We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aapno Ghar Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aapno Ghar Resort
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 56: English reviews
Start your review of Aapno Ghar Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked two rooms but they handed one room to another party as they had references.wow No room service Never saw any daily newspaper They never cleaned the room's Even not replaced towels and sheets Only nice place was bathtub. Too expensive tasteless food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepaksahni007
Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed there for 2 days in Feb' 17. Food is good. Buffet breakfast is OK. Entry to amusement park is paid Rs 500/- per person. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bar is good. Badminton court is there, you can get badminton from hotel. It is next to toll plaza so, you need to bear the toll charges. Some green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saurabh S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I must say that it is a very good place for families.We had a marvelous stay in Aapno Ghar Resort. Wonderful interiors, nice service and a wonderful stage activity where we also got award. whenever i Will get time shall come again this pollution free place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sushil K
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings! We are delighted to know that you have experienced warmth in our hospitality and services and found our property up to your expectations. Also, we are grateful for your acknowledgement of our efforts to keep our place clean and green and it gives us immense pleasure in knowing that your stay was wonderful. We are looking forward...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited AApno Ghar on 21jan 2017. The lawn area is exactly same what they claim on website. Stay was comfortable. Food price is higher end considering the taste. I will recommend to stay there. Amusement park was also fun part but 500₹/- per person is a bit high even for a kid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajayshukla131
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about AapnoGhar Resort, Gurgaon. We are grateful for your acknowledgement of our painstaking efforts un the upkeep of our garden area. The Amusement Park is spread in 3.5 acres and has 21 well-maintained rides and attractions manned by well-trained operators to cater to all age groups among...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

"We had a marvelous stay in Aapno Ghar Resort. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the Aapno Ghar Resort. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury Resort.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Durgesh G
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at AapnoGhar Resort Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. Your positive comments about our resort are deeply appreciated. We have shared your sentiments have been shared with our personnel and I am sure that this will go a long way...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was good stay Friendly staff but there was delay in room readiness Expectation is not to wait in waiting area at this kind of place Overall rating is average nothing was too bad Its a average stay there

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rakesh G
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review on TripAdvisor and your appreciation for our staff. At the same time, we request you, not to let this one incident dilute your perception towards our commitment to service our guests and consider this incident as an aberration. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you & request you to...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front office executive. The guy you have at the reception aged between 45-50 was extremely rude. He didn't welcome us in face his tone was rude and he was not helpful. I say this because of his behaviour. I won't ecommend this property to anyone because of this reason. You should have better and we'll mannered people at the front...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anurag4318
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Greetings! Thank you for giving time and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your last visit. We have taken your feedback into account with utmost seriousness. I appreciate that you were expressive about your feedback, which has given us more insight. This is certainly not our general operating standard. The...

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Awesome place for couples, the most I liked was it's food, gardens, staff courtesy, & room. I stayed in garden facing luxury room. It's a well maintained property. I always prefer staying in a resort rather than staying in a hotel, due to its open space. Overall, it was nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Surya P
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from AapnoGhar Resort, Gurgaon… Thank you so much for taking out time from your busy schedule to post your experience on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your valuable comments and your appreciation has been conveyed to our personnel, who feel inspired and motivated by your kind words. We value your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again.

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I was regularly here last 2 year with my family on day outing. The place is very nice and comfortable for family. Specially in amusement park my kids spent hole day, after close the park he said “or khelna h” so well we enjoy all together only few rides are for adult but many rides for kids. In amusement park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohan N
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from AapnoGhar Resort, Gurgaon… Thank you for writing to us with your extremely valuable and important feedback on Tripadvisor and also for patronizing our property over the years. It is always a pleasure for us to provide the best service and experience to all our guests and make their stay a memorable one. Thank you so much again for...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

we have stayed here several time and spent good time. It is one of the budget resort given best deal through online. Located from Nh8. Restaurant is on walking distance in resort. Food quality is good specially day makhani. Hahahhah. You can also enjoy amusement park but only few rides are for adult mainly rides are for kids. Overall good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praveen K
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to learn of your positive experience with us at our property. We are grateful for your appreciative comments about our Food &Beverage offerings and services.We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and you were extremely happy with the...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
9.1 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#47 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
206 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#54 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
101 reviews
6.2 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#101 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
5.5 mi away
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
#44 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
94 reviews
2.3 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#51 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
AapnoGhar Wonderland Entertaining visitors for more than 20 years, AapnoGhar offers myriad possibilities for relaxation and recreation with our ethno-modern luxury resort within Delhi/NCR. Located conveniently on Delhi-Jaipur Expressway on National Highway 8, Gurgaon, the 9-acre wonderland exists in harmony with the magic of nature, being a one-stop recreation centre around Delhi/NCR. The promoters are dynamic businessmen in hospitality industry since the past 25 years. Among the resorts in Gurgaon, AapnoGhar is reckoned as one of the best entertaining places, with a lush green adventure park, thrilling water park, cheering food, calming bar, relaxing rooms and more, all under one roof. Being one of the oldest and best amusement and water parks in Gurgaon, it invites all to a world of excitement. Since the inception of the park in 1994, the management concentrated on installing unique rides and attractions to provide entertainment to the guests in Gurgaon. It expanded the project by introducing a thrilling water park in 2004 in continuation of its efforts to bring better recreation and leisure options in resorts within Delhi/NCR.AapnoGhar resort takes pride in presenting spectacular Fireworks Show on Dussera festival every year with burning of tall effigies of Ravana, Meghnad and Kumbhkaran. Hundreds of people from Delhi/NCR join in to view the show. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aapno Ghar Resort

Address: 43rd Mile Stone | Delhi – Jaipur Expressway, Sec-77, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122004, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £28 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aapno Ghar Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity and HostelWorld so you can book your Aapno Ghar Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aapno Ghar Resort staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aapno Ghar Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room is ok equipped woth all basic amenities and ”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nice service”
 of 5 bubbles Sunny1448, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“sweet room well maintained”
 of 5 bubbles sneharavikeshri, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the First Floor are quite without main road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles urmimalaghosh, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Best Place For Enjoying With Family.”
 of 5 bubbles airporthoteldelhi, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5