We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 597: English reviews
Start your review of Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

located at the foot hills of aravali mountains, all the rooms are east facing. most beautiful sunrise & sunset right outside balcony. awesome ambience, lovely food & great hospitality. lots of fun activities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pankaj26662
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear pankaj26662, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our stay at CM kumbhalgarh was lifetime experience with hospitality and nature trail's.Rooms and staff was good,but need to hire full-time taxi for visiting all places.one I suggest here is sunil,8385859995 for taxi services from airport to airport. Highly appreciated!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BhumiC390
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear BhumiC390, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Mumbai (Bombay)
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location is admist lot of construction. The staff at Gazebo (open bar,) is poor on hospitality.. The restaurant is excellent.. Rooms are good, but we had few hick up. Feedback filed wid resort GM.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Montoo J
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear Montoo J, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and...

Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you are looking for an escape and wish to break the monotony of life go and enjoy there and discover a new India. Not even for a second did we feel that we have chosen the wrong destination / hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aruns427
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear aruns427, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Mumbai
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you like talking to birds, this is an ideal place to be. Birds will literally sit beside you for breakfast if you sit outside your room. Good location like most other Club Mahindra resorts. Although on a hill, space is well utilized to accommodate stuff like fun zone, spa, gym, grocery shop, pottery etc, fun zone, etc. A fairly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankit S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear Ankit S, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging...

Jodhpur, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at this beautiful property of club mahindra in Feb17 for 2 nights. Like all other marquee properties of club mahindra this one too steals your heart. Check in time was 2 pm n was well communicated to us over phone prior to a week of our reservation. We reached around 2 pm n check in was smooth. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anandakaandy
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear anandakaandy, Thank you for taking time out to share such a detailed and delightful review. We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip. Being fortunate to work in a place like Club Mahindra and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The property is very well located just 2 kms from the Fort amidst the Aravali range. Its very well maintained and has all the amenities to make it a great experience. The staff is friendly and very willing to help. The room sizes are big and the view is lovely.The combo meals are very tasty and value for money.The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Binoo W
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear Binoo W, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. We will definitely share your appreciations with our...

mumbai
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just Fantastic, the resort is located 2 km away from the main market and 5 km away from the Kumbhalgarh Fort, this resort is located beautifully, like facing Aravali Mountains and is well equipped with lots of facilities like swimming pool, gym, fun zone games to keep their guests occupied during their stay, this resort also has parking facility for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank needs_travelalways
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear needs_travelalways, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team...

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kumbhalgarh is a beautiful place and the Club Mahindra property there does justice to this. The property is well spread and absolutely well maintained. The staff is super efficient and courteous and the place is kept spic and span at all times. The only flip side of this property is the food at the restaurants. It's just a total put...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaumudi J
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear Kaumudi J, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. Also, we have noted your feedback and will definitely look into it. It was indeed a pleasure...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is beautifully done. The staff is very helpful and professional. Special mention of a fnb staff (do not remember the name, a lady native of Dehradun). She looked after us very well at their restaurant. Actually not very expensive and does give value for money. The food was also good. Good place for families travelling to Kumbhalgarh.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krishnapal
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh, responded to this review

Dear Krishnapal, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made...

748 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (736)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (170)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (43)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (290)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kumbhalgarh
6.4 mi away
The Kumbha Bagh
The Kumbha Bagh
#1 of 8 in Kumbhalgarh
109 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aodhi Hotel
Aodhi Hotel
#2 of 8 in Kumbhalgarh
300 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Kumbhalgarh Villas
Royal Kumbhalgarh Villas
#5 of 8 in Kumbhalgarh
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Dera Kumbhalgarh
Dera Kumbhalgarh
#4 of 8 in Kumbhalgarh
72 reviews
8.2 mi away
Ghanerao Royal Castle
Ghanerao Royal Castle
#1 of 1 in Ghanerao
124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kumbhalgarh Safari Camp
Kumbhalgarh Safari Camp
#2 of 10 in Kumbhalgarh
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh

Address: Maharana Pratap Marg | Kelwara, Rajsamand, Kumbhalgarh 313325, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Kumbhalgarh
Price Range: £76 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh Hotel Kumbhalgarh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra Fort Kumbhalgarh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms with 2211 etc have lovely view.”
 of 5 bubbles pankaj26662, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The rooms that have a view of the Aravali range.”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“choose rooms facing to pool and mountains”
 of 5 bubbles needs_travelalways, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top Floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles AshishVashist, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are accompanied by senior citizen, ensure you request room on lower floor as they don't have lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles poojau2014, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5