We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur

Show Prices
#25 of 650 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

915 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 881: English reviews
Faridabad, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

What can say for taj hotel , always at their best.. go for it.. value for money.Though its 5 star hotel , charges are also good and obe can take memories from their stay at taj hotel. Taj hotel satff is relly helpful and great services by their staff members

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamalkapoors3007
Rohtak, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent Stay. Hospitality is very good. Food is good.Room Service is very Good. People are attentive. Cordial and friendly environment.Lobby and support service is good for visitors meeting or meeting outsider of request.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 972atanur
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experiences with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hi, I am a regular visitor here. Great ambiance spacious rooms. Very nice treatment. Most of the time during my visit time Mr Soumyadeep was the duty manager. I appreciate his patience and the way he take care of the needs. Must visit place. Thanks Rajesh S

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajeshkangod
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experiences with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that...

Pune, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is clean, staff polite, the rooms spacious and the wifi has good connectivity. Breakfast needs to have variety. Location is good if you have events at the BIEC. Am not sure if the revolving doors at the entrance are a security measure, but they are a hazard for senior citizens. There must be alternative entry/exit points.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 562zubink
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experience with us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. I have taken up the matter with the concerned team and sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to showcase...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great property. Spacious & luxurious rooms. Courteous staff members. Food is good. Only negative side was mosquitoes. We were having a discussion at the seating area at reception and there were loads of mosquitoes. Even though we requested the staff to spray mosquito killer etc. nothing was done. Apart from that one incident all was good. Rooms facing the city...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milind-Kawade
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experience with us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. I have taken up the matter with the concerned team and sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to showcase...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is closer to the Airport and right next to railway station and metro station. The rooms are good and decent and the staff is polite. The in house restaurants are amazing and offer variety of food. Since my office was at WTC, this turned out to be the most convenient hotel for a business trip. They also give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarun2007t
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experiences with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that...

Pune, India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice spacious rooms and if you are on a higher floor, the view makes you breathe as the Metro cruises by. Close to the BIEC if you have an event there, but the traffic on the road is terrible. Breakfast is good and the staff attentive and polite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zubin K
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Vivanta by Taj-Yeshwantpur, Bangalore. I deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel. I do understand that your room was too noisy due to the continuous traffic from the adjoining roads. I have ensured that a necessary action has been taken from our end to reduce...

delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Room service was not so good you can say average and amenities was not available after Second, Third, Fourth and Fifth day. Amenities were provided after demanding. If you stay triple room shearing than you have to demand extra Amenities. Hotel Staff will not taking care for this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhishekk331
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Customer feedback has always been an integral part of our learning curve, understanding and catering to the needs of our esteemed guests. I am thankful to you for...

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is truly superb regarding the service. Staffs of this property keeps follows taj standards very much and they are gem of TAJ. Front office staffs like Abhishek, Soumyo Chatterjee, Soumyadip, Amit , Sanno - they have taken a very good care of my group. Keep up the excellent work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jitendrakumart2016
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence. My Team and I look forward to...

BHIND, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

no review for my feedback ,becaause all the the people of hotel are very good and friendly. my stay in this hotel always will memorable. once again i want to say hotel vivanta thank you very much for make my saty too good. one thing of hotel vivanta is most beutifult is tree of burgad in ground .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 111arvindkumara
VBTY, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Vivanta by Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bangalore and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence. My Team and I look forward to...

358 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (319)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (83)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (119)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Vivanta By Taj Whitefield
#27 of 650 in Bengaluru
830 reviews
Ulsoor
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Taj West End
#9 of 650 in Bengaluru
1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convergence has a new address. Heres where sophisticated business travellers can find intelligent business environs and vibrant leisure options in one hot spot. Where spirited style meets Bangalore's largest convention spaces. At Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur, Bangalore. Superbly located with 327 rooms near the modern metro terminus, minutes from Yeshwantpur Railway Terminus and just 35 km from the airport. Soak in the space thats only 15km from Bangalores city centre. Standing tall in 3.56 acres. Adjoining the Peenya industrial estate - near Bangalore International Exhibition Centre, famed educational institutions, modern hospitals and luxury residential complexes. Feel the pulse of an international business and conferencing destination. With 18000 sq ft of banqueting space, an independent convention centre and parking for 400 cars. Technology is woven through it ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur

Address: 2275 Tumkur Road | Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru 560022, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: £74 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur 5*
Number of rooms: 327
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Indian Hotels Company Limited, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#21 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#24 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#35 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher Floor is you want to see the entire city”
 of 5 bubbles kamalkapoors3007, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Please do not opt for city facing rooms. Lot of noise from the on road traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Milind-Kawade, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor - 9th, 10th or 11th and face the metro......”
 of 5 bubbles goodfrogfried, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have a better view”
 of 5 bubbles , 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher the floor. Better the rooms & View”
 of 5 bubbles NarenderG782, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay