We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Casa Grand

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurgaon
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Casa Grand
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 24 January 2015

Monthly once i used to stay here at the time of business trip to Gurgaon. Very close to the Metro station, Well located in a residential locality with good peace. Viresh and Pankaj are good in addressing the guest. And with this budget the services are up to the level. Cheap and budget hotels with this level of support are...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank raja_tm83
sheetu1975, Owner at Casa Grand, responded to this review

Reaspected sir Thanks a lot for taking out your time to write a review. Will take care of your suggestions for sure. If in any of your recent visits you find improvement do mention. We are constantly thriving towards improvement and to provide best of services to our esteemed guests. thank you once again and would love to see you...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 7 December 2014

First thing first - the guest house which is actually a house converted into a commercial establishment is run by a team of frauds. I had made a booking there for some of the guests for which they demanded a 100% advance .The cancellation policy be whatever if you make a cancellation you will never get a penny back.Not sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Subbu001
sheetu1975, Owner at Casa Grand, responded to this review

Dear sir May I take the previlage of narrating the whole issue that happened. You booked six rooms for a spcified date a month in advance by making payment through credit card. We blocked the rooms for you. On the day of booking itself you called in the morning for cancellation of two rooms. Your remaining four rooms still blocked....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Staff is worst and illeterate and do not know what is customer service, they think that they are doing favour for the customer . dirty rooms, dirty washrooms, and the sewage system of the hotel is not working. had worst experience of my lifetime , i was with my fiance to celebrate hr birthday but it was such a disaster...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitin g
sheetu1975, Owner at Casa Grand, responded to this review

Dear sir You are a regular visitor till date to our guest house I suppose. We were surprised to see the reviews you have put and have asked you about it. Your answer was that you had some issues with the front office guy as regarding a specific room which was preoccupied but you insisted to check in to that...

Pune, India
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We are always preferred Casa Grand for our stay. If is very nearby from Secunderpur Metro Station. (10 minutes walk on faridabad road). Taking personal care and serving very good breakfast. As per order prepare food which is similar to home food so always eat in room only. If having work in Gurgaon, Delhi or Noida, still prefers this homely...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Suhas0401
sheetu1975, Owner at Casa Grand, responded to this review

Respected sir Thanks for appreciating our efforts. Wish to see you more often.

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
0.3 mi away
Galaxxy Inn
Galaxxy Inn
#81 of 229 in Gurgaon
1 reviews
0.8 mi away
Royal Residence Guest House
Royal Residence Guest House
#87 of 229 in Gurgaon
27 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aadhar
Hotel Aadhar
#104 of 229 in Gurgaon
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
9.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 229 in Gurgaon
818 reviews
14.2 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#6 of 229 in Gurgaon
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Casa Grand

Address: H33/40,DLF Phase 1 | close to Bristol Hotel, Gurgaon 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access
Price Range: £17 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Casa Grand staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to choose a room with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles raja_tm83, 24 Jan 2015 | Read review
1 of 1