We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mango Mist Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mango Mist Resorts
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

516 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 516: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good for day activity. We've been to this place for new year celebration and stayed there for 2 nights they need to be bit organized and arrange things properly cottage was not cleaned, jacuzzi was not working, avoid staying over with family tents are good option if you are group of bachelors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R_Sanjit
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We friends group of 35 had been to this place,we had taken package called three quarter which includes of breakfast,lunch,hi tea and activities..... The woww....factor of this place are the grand pool which allows only to wear swimming costume , great food ,great service...good adventure activities . i would like to suggest one thing..try to add some activity area for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajeshvanamail
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year Wishes from Mango Mist Team ! Thank you for choosing Mango Mist Resort for your recent Day Out , I am very pleased to note that you and your Team had Great Outing , Thank you for your appreciation on our product and our Hospitality services. Mango Mist Team joins with me and owe you...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

To Start with, we had a hectic travel all the way from chennai to visit this place, as we had to plans of visiting this resort since Nov 2015... But never got a room here every time when ever we tried reserving ...the answer was sold out each and every time... which made us very very curious to visit this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shivapallavi76
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year Wishes From Mango Mist Team ! We thank you for your interest to visit our Resort from Chennai and were trying to book cottage since Nov 2015 , we are "The Best Resort " in Bangalore and our demands for Cottages are high always . Team joins with me and thank you for your patience...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good place for a team outing, ambiance looks soooopeerb and Service People was good. Mist dance was enjoyable, Break fast was too good, camping should have been more comfortable ,very cleanly maintained, Cost is on the higher side.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harshavardhana K
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We went for team outing, its good place for a day outing. I was planning for camping also, but tents were placed very near, place was not looking natural for camping. food is average. place is out of bangalore so nice weather, no first aid assistance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul S
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year Greetings from Mango Mist Team ! We thank you for choosing mango Mist Resort for your recent stay and I am glad that you have liked our property and the facilities . Your valuable suggestion on Camping stay will be looked into seriously , We do have first Aid facility at the Resort . Your...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Excellent Service,Food and the Ambiance, The grand pool is so very well maintained and its very huge...we had been for full mango package which is really worth as we wre a team of 18 we enjoyed each & every adventure activity as paint ball was also in our package.... The Service & hospitality provided by each and every one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 135136ashish
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year Greetings from Mango Mist Team ! We thank you for choosing Mango Mist Resort for your recent Day out , I am glad to note that you and your Team have enjoyed our Resort Facilities and our Hospitality service. Your appreciation on our service to our Team is motivating to enhance our Hospitality service to...

Mangalore, India
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I spent one day at the resort. I enjoyed my time at the resort. the food was excellent. the staff were very attentive. the cabins were super. I was not able to locate hot water but it didn't bother me at all. I suggest that the admin setup a shop for basic sanitary usable, also first aid kits with special...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nelsonsirur
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was the meet of St. Aloysius College High School old boys meet with families on January 11th and 12th, 2017. Management and Staff are extremely courteous, supportive and accommodating. Ambiance and food excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank narayanmurthyp
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year Wishes from Mango Mist Team ! Thank you for choosing Mango Mist for your re union gathering , I am happy to note that you all have enjoyed our Hospitality services and our Resort Facilities. Thank you for your appreciation on our service , it was great to see your comments on Tripadvisor community ......

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Decent enough place for day out and team building activity. They got some adventure games for daredevils. A bit far for north Bangaloreans to hit this place.Food is just ok, but when you are out for fun, does it really matter?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajeshvenkitaraman
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest New Year wishes from Mango Mist Team ! It was our pleasure to have you at Mango Mist Resort for your recent Team Outing, I am happy to hear that you and your Team had a great experience on our Resort Facilities and our Hospitality services. Your valuable feedback on Food will be taken into consideration and...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The facilities are very good... Rooms that have exciting themes, comfortable to stay, a classy experience in all. Wonderful spread of food, hygenic, and tasty, overall great. Service is superb...hats off to the team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prateek L V P
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Happy New Year Wishes from Mango Mist Team ! Thank you for choosing Mango Mist Resort for your recent stay and I am very glad to note that you and your family have enjoyed our Resort Facilities and our Hospitality Services. Your appreciation on our service is highly motivating our Team to enhance our hospitality services to...

291 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (290)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (103)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
7.8 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#168 of 640 in Bengaluru
142 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
29.2 mi away
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
#48 of 640 in Bengaluru
927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.8 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#194 of 640 in Bengaluru
381 reviews
24.2 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#122 of 640 in Bengaluru
496 reviews
20.9 mi away
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Started in the year 2010 solely to revive one's golden memories of Indian childhood spent in the Mango fields amidst the early mist filled with mischief, joy, fear of unknown excitement , adventure and sweet aroma of the mangoes blended in the fragrance of the wet mudPass on these stories to their child, beloved ones, a friend or anyone who is yet to taste this sweet intoxication in their life.MangoMist: a countryside experience ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mango Mist Resorts

Address: Bannerughatta Anekal Road | Harapanahalli, Anekal, Bengaluru 560083, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: £30 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Hotel Style:
#34 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#35 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mango Mist Resorts staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
1 month ago
7 months ago
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Mango Mist Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good for day trip, there are lot of activities for kids.”
 of 5 bubbles R_Sanjit, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“tents should be more comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms Beautiful”
 of 5 bubbles 135136ashish, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rajpuri cabin is the best”
 of 5 bubbles nelsonsirur, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Excellent environment food and service. You need to visit to experience the class of courtesy and service extended.”
 of 5 bubbles narayanmurthyp, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5