We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn Gurgaon

Show Prices
#42 of 224 Hotels in Gurgaon
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn Gurgaon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this place as it's near to Medanta Hospital.Found it to be quite a pleasant place.Rooms were comfortable,clean and so was the bathroom .But minimum toiletries are provided.The staff in the reception were friendly,helpful and efficient.Not much can be said about the food.Its o.k.,nothing great.We liked the place,and not very expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kabita B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel, good breakfast but they could add some more varieties in the breakfast. Staff not much of help, they are too lazy and does not want to do any work. Welcome of the guests weren't good. Toilet kit is also chargeable which is not expected from a chain of Radisson Blu.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aadarsh B
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanks indeed for your comments, its surely gives us a scope to refine our services. I have made a note of your comments and will look into the same personally. Look forward to see you again. Regards, Rajiv Puri 9582299444

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was just for a night I had stayed here and its a small but comfortable place to crash ,25 minutes drive to airport makes it worth staying into , food was good . Overall, would love to stay again and recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pakhikomal83
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from park inn gurgaon. Thanks for your encouraging comments. Look forward to see you again. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Reviewed 15 December 2016

Did not expect this hotel to be so plush at the time of booking. Stayed here for a single night. Absolutely loved it. Rooms are big and very tastefully done up. I honestly thought this was a 3.5 star property at best but it felt like a 5 star one when I got there. Food was excellent and the available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek I
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanks indeed for your encouraging comments, look forward to see you again. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

The check in was fast. Rooms are good. The restaurant staff was polite. Had my dinner there. Buffet variety is not that great. Indian food was good but can't say the same about the 1 dish they had in Chinese. But what most amazing is they still have the old cable tv network. It reminded me of 5 yrs back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kunal M
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Good afternoon. Thanks for choosing Park Inn for your stay, I apologize on the issues faced, I have discussed the concerns with my team and would ensure that it is not repeated again. I personally would look forward to your coming to the hotel. Regards, Rajiv Puri 9582299444

Kannur, India
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

We stood here for two days in the end of last week.  The hotel is situated around 30-35 minutes from airport, in a very crowded locality.   Check-in was quick,  but dissapointing as we were allocated a twin bed room when we had booked a double bed room,  our request for higher floor rooms (requested at the time of booking and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank COB44
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Good morning. Thanks for choosing Park Inn for your stay, we have made a note of your concerns and would discuss the same internally for a better and a wholesome experience next time, please let me know when you are planning next. Look forward. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I stayed in the hotel for almost one and half year. The hotel is located at nice and safe place. Rooms are very good with all the facilities. Good Service.. All the empoyees are very helpful, freindly nature and address to your needs immediately. Breakfast is complementory and very delicious. Laundry Facility also availble. I prefer to stay in this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank battaravi
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Good morning. Thanks for your encouraging comment, its means a lot to us. Look forward to see you again. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Its in the middle of Old Gurgaon.. Very crowded near by.. Since being Carlson Gold Elite member, I always prefer stay in Carlson group of hotels.. The breakfast menu is very minimal, i mean you guys should stretch it more... The rooms are big and sleeping quality of beds are good too.. Thats the only thing I like about this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhit011
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Good morning. Thank you for choosing Park Inn for your stay. We have personally made a note of your comment and would discuss the same internally. I would look forward to your visit for the next time and ensure a better menu delivery. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The Location is at Civil Lines, close to Sadar Bazaar, not too far from the highway as well. The staff is courteous, but seemed a little short staffed during my stay. While nothing was bad, it wasn't outstanding either. Unfortunately had a small cockroach in my toilet that refused leave overnight. Fumigation required. Overall cleanliness is good, but they did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnkushShah
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Good morning. Thanks for choosing Park Inn for your stay and apologies on the experience you had. We have personally made a note of the comments given and would ensure it eradicated. Look forward to your visit again. Regards, Rajiv Puri

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Its an amazing hotel. The rooms were quite luxuries.The food out there was amazing.The reason why I'm gonna remember this hotel through out my life is because of the level of courtesy of the staff member of this grand hotel.My mom forgot her aadhar card in the hotel room the hotel authority got it couriered to my home town i.e....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _harshitsharmamaniya
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Good morning. Thanks for choosing Park Inn for your stay. We thank you for your encouraging comments, highly motivating and look forward to your visit again. Regards, Rajiv Puri

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
15.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
0.6 mi away
The Acura BMK
The Acura BMK
#30 of 224 in Gurgaon
262 reviews
2.2 mi away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
0.5 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#36 of 224 in Gurgaon
232 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn Gurgaon

Address: Civil Lines, Gurgaon 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: £49 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Gurgaon
#23 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
#32 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn Gurgaon staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn Gurgaon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are better as the Gurgaon traffic can be very noisy!!”
 of 5 bubbles AnkushShah, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was in room number 107 which was closer to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles sanjaysaha81, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all are good”
 of 5 bubbles metalcuttingindia, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Hotel Food is Expensive. Order food from outside. You can have it delivered at your room”
 of 5 bubbles Rahul_Dsouza_Dsoo, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Glass elevator. Those with vertigo choose a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay