We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand Inna Kuta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,061 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grand Inna Kuta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,786: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this great hotel for 8 nights. Everything about it was wonderful. We stayed in the older section and it was great with a balcony overlooking the pool.Love the location, pools and the breakfast was fabulous overlooking the beach. Thank you to all staff at Grand Inna Kuta you made our holiday special.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mozkaz
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear mozkaz Thank you for your review related to your stay. We were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay in Superior Pool View room in Bali Wing and thank you for your kind comment regarding the breakfast, the hotel unique location, and the GIK team who are always there to assist you. We are looking forward to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location. Nice experience. May not be among the top but the location was very beautiful. Right on the beach. Loved the stay from 23rd February to 28th February. The staff at the reception, at the breakfast and the girl who arranged the taxi for us were excellent. Only the photographer and his team were very rude. They tried to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arun G
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Arun G Thank you for sharing your experience related to your stay. We apologies for the lapse in service with photographers during your stay. For your information, the photographers are apart from hotel management therefore we will ensure our guests will be satisfied with the service provided in the future and your comment is greatly appreciated. Despite the lack...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 8 nights at the Grand Inna. For the price we paid we were extremely disappointed. The hotel room was equivalent to a 1 star, it was filthy. Upon checking in we demanded a new room as you can see by the photos the room was so unclean. The staff on the front counter were extremely unhelpful and didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ellie P
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Ellie P Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor. We apologies for the shortcoming you encountered during stay which has been addressed to the related department for follow up. The wellness is managed by third party which your comment will be passed on to them for improvement. Despite the lack in service, we were pleased to...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable stay. Variety of food at breakfast, wasn't keen on the coffee. Room was clean and air con was excellent. Bathroom just little small. Internet connect was good. Middle pool was clean and great service. Front pool needs a some tile repair, but still good to relax in and watch all the activity on the beach. Wonderful service from all...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank khilly2017
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear khilly2017 Thank you for sharing your experience related to your stay. We were pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay and thank you for your kind comments regarding our pool and the service provided during your stay. For your information, HQ along with its pool are currently under improvement and we take the opportunity to also repair...

Toowoomba
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best part about this hotel is the location in kuta beach. Walk out the back and you can enjoy a Bintang right at the beach, best for chilling out after sunsets. The buffet breakfast every morning was also fantastic!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade P
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Jade P Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with all what Kuta has to offer within walking distance and thank you for your kind comments regarding the buffet breakfast which you found fantastic. We are looking forward to welcoming you back...

Ithaca, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Poor guest(s) who had booked this hotel during renovation period and nil compensation for the noise & environmental pollution. The restaurant originally facing the beach front pool will be facing a construction site instead. The renovation work was scheduled to start on 5 march 2017 & the hotel management announced the notice on 1 march 2017. This short period of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter S
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear 明 小 We apologies for the short notice. We believe that we had conversation prior to your arrival in which you had appreciated the gesture from our side. It is unfair that you wrote on this forum telling other forum readers that you did not get the standard customer care. For all forum readers, please be informed that we...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for 6 ngts. Very nice hotel with a good view and friendly staff.The location of this hotel is stunning at just 2 minutes walk from the beach front and it has 3 amazing swimming pools. With friendly, professional and hospitable hotel staffs, you can never ask for more. Just across the hotel is the famous Hard Rock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prateek N
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Prateek N Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your recent stay. We were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding the location, the pools, and the GIK staff who are always there to assist you. We are looking forward to welcoming...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Grand inna offer very nice Spa and not costing too much money. It locates right next to kuta beach, it will be easy to take the kids back to the hotel for bath. The Breakfast in the hotel is in average quality, but credit is added while looking the beach and having bfast at the same time. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatthewMhw
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear MatthewMhw Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your recent stay. We were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your kind remarks regarding the hotel location and our wellness center. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. With kind regards,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel has pool room view and beach view. Hotel is located centre of Inna kuta close to everything which means sometimes traffic. Rooms are clean. And the staff very friendly. Breakfast not my favourite but the rest ala carte menu is superb try the grilled duck its awesome. I had a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferdinand T
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Ferdinand T Thank you for sharing your experience related to your recent stay. We were pleased to read that you had a great stay and thank you for your kind remarks regarding the prime location of our hotel that is close to everything and we appreciate your feedback regarding our a la carte menu as well as the GIK...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have been coming to Grand Inna Kuta for many years love the location, the staff are tops, from the front desk to,the staff that make up our room daily, to pool area, can not thank them enough for making all our stays so welcoming. See you all soon x

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nogginj
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear nogginj It was a pleasure to welcome you back again as one of our regular guests! We were thrilled to read that you had another wonderful stay with us where you felt much welcomed and we really thank you for your comments regarding all the GIK team who had made your stay enjoyable and the location being centralized that...

1,259 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (990)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (144)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (152)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (141)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (417)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Executive Suite with Sea View (31)
Viewed
Kelapa Pool & Bar (29)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool Access (22)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool & Sea View (16)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Sea View (Honeymoon Set Up) (15)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool Access (17)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool View (17)
Viewed
Sunken Pool & Bar (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.3 mi away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#42 of 250 in Kuta
1,488 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.1 mi away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#81 of 250 in Kuta
1,296 reviews
0.5 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Value on the Kuta Beach Bali, one of only a few Beachfront hotel situated adjacent to the Kuta Art Markets and within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants and attractions of Kuta Bali. With its typical hospitality, this 4 Stars hotel offers combination of Traditional and Modern atmosphere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grand Inna Kuta

Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta no. 1 | Br Pande Mas, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: £57 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Inna Kuta 4*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Grand Inna Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inna Kuta Bali
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#16 Business Hotel in Kuta
#26 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#27 Family Hotel in Kuta
#28 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and other travellers.
103 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (103)

Questions? Get answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Moved from superior pool access to deluxe pool access ... Rooms better- newer!”
 of 5 bubbles suzie888888, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“pool view in the older section has a good size room and balcony”
 of 5 bubbles jenfer2017, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try to be in the new wing”
 of 5 bubbles agerges, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Yulia Beach Inn 100M next door just cost half the price”
  • main door without security hole
  • Thin interconnecting door
  • Thin interconnecting door
 of 5 bubbles 9jamie2017, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for either a pool side room or the beach wing”
 of 5 bubbles 724lindsays, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5