We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amshi International Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Amshi International Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is good for business travellers. Convenient since the hotel is located centrally. Ambience and decor is good. Rooms are OK. Meals are good. Cozy rooms with good Surroundings. quite affordable.

Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev222
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel from front is good. But room was not clean, no good water provided, AC was not working. But morning complimentary breakfast was good, WiFi speed was good and it is nearby Bangalore Majestic bus stand

Helpful?
Thank Bcram C
Rajkot, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly & helpful staff. Recommendable for business & family stays. Location is quite central and easy to reach from main roads, however is among hotels area. Try to book thru online portals can get you good deals.

Helpful?
1 Thank Gypsii
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, We will make your stay Homely!! Pls visit Again More 

Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
71 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2015

We originally booked at Golden Residency just around the corner but they had no early checkouts so we were sent here. The staff welcomed us and were very friendly. The breakfast is very basic. The room was comfortable and we had good sleep before catching a bus to the airport. For a stopover it's okay. Not much to do in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank xscorcho
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, we have total 3 hotels in Bangalore, In Golden Residency there were no early checkouts so we had shifted to our another hotel Amshi International Inn, We will provide Good service at our level Best, We make your Stay Homely !! More 

Hyderabad
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Easy to access, Not crowded, Decent Staff. I paid about 1200 through my deal. Its worth for that money, and I was not planning for an overnight stay. Room was clean. Nothing much to talk about interiors. Just plain. Nothing attractive. You have to walk about half KM to find decent restaurants. The breakfast is just for name sake. But... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Genius K
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thank for your Review, We are sorry for inconvenienced caused we will try our level best to improve the same. We will make your stay Homely. More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2015

I stayed here in Dec2013 for 3 nights. Stayed in non ac room for 1st night - the room is very small and not well ventilated. However, the suite is really good.Stayed in suite for 2 nights and really liked the room - its very spacious and brighter, with good sunlight. Breakfast is included in the rate, but is not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anil117
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review which helps us to know the lack in services, We will assure you that we will rectify the same & will provide good service & will make your stay homely in furture More 

world
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok....breakfast is not good..found bed bug in bed. Staffs are not cooperative,even u have to carry your own luggage,have many other option in same area and in same rate.....I got this room through OYO...

Helpful?
1 Thank pestry
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, We will see that every thing will be solved & there will be no problem in Future. More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

Amshi International hotel is a budget hotel and very nice and clean. Located in the heart of the city at gandhinagar. Clean bed sheets and toilets. Photographs are also attached. They have tieup with Oyo rooms. Breakfast is also OK.

Helpful?
Thank Barbarik
gold123, Manager at Amshi International Inn, responded to this review

Thank for your Review, We are sorry for inconvenienced caused we will try our level best to improve the same. We will make your stay Homely. More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2015

Its a great place to stay should you your time at Bangalore require you to be present at other locations. The rooms are a little small and the a/c's are un-branded. The location however is very central and you can be very close to a lot of business centers in the city from here. The room service is amazing and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank jacob523
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2014

I stayed with my family for 2 days from 12 to 14 Dec-2014.I booked this hotel through portal & chk-in was a breeze.They follow foreign system of buffet breakfast with fixed Menu.but,it was good. Room & bathroom was clean & tidy. Hot water was available 24 hrs.The location of the Hotel is bit inside as you can reach the hotel... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Tariq Kabeer M

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
2.2 mi away
Golden Residency
Golden Residency
#218 of 651 in Bengaluru
108 reviews
2.1 mi away
Akshaya Aura
Akshaya Aura
#157 of 651 in Bengaluru
34 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Swagath
Hotel Swagath
#78 of 651 in Bengaluru
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Sri Grand Inn
Sri Grand Inn
#151 of 512 in Bengaluru
49 reviews
2.2 mi away
Arafa Inn
Arafa Inn
#48 of 512 in Bengaluru
105 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#6 of 651 in Bengaluru
1,690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
AMSHI INTERNATIONAL INN is situated in the heart of the city in idyllic surrounding to railway station, bus terminus & From New International Airport 32Kms Also there are various shopping malls, commercial establishments, multi-cuisine restaurant and indeed in Bangalore's heartland of traditional business. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Amshi International Inn

Address: No - 36 5th Cross | Opp Cross of Hotel Kanishka, Bengaluru 560009, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: £17 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Amshi International Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Amshi International Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Amshi International Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
nagpur
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Amshi International Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for suite - spacious and brighter”
 of 5 bubbles Anil117, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“no need of AC room, as the climate is good. Next time I will stay in a non ac room.”
 of 5 bubbles rukmanShan, 7 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Not to choose 4th floor A/C rooms. They are all smoking rooms and some beds and towells are full of smoking smell.”
 of 5 bubbles rjerald, 1 May 2014 | Read review
“The AC rooms are better than the non AC.”
 of 5 bubbles Harini2285, 25 Feb 2013 | Read review
“A/C isn't necessary even in June as it's only 30*Celsius, so book the cheaper, non a/c rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles american_ladki, 17 Jun 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay