problem...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank JackyD385
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Starting with the positives, the hotel has the best view of the beach. The Khukri memorial from where you can see the sunset as well as sunrise is right across within walking distance. Food is good. However, the room quality is just average. Washroom was...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Prathamesh G
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Average room quality and catering service is very poor. Location wise it is fine; Otherwise it has no other attraction. They could not deliver even after two hours of taking an order. There is also language problem with the staff.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank mvsmoni
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel with the best location in Diu. If u are a peace loving person this is the place to be.. View outside the rooms is breathtaking. The cook of this resort is blessed....Overall the stay here was memorable.

Date of stay: January 2018
5  Thank gyanprakasht2018
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
versatile3488
19 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MayuriG54 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, if you have kid, please try booking another accommodation as its not comfortable for them. Old flooring, broken taps, dirty bucket as well as mug, un hygienic bathroom walls.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"sea facing"
asthatte
29 Nov 2017
Read review
"Visit Nagoa Beach & I.N.S.Khukery. Recommended time - evening. However, Portuguese have built Church so..."
MayuriG54
15 Jun 2017
Read review
"Good Cottages"
vikkymehta85
23 Jan 2017
Read review
"All Rooms have the same view, opt for rooms in the back more than the front"
Amitra2
11 Nov 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$42 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaDaman and DiuDiu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing