We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Bel Air

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good21%
  • Average32%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“koregaon park”(8 reviews)
“value for money”(5 reviews)
“room service”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Smoking rooms available
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
5
8
11
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
8
11
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoregaon parkvalue for moneyroom servicesuitecleanlinesscarpetlinens
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

First of all it is not a hotel at all...I am really surprised how it got listed in MMT. It had none of the basic amenities.Breakfast was horrible.it had only two items..poha..and some pav..and few boiled eggs...No shaving kit...no dental kit...and old tube tv...I never..never...More

Thank khlaxmikanth
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bel AirResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our...More

Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

It's nice place to stay. There are so many branded outlets nearby like Subway, Pizza hut, Tea Nation,Sandwich Express etc. That may be the reason this hotel don't have restaurant, but they do serve breakfast. Ample space even if you have guests coming in.More

Thank dr_narendra
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bel AirResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience for our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again....More

Reviewed 1 January 2018

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bel AirResponded 9 January 2018

More

Reviewed 19 December 2017

was average. I stayed only for one night. The reception and staff were friendly; room could have been better. There were towels left over from previous users that were not cleared, flow of water in the tap was meager and wifi did not have reach...More

Thank kvd176
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bel AirResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issues. We constantly strive to achieve greater levels of guest delight and reviews like yours only motivate us to perform...More

Reviewed 31 May 2017

I selected this hotel because it seemed ok...but The room had a carpet and had a little musty smell. Staff was ok but breakfast was average.. 1 veg and eggs and bread/butter/jam cornflakes..Internet was good. the price on booking.com was 6288 for 2 days and...More

Thank bennydsilva
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pune
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Treebo Bel Air staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"look at the pricing and location of other hotels.. check if inclusive of tax or not..."
Read review
"The Suits are best rooms"
Read review
"1st floor rooms above the coffee bar may get music from the bar in the evenings for a short while."
Read review
"Corner rooms are large and sunny"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing