We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Residency

TripAdvisorUS$56*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$61*
US$56*
US$61*
US$56*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Park Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Park Residency
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Was there for just a night with my family. We stayed in a triple room which was quite big with all expected amenities. The staff behaviour was polite too. The only drawback was the breakfast spread which had limited options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nishant D
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for the mail. We have gone through the mail, kindly let us know about your place of stay(Park Residency or our new block Park connect)so that I can look into your concern on breakfast and do the needful. please mail at mail@parkresidency.in with details of stay. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

What touched me the most is that right from the reception I felt welcomed. The staff had a smile on their face and were willing to help As many things were nice including the food , I feel that the swimming pool was not kept properly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leoslobo
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back. It's nice to know that our hospitality and food was acceptable to you. looking forward to have you back with us. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Room service was excellant. Offering complimentary breakfast.Also the rooms were neat and clean. They offered us an extra bed which was really good.The hotel offers free WIFI too.Excellant place to stay with family.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lakshmi86
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! It is nice to know that our hotel was acceptable to you. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Agra, India
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

The staff is rude, linens dirty and stained And i would like to mention specially the hopeless waiters in their bar, they dont listen Waiting for the food is for ages and overpriced Worst experience ever in my life

 Report
Helpful?
Thank docsanafmc
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback. As a hotel , we understand that mistakes may happen(non intentional) at some point which requires to be corrected in the business of hospitality. We are used to seeing good and bad comments that are based on actual incidents.(and take corrective steps to improve immediately) However we are shocked seeing a series...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016

The staff are friendly, very helpful and the top floor restuarant has a very good selection in the lunchtime and dinner menus. The rooms are clean well presented and the stay is enjoyable. Not sure if it is suitable for a family, as we only use it for business. That said, the staff are accommodating and nothing seems to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asj100
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you, received r your Feed back. We are delighted to know that our F & B facilities and rooms were acceptable to you when you stayed with us on your business visit to info park. It's inspiring when we get comments on areas that you feel has done well and we also appreciate comments on areas...

Reviewed 18 August 2016

I was there for only 1 day and i have seen the condition of that hotel is miserable. Staff and specially the manager was so rude and oxymoron . His name is Santhosh and he asked me to pay for the hand towel (that costs around 50rs in the market) because tea spilled over it. I have stayed in many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ishu s
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for the feed back. We have inspected the concern,please find the findings as given below; CHECK IN DATE:14th August, 2016, CHECK OUT :15th August ,2016. 1)At the time of check out,during housekeeping inspection of rooms ,the hand towel was found inside coffee/Tea maker, with strong stains of tea. 2)It was informed and shown to you...

atcaym
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The waiters treated us in good manner.The hall was neat and clean. We have arranged non-vegetarian dishes.the food was average but fresh.The rate is reasonable. we are satisfied with overall.we enjoyed the function

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atcaym
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are delighted to know that you had a good experience and Team Park Residency assure you that we will try our best to improve and bring in new changes. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Came here to book two rooms for my family who were coming to Cochin for a function.The lady at the reception was lazy and unfriendly. When asked why there was a delay in taking down the details,she immediately called the hotel manager who downright refused to give us rooms.We left the hotel taking a vow to never come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raihan 7
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Received your mail, have inspected the incident. Please find below the findings on investigating you feedback ,below mentioned incidents have forced us to refuse entry to hotel rooms; 1)You were not ready to show us any ID cards , which is mandatory for issuing a room to any guests.You insisted on allowing all your guests (almost 6...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a my official work.I stayed here for a month,the staff and management are very helpful,quality of the food is very good.My friends also loves this hotel for the good service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nithi2015
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for your feed back. It's nice to know that our hospitality was acceptable to you. It is really encouraging to know that after (a long stay) you still appreciate our efforts. Team Park Residency,looks forward to have you back with us during your future visit to Kochi. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 12 July 2016

From the very booking till checkout,the experience was excellent.Well appointed and clean room,very friendly staff and facilities.Very strategic location with some exclusive veg -non veg out lets other than the very own restaurant . Overall a great experience for the money spent.A must try for those who are looking at infopark area with this budget.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sureshb362
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for your feed back. Please accept my apologies for the delay in replying to your mail. It is inspiring to know that our food and facilities are acceptable to you. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#182 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
39 reviews
0.8 mi away
Park Connect
Park Connect
#126 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
19 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Olive Eva
The Olive Eva
#1 of 1 in Kakkanad
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Markz Inn - Luxury Business Hotel
3.2 mi away
Mermaid Hotel
Mermaid Hotel
#123 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
135 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Highway Garden & Vista Rooms
Hotel Highway Garden & Vista Roo...
#177 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Park Residency

Address: 53B | near Civil Station, Seaport Airport Road, Kakkanad, Kochi (Cochin) 682030, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Price Range: £25 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Park Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Residency Kochi (Cochin), Kerala, India
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Residency staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor has a swimming pool.”
akshasany, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Top floor restaurant has better service”
asj100, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“select park connect adjacent to park residency,which is silent and well maintained”
aboaamith, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Super comfortable”
abinash2016, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Nice Business Hotel”
sharma0305, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$56* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$56
Agoda.com
PricelineUS$61
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates