We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Maple Leaf Hotel

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good38%
  • Average22%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
13
49
31
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
49
31
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationhotel is excellentmain marketvalue for moneyhousekeeping teamreception deskroom size ishot waternice and comfortable staybed linenbusiness hotelmini barspecial thanksbuffet breakfastpropertydastarkhwanambience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I checked in my parents in the hotel for a double occupancy room. Obviously it was a on the spot booking so we had to pay INR 4000+ for a room which was otherwise available for a a lot lesser value on travel website. Inspite...More

Thank AvinashSingh1987
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Average room, quite small in size. The bathroom door is extremely inconvenient to go towards the toilet side ( One needs to be very slim in order to reach the toilet ). Restaurant staff was very courteous and helpful. So was the front desk staff.

Thank Sunil P
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

My stay at Hotel Maple leaf was good. The location and ambience of the hotel is good. The rooms are neat and clean but of small size. The food and services are good. Overall it was a good stay.this hotel service is very very good.

Thank Dipanshu S
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stayed here with my family end may and early june 2017. Nice and comfortable stay, courteous staff. Complimentary breakfast was not available which was a let down. Clean rooms and toilets. All over experience was more or less okay.More

Thank Debashis K
Response from Abhinav C, Front Office Manager at The Maple Leaf HotelResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TRIP ADVISOR. I am pleased to learned that you had a comfortable stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding the services at the hotel and it will be...More

Reviewed 15 December 2017

Very bad experience of mine while I stayed there for one night. The service is very very poor. Actually, the guys are not at all service oriented. Not worth of money spent. Breakfast is also limited and very little choice.More

2  Thank Devraj C
Response from Abhinav C, Front Office Manager at The Maple Leaf HotelResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you for giving your time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of “THE MAPLE LEAF” to our guest. There are times however when even the best of intentions...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lucknow
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$24 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$24 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shahid k
24 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Shinjan P | Reviewed this property |
Probably u need to book for full one day.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Check the door into the toilet and if there is sufficient space to go towards the toilet"
Read review
"All rooms are of same size. Only suites are large."
Read review
"Choose the room on the top floor, as the city is quiet loud in the morning"
Read review
"prefer front rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing