We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Signature Crest

Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are glad to introduce The Signature Crest* B&B establishment in Panchgani which is a beautiful hill station just 100KM from Pune. The Signature Crest is a small 10 room property situated right facing the Krishna valley. It is an ideal dwelling place easily and comfortably accessible (less than 1 KM from ST stand), nested in the cool, picturesque surroundings of natural environment and has all the facilities to make one’s stay comfortable. By staying at the signature crest for a holiday, the guests will have complete independence to do what they like and they can make it their own home away from home. Some of the amenities: · Air-conditioned and non-air conditioned rooms with cable TV. Internet facility {WI-FI} · 24 hr. personalized & courteous room service. · 24 hr. running hot & cold water with bath tub. · 24 hr. Electric backup. · Direct dialing telephones in the rooms. · Multi cuisine valley view restaurant. · Beautiful green Lawn · Laundry service. · Travel booking and sightseeing arrangement. · Emergency medical service. · Pool Table, carrom etc. · Major credit cards accepted. · Less than 1 Km. from Panchgani ST stand. · Free pick-up from Panchgani ST stand. · Pets allowed.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
145Reviews
92Photos
4Q+A
49Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 51
  • 17
  • 11
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It my first visit to Panchgani or Mahabaleshwar.. though it was must go place for me for some time. Reached around 6pm and we ended up staying at the signature Crest as it was recommended by one of my friend. We reached at the hotel and enquire about the room, though there were
Read more
Pathetic and rude behaviour n Unhygienic room. Stayed in room number 102. Check d photos of Unhygienic room. Ac not powerful. Wifi does not work in room. Please avoid this hotel. Scam from OYO BOOKED from OYO. The reception giy asked for more money for balcony room however it’s
Read more
Stayed here for a night. Its a good hotel i would say. The room was well maintained and clean. The staff was polite. Cons: Small Room. AC was not working. Away from main market. No proper parking available.
Read more
A very cozy hotel and within budget. The staff is so jovial and friendly which made our stay even more pleasurable. Above all, my pet had such a great time there. They showed no hangups and ensured that he was comfortable and played with him.
Read more
Response from prabodhPanchgani, Owner at The Signature Crest
Responded 2 Feb 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. It has indeed been a pleasure serving you at The Signature Crest and we thank you for having given us this opportunity. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope that we have another opportunity to serve you again very soon With warm regards. Prabodh
Read more
Well, i booked this hotel 3 months ago with yatra.com & when I arrived for check in, first shock i got when reception told me that they don't have my booking. After some discussion, they agreed to give me room saying they don't have booking still can give room as it's available
Read more
Response from prabodhPanchgani, Owner at The Signature Crest
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. Your booking wasn't a confirmed one as Yatra had charged off season rates for the room you had booked. Even after repeated request from our end to either cancel the booking or apply revised and appropriate rates, Yatra did neither. Fortunately, due to an early check-out one room, of the category you had initially booked for, was available which we offered you.We then upgraded the room on your request. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
View from the terrace
Room Balcony
Shower Area
Toilet Area
PreviousNext
123456
Kindly call on 02168 240895 or on 7066499414
0 votes
Signature crest is indeed very pet friendly.They even arranged pet food for one of my friends cat.
2 votes
Yes absolutely
0 votes
Dear Sir, the standard room is on the ground floor whereas the super deluxe room is on 1st floor. the balcony rooms are valley view rooms. The valley view room is available ON 26TH AND 27TH. Room rates- standard-2565/- super deluxe-2736/- valley view- 2964/- pls call 9422603733 or 9049882112
0 votes
"The valley view rooms are just awesome"
"avoid this"
"Valley view are the best"
"Take the first floor corner room, it has huge balcony around"
"Valley Facing Room No 104 on the 1st Floor isthe Best Room"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$18 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraSatara DistrictPanchgani
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing